Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from California,  Jan 21, 2012

I purchased this to go over a small built-in vanity my teenaged daughter has in her room and she LOVES it. When we first opened all of the crystals it was a bit overwhelming since there are NO clear directions to specifically say what to do when it comes to attaching them. Once I figured out there are about 7 different types of crystal strands, it wasn't hard to figure out which ones go where since they are basically meant to be placed around the fixture in a pattern - I definitely recommend using both the basic illustration and the picture from the website. Once I figured out where one type was supposed to go, the rest of the groupings fell into place easily - for example: the small 5 crystal strands that only have a ring on one end are meant to hang down in the middle around the light - the 5 crystal strands with rings on both ends are meant to swag at the very top, connecting at both ends. Pretty easy to figure out after a few minutes - plus the end result is definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable chandelier!
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2011

i love this chandelier! i bought this to hang over the soaking tub in my bathroom, and it looks perfect! this light is small- it wouldn't be big enough to hang in the middle of a room- but it looks great as an accent light over a smaller area...like over a bath tub in the bathroom, or over a crib in a baby's room, or over the sink in a powder room, etc... very pretty light fixture!:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2011

We are so pleased with this chandelier! It took a little effort to assemble and put up, but once up, we could not be more pleased. Be sure to use a clear bulb for best reflection on the crystals. I shopped around and found a very similar, if not the same, chandelier at more than double the cost on other sites. So don't hesitate to buy this one from Overstock...great quality for the price. Extra crystals are included in case of breakage (we had 1 broken crystal.) The instructions are not real clear but it is not hard to figure out what to do. The online picture is an accurate representation of the chandelier. Very elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 2, 2012

This is my latest favorite thing. I purchased 5 of the Versailles brand chandeliers for our home and I love them all. This one in particular I bought for over our sink, in our kitchen. It fits beautifully and is stunning in the daylight (with no power) and beautiful at night (with power). It took about an hour to put together, which was easy; time was spent hanging all the crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Lebanon, Mo,  Sep 13, 2012

THis light is great for a bathroom or a small foyer, mine is in foyer and the lightbulb beams the crystals off the wall and looks very inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reviews helped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its great for a small place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this chandelier! It looks perfect in my closet. It took about 30 minutes to assemble, and was very simple. However, when I received it there were a two or three broken crystals, and missing wires that are used to attach the crystals. Luckily, there were a few extra so I was able to fix the few broken pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

This chandelier is really cute! It's perfect for the small sitting room where we installed it. Installation was really easy. Putting on the crystals took a little time, but was pretty straightforward. I spent forever trying to find an E26 bulb, as the instructions indicate. Finally - and thankfully - an employee at Home Depot told me that's just a regular lightbulb. I hope that helps someone else more easily find a bulb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little light!
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  May 31, 2013

Can't say enough about how great this little chandelier is. It's just the right size for the space I placed it in (above the landing of my stairs going up), and definitely adds a classy, elegant touch. One helpful hint to anyone considering purchasing it; be sure to buy a "clear" lightbulb to use with this light as a translucent bulb just doesn't look right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light was exactly as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great photography prop
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2012

We purchased this mini chandelier for a photo shoot. It gave the classy touch we were looking for. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title is appropriate for description
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 3, 2012

If you want a mini (emphasis on MINI) for accents only, this light is ok. I would not showcase it in a foyer. the chandelier itself looks very cheap. It does look much better once the crystals are on, but I would have liked to have seen the actual product before spending the money on it. I would have rather spent a few extra dollars to buy one that didn't look so cheap. It suits the purpose we needed it to though. It would be a good purchase for about $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looks cheap. definitely not a $100 chandelier, in my opinion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from SD,  Nov 21, 2011

I ordered 3 for pendants and worked perfectly over my kitchen island. They look gorgeous. They look like they would have cost a lot more but happy to find a very good price. The directions are terrible but they are easy to figure out and easy to put together....just look at the pictures. Takes about 20 minutes to put one together, so not too bad. Very Beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? read all the reviews and it was just like they were talked about
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this to go over my garden tub in my master bath. Still needs to be installed, but we unpacked it & it's truly exactly what I wanted to give that look of elegance & bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nothingood but great things to say about this chandelier. Perfect accent for our third floor bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for kid's room
 Mar 18, 2015

Fun, but some work to put it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 17, 2015

Very classy. I ordered 3 for our bar. Perfect! Only downfall is it takes FOREVER to attach the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M2
 Mar 17, 2015

Cute little chandelier! I gave it 4 stars as it was a little difficult to follow the instructions. I added the beads before hanging as I didn't want to be pulling on it after it was hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was the perfect size and perfect small chandelier for my all white & stainless steel kitchen. It adds a bit of softness to the industrial look. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although these were kind of a pain to install, they look awesome now that the job is complete. I have one hanging on each side of my bed - and they are on a dimmer switch. I love how I can just set low light - or turn it up high enough to read when I want. The crystals are plastic - but they don't look like cheap plastic crystals...once you get them put together. That's a little challenging - but if I can do it, so can you! I would definitely order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect..
 Mar 2, 2015

I bought this chandelier for my closet. It will be to small for a room but perfect for your closet! I was afraid with only 1 light it would not be bright enough but it puts off a ton of light!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a smaller light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Feb 25, 2015

Chandelier is exactly as described! Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought