Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2010

This bridge looks really good in our garden. My only suggestion would be to place it in a location where it will be looked at, but NOT stepped upon. It is decorative, but appears strong enough to use - a slat broke the first time someone tried to cross it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition for Garden
 from Spanaway, WA,  Apr 29, 2012

Everything was good except after just one day/night in the garden, no rain, temperature in the 40's and 50's, the bridge deck has a piece that bowed about 1".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After first day out bridge deck started to bow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparky
 May 31, 2015

great conversational piece for a garden...I used it to connect a Zen garden area to a modernistic area...I only gave it four starts because I felt the description was misleading...It was advertised as wood and iron. turns out the iron is underneath somewhere...still have not found it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete
 Jun 16, 2015

Missing hardware, I had to purchase nuts & bolts to completely put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. John
 Jun 5, 2015

Attractive, yet flimsy made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen Bridge
 Jun 4, 2015

I am doing an Asian theme in my backyard and this little bridge it very unusual. I was fairly simple to put together and adds charm to my back yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 19, 2015

perfect fit for our garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this bridge to be a photo prop. Was able to put it together myself, and it looks so cute with my grand daughters sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Bridge
 Apr 14, 2015

Great garden bridge at a great price to add to my backyard décor!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Galore
 Mar 28, 2015

I purchased this decorative bridge for a particular garden area based on other reviews. It has been in place for several weeks and I cannot find fault with it. In fact, the compliments are rolling in. I would recommend this little bridge as an accent piece. It is not meant to be walked on but small potted plants can be placed on it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but a pain to put together
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2013

Pretty little bridge - just as described in style and construction but what a horror to put together! Nothing lined up properly and my husband had to augment the provided hardware. Also, like many Overstock products, the instructions were minimal and sometimes misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SF,  Jul 4, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Larger than I had anticipated. Pleased with purchased. It came in 21 pieces to assemble. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bridge
 from Sparks, NV,  Jul 3, 2013

This little bridge is delightful! I cannot believe how nice it is and the quality for the price! We purchased it for strickly ornamentation over a stream on our slope and it works like a charm. It adds charm and personality and we are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARDEN BRIDGE DECORATION
 from OLYMPIA, WA,  May 25, 2012

I JUST LOVE THE BRIDE AND I PLACED IN FRONT OF MY HOME WITH OTHER YARD/GARDEN DECOR AND I HAVE RECEIVED MANY NICE COMMENTS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought