Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the price
 from Boston,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a lovely fixture for my little girl's room. It was easy to put the crystals on, maybe they improved the design since some of the other reviewers said it had been difficult for them. Took maybe 15 minutes to do so. Quality is fairly good, can't beat it for the price. We live in an older home and this fixture has that nicely antiqued look that feels authentic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier for small spaces
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2012

A lovely mini-chandelier! Works great in a small laundry room, bringing lots of charm to an otherwise boring space. Does require some assembly with the crystals and the directions did not exactly match up with the number of pieces/holes to put them in, but was otherwise pretty straight forward. My set seemed to have extra clear crystals in addition to the pink, so I was able to leave the pink off. (My plan in the first place!) Sturdy and beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sparkling white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier - very happy with it
 from Hilton Head Island,  Aug 31, 2014

I love the mini chandelier. The wrought iron is high quality. The stated 14" size does not include the hanging wrought iron, ring clip holder at the top (1inch) and the canopy mounting bracket (2 inches). At first I was crushed that the chandelier would have hung too low and hit my husband's head (5'9") and I would have to return it. But my ingenious husband was able to remove the clip holder and purchase a ceiling cover flush to the ceiling. It shines brightly in my formerly dull room. So happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than expected!
 from California,  Jun 11, 2014

Such a pretty chandelier! So sparkly and girly! Looks great in my girls' room... it matches perfectly with her decor. I can't speak for longevity but so far we are loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chandelier
 from State College, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

This chandelier is perfect for my 4-year old daughter's room. It looks just like the advertised picture and we didn't have to pay too much for it. We wanted several lights on the chandelier and it was difficult to find so many lights on a chandelier at that price point. It installed with no glitches, and works fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is exactly what I hoped for for the price. It looks good, no parts were missing or damaged, and the crystals were easy to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little light!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for my little grand-daughter for her 5th birthday which is coming up. I am sure she will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. But it would be nice if it told you if it had to be plugged in from a cord or if it could be wired in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from southern california,  Jan 1, 2013

It is a very cute chandelier. I used it for my new granddaughter's nursery. Since it is hung on the ceiling, you can't really see that the paint is a bit cracked where you have to bend some of the leaves. Lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality in paint and material but fine to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute product for a great price!
 from colorado,  Dec 16, 2014

I was looking for a small chandelier for our nursery. One that had just enough bling to give the room that extra special touch. This was a perfectly priced item and was pretty easy to assemble and install with instructions provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from New jersey,  Nov 20, 2014

This looks great in our daughter's bedroom. It's simple yet pretty. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and petite
 from Saint Charles, illinois,  Oct 11, 2014

Super cute. My husband connected it to the half bathroom fan/switch. Lots of work for him but worth it. Great addition for a blah bathroom that doesn't have windows. I probably wouldn't put it a bathroom with a shower not sure what the steam would do to the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini wrought iron chandelier
 from Mobile, al,  Aug 26, 2014

This mini chandelier looks awesome hanging in my daughters new room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed :(
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2014

I was so excited when I found this fixture and couldn't wait for it to arrive. As soon as I opened the it was obvious that it was no where near as cute as in the picture. On top of it looking kind of gaudy, it had 3 large chips in the paint (about an inch in size) that had been covered over in a paint that didn't even match the original color of the fixture. It was also assembled wrong so one of the bottom leaves was in the wrong place so there was a random hole for a crystal where there wasn't supposed to be one. It also had parts missing and chips in some of the crystals. I shop online all time, so much so that i am an ***, member. This was my first purchase with Overstock and I won't be back. This item was clearly a 2nd in quality. Maybe I misunderstood what Overstock is all about, but I didn't see anywhere that said we sell 2nds. I will say that they were excellent about the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess chandelier
 from Kansas City,  Aug 12, 2014

Purchased this mini chandelier for my first grand child's bedroom. She is being born a princess :) and she will gaze at this pretty little chandelier everyday. For the price, it's perfect. Only complaint: tough directions to follow, especially when installing the crystals. They give you a few more than you need (I hope!). I installed a dimmer switch, and it's so cozy at night with reflection on the ceiling. You can remove the pink heart crystals, if you'd like, but we think we'll keep them for our new princess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2014

Placed in my daughter's room. She loves the genuine beauty. It gives off just the right amount of light. The beads were a bit time consuming to place but overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrought Iron Crystal Mini Chandalier
 from Harleysville, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

I bought this for my bedroom closet and I love it! Perfect size, nice quality. It looks just as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 23, 2013

This mini Chandelier is not off white as it looks in the picture. It is actually a pure white color and does not look vintage as shown. The quality is average and the majority of my crystals arrived scratched. Over all you get what you paid for. The packaging is good and the delivery was speedy. It looks cute hung up in my daughters bedroom bit nothing fancy. I would recommend since I only paid XX.XX for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love it for the money!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 20, 2013

Didn't love this for the money! Thought it would be white and it's antique white. Returning it for something white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Chandelier
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

I love, love, love this little chandelier! This is the second one I have purchased for my home. I used one in my remodeled laundry room and this one is for my master closet. Adds a bit of glam to both spaces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from New England,  Aug 22, 2013

I can't give this 5 stars because the instructions were not that good. Figuring out the placement of the crystals were frustrating. But it's very pretty. I just wish I could get it to look like the picture, as far as the hearts hanging on the bottom, I could not figure it out from the picture, vs the holes on the fixture, it didn't match up, but I'm still very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Nursery Addition
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 19, 2013

Bought this for my niece's nursery. Easy to install, looks great. Doesn't come with lightbulbs. Perfect size for a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought