Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garage Roll-away Cart
 from Georgia,  Aug 30, 2014

It was fairly easy to assemble. We had one handle that would not work with the pre-drilled holes. Their Customer Service resolved the issue with one phone call and shipped a replacement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product photo and "details" misleading...
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 29, 2014

This product is particle board! The photo gives the illusion that the top is actually a wood product that could stand up to a little "garage" work (after all it is a "garage roll-away cart"... however, the top is warped, misshapen, and utterly raw in finish, meaning it will absorb any substance instantly! The item comes in a hundred or more pieces and takes forever to assemble! Once assembled, the drawers do not align or shut properly! The only reason it deserves a fair on style is that it's not bad to look at! Do not recommend this product!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from Rural Montana,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought this based on reviews and thought if it is a pain to put together, but then it's a good product, no biggie. My dad was a shop teacher and he'd of flipped if you turned in this project! It is so out of square and cheaply made...ugh! If I could figure out how to box it back up and return it I would. Big disappointment.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheels are a bit wobbly
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2014

Just okay. Fairly easy assembly. Just follow the instructions provided. Nice drawer space to use in the garage. I guess we will see how it holds up over time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from Buena Vista, CO,  Jul 24, 2014

Took a while to put together, but the instructions were clear. A little on the small side, but that's what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

As usual, this Overstock product came unscathed and quickly. There are many, many pieces, but I got them all organized into separate sections, as well as the different fasteners, before I started to put it together, and I had no problems. It does take time. though I was able to complete the job myself. Using an electric screw driver helped with the task. I feel the casters and drawer glides are a very good, heavy-duty quality,all of the holes lined up, there were no missing pieces, and it looks very nice! I wish the top, though, had a vinyl or a more stain-resistant coating. I might seal it with a couple of coats of polyurethane.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Garage Roll-Away cart is well made and solid.
 from Nevada, Missouri,  Feb 28, 2014

The cart was a little difficult to put together but well worth it. We actually bot it to use in an office because of it's heavy duty advertisement and it is all I hoped for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About as expected, nothing special.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 4, 2013

Just as I expected... but a bit difficult to put together. Hard to keep all the drawers, runners, etc. straight. Took about 2 hours to complete and while it will do the job it's definitely not perfect. I'm an experienced "handy girl" and I've put together numerous items before but this one was tricky.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top