Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming Chandelier
 Feb 26, 2011

Love this chandelier! Did a room makeover for my daughter's birthday. I switched it out from hard wire to plug in for my young daughter - figured she could take it with her should she ever leave. ;-) Did buy the plug in kit at local hardware store. Took me about 45-60 minutes to do this. I did have my dad help me with this. It was not so easy first looking at it by myself (even with directions). But after going through it with him - easy peasy. Of course - right! The crystals are crystals - not plastic. It really adds that something special to the room. They even provided extra parts should you need it. I love this chandelier I am seriously contemplating getting 1 or 2 for my bedroom. And it is an excellent price for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2012

This was such a great price for a mini chandy for my little girl's room! It was a lot sturdier than I was expecting for the price. Unfortunately, the arms are not all quite evenly spaced, and because the metal is so sturdy, I couldn't bend it quite into shape. It did install relatively easily, though the opening screw on one of the connector chain links was completely painted closed - luckily we only needed one. Despite the shortcomings, it is still a great little inexpensive way to add some girly charm to a room, and I don't feel that I'm so far invested that she can't ever change her mind on light fixtures for her space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Required a little bending and prodding to get into shape, still a little off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Opinion - Good Value With Tradeoffs
 from Tennessee,  Feb 22, 2012

The majority of the reviews are spot on for this chandelier, which I read before purchasing. Likes: Size is perfect & doesn't overwhelm my newborn daughter's nursery. Crystals aren't plastic, which could be expected for the price. I shopped a lot of chandeliers and was amazed at how expensive they can be, this is a great value. Overall style of chandelier is perfect for what I was looking for and the photos are fairly accurate (only issue is 2 lights show vs. 3 - see dislikes) There's a lot of nice detail on the leaves/petals, which makes the chandelier look more expensive than it is. Dislikes: Installation was difficult. My handy husband, who is generally the calmest guy in the room almost wanted to throw it out the window. Instructions are subpar & the wiring wasn't standard (black/white or something, but rather one wire was bumpy and the other not????). Our install was further complicated b/c our new home was prewired for a ceiling fan, so the extra support caused some clearance issues with the chandelier. Husband had to cut down some screws and do some major finagling in order to make it work. We ended up putting it up and taking it down twice. The other issue I have is appearance-wise. Since there are 3 lights, the picture is a little off b/c 2 show up well. My lights are a tad crooked, so the light looks a little unbalanced if you look at it from certain angles. I've tried to bend them back, but didn't want to push too hard and cause damage or paint flaking off. Overall the installation issues were worth it & I love this chandelier. My husband may not agree, however.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and charming for toddler room.
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 28, 2012

My chandelier came fully assembled with little bags around each of the crystals; I expected I'd have to assemble it so this was a nice surprise. I also received the gloves and extra crystals. I think it is prettier in person! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is having anxiety over what to select... you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe color is identical to what is shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jan 19, 2012

It does look amazing in my daughters room....so completes her little shabby chic look she has going on.....love it...the light it gives off is really good too...have it on a dimmer....but the metal is a bit soft but at the end of the day you aren't really touching it that much except to dust it....looks really cute and completed the room perfectly and it NOT break the bank which I am really big on!! LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from ny,  Jan 31, 2014

I purchased this for our baby's room and absolutely love it. It was exactly what I was looking for. I saw a similar chandelier from Pottery Barn kids that I liked, but it was way overpriced. This chandelier has so much more detail to it and you can't beat the price. You will need to have some patient to install the crystals, but it is worth it in the end. We moved to a new home a year after buying this chandelier and it was such a staple to my daughters room, I took it with us to our new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect light
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 16, 2012

After looking at a lot of stores online and around town, I finally found this one for a reasonable price! I bought it for my newly renovated closet and it is perfect! My husband was a little unsure but actually admitted he likes it. I will say that if we were 6 ft tall, our heads would bump it in the closet! The light is beautiful, very little assembly was required and it was easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mini chandelier
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Apr 15, 2011

I recently purchased the Versailles white crystal mini chandelier to hang over my jetted tub. This is everything I hoped it would be . It took about half an hour to put all the crystals on. I hung the light over the tub where a recessed pocket light was so I had to buy an adapter. It took only half an hour to hang. The light looks amazing. I used only 15 watt bulbs and hung it next to a mirror so the reflection in the mirror almost looks like you have two chandeliers. I would highly recommend this. I am extremely pleased and smile everytime I enter the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from metairie, la,  Jan 20, 2011

I hung this in my baby's nursery for the "shabby chic" look, and it was perfect! We put it on a dimmer switch and love it! Lots of extra crystals left over... not sure why, but I'll take them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 Apr 25, 2016

Looks better on the photo and it's really small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a princess
 Apr 23, 2016

So cute, great quality and perfect for a little girls bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Mar 26, 2016

The perfect addition/finishing touch for my twin daughters' pink, balck and white bedroom decor! Friends and guests always notice and compliment it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Chic!
 Feb 9, 2016

Bought this item for my baby girl's nursery. Could not have asked for a prettier chandelier at such a good price! Perfect size for room, & arrived quickly. Took only about 45min-1hr to assemble. Plan to get another soon for my older daughters bedroom. Definitely recommend for someone looking to add something special to their princess' bedroom/nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room chandelier
 Feb 7, 2016

This is very dainty yet provides plenty light. Love it and would definitely recommend it to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for our Girl's room
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a beautiful little chandelier. Perfect for our baby girl's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 22, 2015

Looks great and perfect for any girls bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought this for my daughter's bedroom and it's the perfect size and looks just beautiful. Everyone who sees it remarks how beautiful it is. So glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kannben
 Dec 15, 2015

I was torn on what to put in my daughter's nursery and this was perfect! You def need 2 people to install it (or a pro). My husband and I managed to install it but it wasn't the easiest. I did not use the links since my ceiling was not high enough (8 ft) but it is perfect without the links for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap!
 Dec 5, 2015

I was very disappointed in this chandelier. As soon as I took it out of the box, I noticed it looked very cheap. I decided to have my husband go ahead and put it together to see if it would look better with all of the crystals on- it didn't. I had to send it back. Spend some more money to get a better looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Dec 2, 2015

Just what I was looking for in my bedroom to add dimension to the ceiling. The glass pieces are a lot nicer than plastic! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought