Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from SJC, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

I really like this hose pot, my only criticism is that it appears more plastic than granite. I think they could have done a better job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge garden hose pot
 Dec 31, 2015

OK, several reviewers warned that this was a BIG pot and could hold a 100' hose. One person's idea of 100' holder is not everyone's, so I charged ahead, ordering this for my 50' garden house. Well, I suspect I could add a second 50' hose and have plenty of maneuvering room. Pot seemed a little overpriced, but given its actual capacity, is a reasonable cost. Don't know how it will do in the scorching summers of Phoenix, but hope to get several years of use out of this quite handsome pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 Nov 19, 2015

Nothing to get excited about... It ok- is what it is...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does just what it says
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks nice next to the house and stores the hose out of sight. It's not always easy to wind the hose by hand and I saw others with a center post which would be nice but they were much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 20, 2015

Works perfectly for our purpose. Didn't know this item existed until I decided one day to look on Overstock and found the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking garden hose container
 Jul 28, 2015

Pricey but good on the looks and function. Product alone has very little weight but stays put when used as a hose container or flower pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capecodder
 Jul 4, 2015

I was looking for a hose holder that would blend well in my garden. This was perfect. I house a 25ft hose in it. It could hold a larger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great with concrete
 Jun 26, 2015

I bought this for backyard. it's like fiberglass material and goes with color theme in my backyard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite.
 Jun 25, 2015

perfect for the palm springs vacation condo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden hose pot
 from washington dc,  May 26, 2012

This is a wonderful item. I had one, but needed another one and was not able to find it for a long time. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? superb!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought