Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christina
 Aug 16, 2016

This is so adorable in my girls rooms, I have received so many compliments on this chandelier I am so happy that I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for daughter's room
 May 2, 2016

The chandelier worked out really well in our daughter's room. Great price point. The small crystal pieces had to be put on by hand, but that was expected and instructions were given. It was easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini chandelier
 Dec 31, 2015

For my 7year old who just had to have a chandelier in her room. Super cute. Easily put together and installed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 17, 2015

Not for a huge room because it doesn't have a lot of pop to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so pretty.
 Mar 24, 2015

This light is so pretty and girly. We have it in my granddaughters room it is was just the perfect finishing fixture. It is so nice it will still look great as they grow. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in granddaughters room
 Dec 25, 2014

Totally an awesome piece my granddaughter is 3 and I wanted something extra special in her room. Totally made the new look beautiful. Looks like expensive bling but not to crazy, well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from NY, NY,  Oct 26, 2014

I love this for my daughter's room- only complaint is that there weren't enough of the long crystals. There were some extra small crystals so we made do with those. No one will know the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chandelier
 from Spokane WA,  May 13, 2014

This chandelier is very dainty. It's perfect for a girls bedroom. The only complaint I have about this chandelier is that it's made with soft metal so everything on it bends easily which makes the paint chip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Madison, wi,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought this for my 3 year old room. She loves the way it reflects on the ceiling. I love the pink heart crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought