Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the price
 from Boston,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a lovely fixture for my little girl's room. It was easy to put the crystals on, maybe they improved the design since some of the other reviewers said it had been difficult for them. Took maybe 15 minutes to do so. Quality is fairly good, can't beat it for the price. We live in an older home and this fixture has that nicely antiqued look that feels authentic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier for small spaces
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2012

A lovely mini-chandelier! Works great in a small laundry room, bringing lots of charm to an otherwise boring space. Does require some assembly with the crystals and the directions did not exactly match up with the number of pieces/holes to put them in, but was otherwise pretty straight forward. My set seemed to have extra clear crystals in addition to the pink, so I was able to leave the pink off. (My plan in the first place!) Sturdy and beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sparkling white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier - very happy with it
 from Hilton Head Island,  Aug 31, 2014

I love the mini chandelier. The wrought iron is high quality. The stated 14" size does not include the hanging wrought iron, ring clip holder at the top (1inch) and the canopy mounting bracket (2 inches). At first I was crushed that the chandelier would have hung too low and hit my husband's head (5'9") and I would have to return it. But my ingenious husband was able to remove the clip holder and purchase a ceiling cover flush to the ceiling. It shines brightly in my formerly dull room. So happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than expected!
 from California,  Jun 11, 2014

Such a pretty chandelier! So sparkly and girly! Looks great in my girls' room... it matches perfectly with her decor. I can't speak for longevity but so far we are loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chandelier
 from State College, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

This chandelier is perfect for my 4-year old daughter's room. It looks just like the advertised picture and we didn't have to pay too much for it. We wanted several lights on the chandelier and it was difficult to find so many lights on a chandelier at that price point. It installed with no glitches, and works fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is exactly what I hoped for for the price. It looks good, no parts were missing or damaged, and the crystals were easy to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little light!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for my little grand-daughter for her 5th birthday which is coming up. I am sure she will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. But it would be nice if it told you if it had to be plugged in from a cord or if it could be wired in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from southern california,  Jan 1, 2013

It is a very cute chandelier. I used it for my new granddaughter's nursery. Since it is hung on the ceiling, you can't really see that the paint is a bit cracked where you have to bend some of the leaves. Lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality in paint and material but fine to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 Feb 1, 2016

I love my chandelier! It is beautiful and with 4 lights gives a lot of light. My husband just installed it today. I would have given 5 stars but 5 crystals and rings were missing and the wrong instructions . I went to Hobby Lobby and bought the long crystals and rings, but Hobby Lobby didn't have the small round crystals. I made due by putting 4 long crystals up top and putting the correct ones down below along with 1 crystal the didn't have a small crystal and put it in the back and it looks nice. No one would notice. I didn't want to go through the company since the lamp was made in China. If I couldn't find the crystals I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Farley
 Jan 31, 2016

Perfect size for a child's room. She absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 17, 2016

Goes perfect in my little girls nusery. Crystal are real glass not plastic. Pink heart are a light pink that works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Dec 31, 2015

Beautifully sophisticated with so many delicate features. Crystals are quite lovely with that touch of pale pink. It looks fabulous in my grand daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...
 Dec 2, 2015

I bought this for my bathroom last year. It is perfect. Assembly was fairly quick, much better than some crystal chandeliers. It was extremely affordable, but makes my bathroom look glamorous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 1, 2015

Very pleased with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely in my shabby chic guest room.
 Nov 25, 2015

This is a beautiful little chandelier, I purchased for my sister who loved it. It would be great in a bedroom, bathroom or a little girls room. It provides lots of light and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful chandelier! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 17, 2015

We got this for our daughters room. It looks so nice. Definetly would recommend for a childs room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 Nov 13, 2015

This light makes you feel like a Princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 Nov 12, 2015

Just the right size for a small dining area. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Nov 6, 2015

My granddaughter and I love this look in her room. Easy to assemble. Perfect for a little girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chandelier.
 Nov 3, 2015

This chandelier provides plenty of light and bling for my powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought