Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT OIL RUBBED BRONZE
 from Salinas, CA,  Dec 14, 2014

This is greenish black--not brown and definitely not oil rubbed bronze or any bronze color. I have to pay return shipping on it too. That really makes me mad. What a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches great
 from Rialto, Cal.,  Nov 4, 2014

Looks great with granite sink. Must follow cleaning directions or can slightly discolor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Ambler pa,  Apr 26, 2013

After reading reviews from high priced competition, I htought I would give these a try. The color is all wrong but it was too late to change as my contractor was ready to install. I guess no one really looks at the bottom of the sink, or so I tell my self and they were cheap so I will deal with them. When and if they chip, I will have them replaced with a better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks black, vedry disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is average quality, too dark in color but the price is right. i guess you get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juat as expected
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

The first one never arrived but when I contacted customer service they sent me out another one right away. Excellent customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Silgranit Cafe Brown
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Aug 23, 2012

This flange is a perfect match for the Silgranit Cafe Brown sink and well worth the wait. I had to wait about 10 days for it to be delivered though so you may want to change the default shipping option. This is a nice oil-rubbed bronze color and is supposed to be solid brass and I assume it is. But in areas that don't show where stain is more casual it looked a bit silver rathe than the gold tone I expected. The insert says the warranty doesn't cover stain and do be careful as my contractor says that once you get silverware falling accidentally into the disposal and then it's turned on you end up with scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is supposed to be brass and I assume it is but looks kind of silver in areas where stain doesn't cover well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product at a good price
 from Gilbert, SC,  Apr 4, 2012

This product is a little more brown than oil rubbed bronze in appearance, but it's really not noticeable when installed and looks great with my oil rubbed bronze faucet. It was easy to install. Price was definitely right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched what it looked like online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 8, 2012

I searched hard and long to find a quality disposal flange. Many reviews of other products stated that the color chipped off. I've only had this in a few weeks and looks great. I guess I'll only be able to tell the quality in a year or two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the disposal flange is holding up with color, only time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive product
 from GA,  Feb 18, 2011

I am really happy with this garbage disposal flange and stopper. I had a terrible time finding one in oil rubbed bronze that wasn't $50. This one was quite a deal. I will say it is not exactly oil-rubbed bronze, but it does coordinate nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from California,  Aug 12, 2010

This is an oil rubbed bronze pretty dark finish. Looks like your standard garbage disposal cover. I don't think the savings was very good as I saw others same finish at my local hardware store for a few dollars cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Las Vegas & Antioch,  May 30, 2010

I have a Kohler single sink with a garbage disposal and this matches my faucet perfectly. Well made and could not find anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The oil rubbed bronze color is lighter than most, but a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flange and stopper for garbage disposal
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  May 29, 2009

Arrived quickly. Looks very pretty with the copper sink and the other faucets for the sink. Hasn't been installed yet because it is part of a larger install but looks like it will fit well. kkkaty7039

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil rubbed bronze flange with stopper
 from DENVER CO.,  Jan 3, 2009

i was very happy to recieve within five days .THE FLANGE WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDEDTO MATCH OUR NEW SINK. BE CAREFUL WITH SCRAPING HEAVY POTS OVER IT AS IT WILL SCRATCH.. . I JUST TOUCHED UP MY SCRATCH WITH A MARKER GOOD AS NEW :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought