Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Aug 21, 2015

Looks exactly as pictured. Figured out that assembly is easy if you find a way to suspend the frame about 4-5 feet from the floor, then add the arms and crystals while it is hanging low. Pink and clear crystals enclosed, we used pink, and this looks great in the high ceiling closet/dressing room, formerly a small bedroom. Lots more light than we thought with 40 watt bulbs, so went straight out and bought a dimmer switch. All arrived intact, nothing missing or broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Jul 17, 2016

I have this installed in my office and it's really gorgeous! Would be great in any room you wanted to use it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, very reasonably priced
 Jul 5, 2016

This chandelier was perfect for a preteens bedroom. Both pink and clear crystals were sent so you can choose our adust if changing the color scheme in the future. The assembly instructions could have been clearer but could be figured out with thinking it out before putting it together. Two bolts were very rusty and not what you would expect with a new fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been worse
 Jun 8, 2016

it is beautiful in person but it was a witch putting together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pictures are better!
 Apr 21, 2016

Looks cheap quality, but okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent customer service
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a beautiful fixture for my dream closet. The box arrived with all clear crystals, instead of the pink pendants. I called the customer service number included in the box. The service was amazingly fast. I received the replacement crystals within 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet chandelier
 Mar 10, 2016

It was purchase for a baby's room it's absolutely gorgeous and the color crystals are perfect. Molly loves it! Best mobile ever:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 9, 2016

For my 9 years olds daughters room .. Just enough pink added to it. Although took 3 shipments to get all the parts overstock got it right for us in the end .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gallery Venetian Chandelier
 Jan 16, 2016

My teenage daughter loves this chandelier for her Parisian style bedroom. It is more sophisticated than most shabby-chic chandeliers we've seen for kids and yet it still has a youthfulness about it with a few colored crystals. The light is very beautiful reflected on the walls at night. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink chandelier
 Nov 28, 2015

Very pretty in my girls nursery. You add the crystals yourself so you can choose less frilly look if you like. We did not use the strands and I think it looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Oct 3, 2015

I received the item and some of the glass were broken. It took almost a month to get it right. They sent wrong parts but they were really nice about it and finally got all the right parts. I like it but not in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable for nursery
 Jul 9, 2015

Also comes with white crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 19, 2014

Although it took about two hours to put together, once done... the light is beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairytale Princess Chandelier
 from Edmond Oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a lovely chandelier perfect for our new home and the grand daughters room. You do have to assemble, but I did it with minimal issues. During shipping one of the arms was broken but I contacted the manufacture-no questions, they immediately sent me a replacement piece. This is a gorgeous piece for far less than you can purchase elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 9, 2014

After going to several lighting stores that wanted hundreds more for a chandelier similar to this I thought I'd try my luck here. It's beautiful. The crystals are so clear you have to use the provided glove to put on the crystals. This is perfect for my daughter's Paris themed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought