Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from California,  Jan 21, 2012

I purchased this to go over a small built-in vanity my teenaged daughter has in her room and she LOVES it. When we first opened all of the crystals it was a bit overwhelming since there are NO clear directions to specifically say what to do when it comes to attaching them. Once I figured out there are about 7 different types of crystal strands, it wasn't hard to figure out which ones go where since they are basically meant to be placed around the fixture in a pattern - I definitely recommend using both the basic illustration and the picture from the website. Once I figured out where one type was supposed to go, the rest of the groupings fell into place easily - for example: the small 5 crystal strands that only have a ring on one end are meant to hang down in the middle around the light - the 5 crystal strands with rings on both ends are meant to swag at the very top, connecting at both ends. Pretty easy to figure out after a few minutes - plus the end result is definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable chandelier!
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2011

i love this chandelier! i bought this to hang over the soaking tub in my bathroom, and it looks perfect! this light is small- it wouldn't be big enough to hang in the middle of a room- but it looks great as an accent light over a smaller area...like over a bath tub in the bathroom, or over a crib in a baby's room, or over the sink in a powder room, etc... very pretty light fixture!:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2011

We are so pleased with this chandelier! It took a little effort to assemble and put up, but once up, we could not be more pleased. Be sure to use a clear bulb for best reflection on the crystals. I shopped around and found a very similar, if not the same, chandelier at more than double the cost on other sites. So don't hesitate to buy this one from Overstock...great quality for the price. Extra crystals are included in case of breakage (we had 1 broken crystal.) The instructions are not real clear but it is not hard to figure out what to do. The online picture is an accurate representation of the chandelier. Very elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 2, 2012

This is my latest favorite thing. I purchased 5 of the Versailles brand chandeliers for our home and I love them all. This one in particular I bought for over our sink, in our kitchen. It fits beautifully and is stunning in the daylight (with no power) and beautiful at night (with power). It took about an hour to put together, which was easy; time was spent hanging all the crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Lebanon, Mo,  Sep 13, 2012

THis light is great for a bathroom or a small foyer, mine is in foyer and the lightbulb beams the crystals off the wall and looks very inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reviews helped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its great for a small place
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this chandelier! It looks perfect in my closet. It took about 30 minutes to assemble, and was very simple. However, when I received it there were a two or three broken crystals, and missing wires that are used to attach the crystals. Luckily, there were a few extra so I was able to fix the few broken pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

This chandelier is really cute! It's perfect for the small sitting room where we installed it. Installation was really easy. Putting on the crystals took a little time, but was pretty straightforward. I spent forever trying to find an E26 bulb, as the instructions indicate. Finally - and thankfully - an employee at Home Depot told me that's just a regular lightbulb. I hope that helps someone else more easily find a bulb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little light!
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  May 31, 2013

Can't say enough about how great this little chandelier is. It's just the right size for the space I placed it in (above the landing of my stairs going up), and definitely adds a classy, elegant touch. One helpful hint to anyone considering purchasing it; be sure to buy a "clear" lightbulb to use with this light as a translucent bulb just doesn't look right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light was exactly as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great photography prop
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2012

We purchased this mini chandelier for a photo shoot. It gave the classy touch we were looking for. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title is appropriate for description
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 3, 2012

If you want a mini (emphasis on MINI) for accents only, this light is ok. I would not showcase it in a foyer. the chandelier itself looks very cheap. It does look much better once the crystals are on, but I would have liked to have seen the actual product before spending the money on it. I would have rather spent a few extra dollars to buy one that didn't look so cheap. It suits the purpose we needed it to though. It would be a good purchase for about $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looks cheap. definitely not a $100 chandelier, in my opinion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from SD,  Nov 21, 2011

I ordered 3 for pendants and worked perfectly over my kitchen island. They look gorgeous. They look like they would have cost a lot more but happy to find a very good price. The directions are terrible but they are easy to figure out and easy to put together....just look at the pictures. Takes about 20 minutes to put one together, so not too bad. Very Beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? read all the reviews and it was just like they were talked about
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 19, 2015

Gorgeous. I get compliments all the time. I bought 2 to hang over the island in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Elegance
 Jun 14, 2015

A touch of class for my tiny hallway! I do love this tiny beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fancy!
 Jun 9, 2015

You have to hook each glass like strands on the chandelier. It comes with directions and a photo to explain. I recommend putting those on before you hook up the light, or have the chandelier in a place where you can still see while you put the glass like strands on. I waited until the chandelier was up, and had the light on. I did not burn myself on the light, but could have. The glass like beads make the chandelier brighter. Great addition to my side of the master closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 29, 2015

Very pretty and good quality!! Very happy about purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 13, 2015

Takes time to add crystals but looks very nice once done. Looks excellent in my master bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philp1954
 May 3, 2015

This is a chandelier that is perfect for a small place, like a hallway or bathroom. The light shines off the pieces of crystal to give it a glow far beyond what is there in this smaller sized chandelier. It truly gives the appearance of a much larger chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LuAnn
 May 1, 2015

I love this light. Its so pretty and the perfect size to hang over my kitchen stainless steel farmhouse sink. I would have given it a 5 but took about 1.5 hrs to hang the crystals and I would have liked to have had the light bulb included. However, its very pretty, sturdy, and was shipped very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Apr 27, 2015

I bought this for a small 4X6 room being used as a "wine closet". it has a glass door and I love having this light on and seeing it through the door. It's the perfect size for this space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Apr 21, 2015

Little bit small but great for closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought