Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome, awesome buy
 from cambridge, ohio,  Nov 2, 2012

i have searched for a long time for a hot chandelier, well i was between this one and the maria theresa. but alot of the review said some of it was acrylic, so i took a chance and ordered this one. could not be more pleased, very easy to put together, no directions, but its pretty easy to do without. all glass and crystal parts, no acrylic(yayyy) substantial arms and cups, i can assure you, if you have looked at this order it, for the money, it looks like a $500 chandelier and you will not be disappointed, again, very very pleased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Richmond VA,  Feb 25, 2012

It is lovely, of impeccable quality, easy to connect/assemble. I added a heavy load of blue crystal I bought on Ebay and it looks amazing. Very pretty in the original, totally funky with the added blue pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as that of my $10,000 chandelier. I bought it for my newly-enclosed porch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks better than in photos - photos did not do it justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing pieces, but good for the price
 from cincinnati, OH,  Oct 5, 2012

Be prepared to be confused by the instructions! They are terrible! My husband is a handyman, and he did get the thing together, but it took longer than expected. We were also missing the 3 beads that attach to the big ball at the bottom. My husband had to take off beads from the hanging beads to make up for the missing pieces. It was extremely well packaged - there was no way it was going to come to our house with broken pieces! The quality is really good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
 from NEDERLAND,TX,  Feb 5, 2012

THE CHANDELIER IS ELEGANT. IT WAS EASY BUT TEDIOUS TO ASSEMBLY. IT LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE ACTUAL COST. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY LIVING ROOM, TOTALLY CHANGES THE ROOM'S APPEARANCE, SIMPLY STUNNING. I THINK 25 WATT CLEAR CHANDELIER LOOKED THE BEST, 40 AND 60 WATT WERE TOO BRIGHT BECAUSE OF THE CRYSTAL REFECTION OR A DIMMER SWITCH WOULD PROBABLY WORK WELL. IT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WELL PACKAGED. ANYONE WHO PURCHASES THE CHANDELIER WILL BE AMAZED AT IT'S BEAUTY AND VALUE. YOU WILL NOT GO WRONG WITH PURCHASING ONE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

Bought 2 chandeliers for each of our girls' rooms. Each had some crystals missing, but the process for getting replacements sent out was flawless (800 # on instructions-had replacements in days). The chandelier has an old fashioned/flea market feel to it. Not sure if I would use it in a dining room, but they were well suited for our purposes and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAVE
 Apr 2, 2015

AMAZING SPARKLE AND AN EASY INSTALL. THIS IS THE SECOND ONE WE BOUGHT AND HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES EITHER TIME. THANKS O.CO FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered two - they are different!
 from Central U.S.,  Oct 9, 2012

I ordered two of the chandeliers, expecting that they would, indeed, be the same. They are similar, but definitely not the same. One is smaller than the other with slightly different designs on the glass. One has additional bent glass rods that do not have lights. Since they are going in adjacent rooms the differences are negligible. Handyman is installing them today ... one in a bedroom and on in the adjacent bath. One did not have installation instructions; however I was able to figure out to assemble it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color (clear glass) ... although not as clear as crystal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everybody comments on it!
 from Fargo, ND,  May 30, 2012

This comes in many pieces, and if not for my electrician friend, would not have been able to assemble myself. The directions are lacking clarity and, well, direction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, looks more expensive than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price but a bit smaller than they said.
 from TN,  Nov 10, 2011

Great chandelier for the price. It is a bit smaller than they stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a bit smaller than stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very rich
 Aug 13, 2016

It's my second time buying this chandelier. We moved to a new house and it was easier just to buy a new one. It looks very stylish. I have contemporary style dining room and the chandelier goes perfectly with it. I get a lot of complements. Packaging is great. No broken pieces both times I bought it. It comes completely disassembled. It took about an hour to put it together and hang it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but....
 May 15, 2016

Beautiful chandelier. But the assembly and installation instructions are even worse than some reviewers have said. Nonetheless, mine arrived with all of the pieces included and unbroken, and I eventually figured out the installation, so no real harm done. The fixture is truly breathtaking. I have the matching 10-light, and had the same overall experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price when I bought it.
 Mar 30, 2016

I put it in my Florida place. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.J.
 Mar 19, 2016

This is a beautiful fixture and a great deal! It was easy to put together. You definitely need to have a pro install it unless you are an electrician. I am glad I ordered this fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Mar 7, 2016

My hubby informs me that it was a bit of a bear to put together and hang, but it really is stunning and looks much more expensive than it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boutique Owner
 Nov 3, 2015

Love these chandeliers! and customer service provided by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazinggg
 Sep 27, 2015

absolutely loved this. very beautiful and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Challenging to put together
 Aug 12, 2015

Looks great. Take your time and think through assembly. You will ge glad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jul 29, 2015

It really made my dining room POP! Looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Lighting
 Jun 24, 2015

Highly recommend! Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for a Dining Room
 May 3, 2015

Need a new, inexpensive chandelier to replace old ugly so we can sell our house. Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought