Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty darn cute for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2011

Not going to blow anyone away (i.e., not thousand-dollar swarovski crystals), but very nice and looks great in our powder room. Really pretty great looking for the money. No damage during shipping, easy to hang the crystals, and we installed in about 10 minutes. It's modest sized, so in a large room, might look dinky, but perfect for a bathroom, nursery or other small space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - it's true black. Not oil-rubbed bronze, etc. Matte black.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not going to knock anyone's socks off (i.e., not thousand-dollar swarovski crystals), but very nice and looks great in our powder room.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YAY!~
 Mar 29, 2011

I was worried about this. I ordered this from my sisters nursery. IT IS PERFECT! The crystals are even glass. There were plenty of extra crystals sent with the light. It was easy to put together and easy to hang. Eveyone is very impressed. I can't believe this was only $$$. Great quality and Great looks. Every little girl should have one in her room. We added pink shades to this Chandelier and its amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice accent.
 from Appleton, WI,  Nov 15, 2011

Not much to say, really. It looked exactly like what I was hoping it would look like. It's not huge, but perfect for a small foyer or other area that needs a delicate accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard new wrought iron chandelier construction. Not too heavy, but not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Mini Chandelier by Versailles
 from California High Desert,  Jul 7, 2011

This little chandelier works perfectly in my entryway. It is small but grand looking. It was easy to hang, and has places to attach the crystals. It is great and I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecdt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Little Chandelier
 from Colleyville, Tx.,  Aug 15, 2012

Used this for a bathroom and it was perfect for the place I chose to put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!!
 from AZ,  Mar 28, 2012

This made the final, perfect touch to my new vintage nursery. Perfect size for a small room and so elegant!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tween Girl's mature decor
 from Sanford, ME,  Mar 14, 2012

I had this piece picked out after viewing with my daughter and finally agreeing on this one. Saw it a few weeks later at a Depot for homes and it was almost $30 more. Needless to say, I ran back to my laptop and hit "checkout". This is gorgeous, my daughter loves it and has helped transform her little girl room into a more mature tween girl's room. Thanks OV!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San diego,  Mar 9, 2012

A little small even for 5 year old girl. But a lot good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough bling!
 from philadelphia pa,  Mar 5, 2012

Love this little chandelier. I have it in my butlers pantry and it is beautiful. Great for making a small space special.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lil chandelier
 from Manitoba,  Feb 23, 2012

This chandelier came packaged very well. It came with the crystals already in place. It was just as I expected and will great in our powder room! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant fixture for smaller space
 from Maryville, TN,  Jan 27, 2012

This chandelier was the perfect addition to my guest room. Looks just like the ones you see in decorator magazines. It was installed by my husband and seemed to go up without a hitch. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First, the fixture arrived securely packaged. The crystals had a protective covering around them and most were already attached to the chandlier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured - love it!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this chandelier. It is exactly as pictured and described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little Chandelier.
 from Minn,  Jan 14, 2012

Cute little Chandelier that works well in my bathroom. I did remove all the plastic crystals and replaced them with a mix of glass and cut glass crystals. Gave it more bling and a rich look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right on for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 6, 2016

Very nice high quality. Looks great over sink in powder room but nice enough for anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 17, 2016

Looks darling in my half bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 16, 2016

Looks great in my foyer. I, also purchased same one for stairway. Like the sparkle! price was reasonable and arrived on time and in very good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Col
 Mar 15, 2016

Love it! Hanging over small round kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Feb 23, 2016

I have this little chandelier in my WC. The "crystals" are plastic but you'd never know it. It looks great! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 25, 2016

Bought for our small foyer. I wish they would make different sizes as a wider one would be more fitting. This came completely assembled (YAY) and without issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jan 22, 2016

Wonderful addition to my bedroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought