Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Gallery Venetian Style All Crystal Chandelier

by Gallery
Today: $133.99
At other retailer: $200.99 Save $67.00 (33%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$6.70 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 15661453
Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 year Manufacturer
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 15661453

    Brighten your dining or living room with the sparkly elegance of this Venetian style crystal chandelier. Five arms hold five candelabra bulbs to create a diffuse light, which shimmers and reflects from the chandelier's hanging pendants and swirling design elements. Hardwire the chandelier to your home's power system, and hang it securely over your dining space to create a refined environment.

    Welcome guests with the soft multidirectional light of this chandelier, which adds a luxurious appeal to your room. The Venetian design of the chandelier creates a vintage style, which pairs well with antique furniture and fine dinnerware.

    • One hardwired indoor chandelier with five arms and lights to create a refined look
    • Constructed from crystal for a delicate but sturdy piece
    • Measures 25"H x 24"W
    • Requires five 40 watt candelabra bulbs, which are not included


    Assembly required.

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
    '

    Specs

    Features
    Material Crystal, Glass
    Number of Light 5 Lights
    Shade Material Clear Glass
    Height 23 in or more
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Bulb Wattage 40 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Color Silver, White
    Light Bulb Type Candelabra
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Traditional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Width 18 in to 36 in
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 1 year Manufacturer
    Model Number 385/5
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    88
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    1
    • Most Recent

    • My favorite buy.

      I have this in my formal dining and it looks like a 500-1000 dollar piece. I get a lot of compliments on it. It came with a small broken votive but the amazing Overstock team sent me a replacement. I had it professionally hung, although my husband and I put it together before hanging.

      Read More
    • Glamorous!

      I bought this chandelier for my master bedroom and it is perfect. It had to be hung right up to the ceiling because it's tall but it looks beautiful and even in my average sided room, it's not overwhelming. My room is 10' x 15' with 8' ceilings and this fixture works. It took a while to put together because of all of the crystals but it wasn't complicated. I love it! It looks a lot more expensive than it is.

      Read More
    • Exactly What I Was Looking For

      The chandelier is quite exquisite. One of the tips was broken off. It was a clean break so I was able to glue it back on with a little monster glue. I highly recommend this item. The guy I had hang it felt it was easy to do.

      Read More
    • Beautiful

      Hung in my master bathroom. Arm broke during installation but we glued it and you can't tell.

      Read More
    • pretty chandelier

      lovely but incredible to put together hundreds of pieces I got our grandson to do the electrical and I spent hours with the rest and I got an electrician to hang it. Still it looks great

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • enlightening

      Did some internet research for this kind of product. My wife wanted more romance in the bedroom, so I selected this one for its Bling. Warning: do not attempt to swing from this product. It's pretty fragile. Has improved the "mood" in the room. The instructions are criminal, so take your time. Had to put it up and take it down twice to get it right. The 2 diagrams are sorely inadequate for the DYI-er. Luckily I have an above average IQ, so I was able to solve the mystery of the installation, instead of destroying the whole thing in frustration. I'm not an electrician and I have a healthy fear of electricity, but this was not something that needs a skilled hand, unless you have super old wiring or a questionable ceiling. Didn't even need to call a drinking buddy to help me put it up. FYI: the Michael Jackson white glove that comes with the packageis apparently there so you don't put fingerprints on the glass. My 5 year old got more use out of it than me because it would only fit a small child or a carnie. Also, purchase a dimmer switch for increased ambiance.

      Read More
    • GORGEOUS

      I was hesitant to buy this because I thought the clear arms would look cheap. They absolutely DO NOT look cheap. This chandelier looks super luxurious. It's tedious to assemble, but simpler than other Overstock chandeliers, with better instructions. I don't want to tell anyone where I got it because I don't want anyone else to have it :)

      Read More
    • Crystal Opulence

      This is an exquisite, beautiful, crystal chandelier! It reflects the light beautifully and makes dining under it a lovely experience. Easy to put together (took less than an hour) and even easier to install (it does require two people). We used 60 watt bulbs and it is very bright. We may choose to try 40 watts for a more comfortable glow. We could not be happier with this purchase and look forward to enjoying this extraordinary chandelier for many years to come.

      Read More
    • love this chandelier

      I was very skeptical in purchasing this chandelier but after reading all the reviews I decided to give it a go! The instructions a very vague but once you get the hang of it, it's quite east to assemble. After about and hour of assembly (and thanks to my super handy boyfriend) we had it hung. It looks fantastic in our dining room. It's the perfect size for right above our table. It really is beautiful and looks SO much more expensive than it was. I have gotten so many compliments on it and questions of where I got it. I would absolutely recommend d this piece for anyone looking to add a little sparkle to their room!

      Read More
    • Beautiful, Beautiful

      When we ordered this chandelier, I was a little anxious about what the quality would really be. All I can say is what a wonderful surprise! This fixture is top-notch and absolutely beautiful. We had fun putting it together and I was able to take some of the strings of crystals apart and add some additional bling to the provided holes. We had everything assembled and the fixture up in less than 2 hours, without any frustrations. I love the clear arms and the fact that there is not much exposed metal. The best part -- the amazing price!!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • I have broken a piece of the glass that covers the bottom silver bowl/plate. I need to find a replacement. Although i have the model #385-5, who is the maker so I can search the proper replacement piece.

      • Hello OstkUser33627, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. We will have customer service contact you shortly. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I would like to hang this chandelier on a sloped ceiling. Is that possible and if yes what additional tool/adapter do I need to buy?

      • Hello Cyndi, you are welcome to hang this on a sloped ceiling. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Is it possible to flush mount this?

      • Hello kaitlinv33, no, you have to use at least use one link of chain. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Would this also be okay for a normal home with normal height ceilings?

      • Hello JamiesMom, yes, this would work in that setting. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Exactly how many inches long is this?

      • Hello JamiesMom, this dimmable crystal chandelier is approximately 25 inches high x 24 inches wide. It also comes with approximately 18 inches of wire and 18 inches of chain. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • because it stated it was crystal and because of the reviews

      • Looks

      • looks perfect

      • to use in a bathroom

      • price

      • The look!

      • Buying a house and wanted to add to one of the bedrooms. Inspired by a thirteen year girl who has an amazing sense of design.

      • master bedroom

      • For my salon.

      • style

      • It looks beautiful, and I love the price.

      • reviews seemed good although they said its hard to assemble??

      • It is fairly priced and it's lovely!

      • It looks elegant. I love crystal chandeliers. It is for my bedroom.

      • My wife loved this look of this Chandelier. It will fit perfectly in our bedroom

      • Reviews. This is the only one that I liked that required the least amount of assembly.

      • I have one like it. Love it!

      • I saw it on Pinterest and I loved the look

      • because i broke one

      • Gift for my daughter

      Read more Read less
    • Wondering same thing, length of chain. I have very high ceilings and worry it my be a bit short. Looks beautiful though.

      • Hello modsquad20, this chandelier includes 18 length of chain. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • How long is the chain and what color?

      • Hello pg12511, this chandelier includes 18 inches of silver toned chain. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • What is the correct size for a ceiling medallion to mount this light fixture? Thank you very much.

      • Hello, MrsDavis. Ceiling medallions do not have a required size for fitting; you can use as small or as large a medallion as you'd like! Thank you for your inquiry, and have a great day.

    • Hello, I received my order yesterday. There is no instructions in the box so I'm unsure of how to put it together?

      • We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly.

      • Hello ktmilford, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

      Read more Read less
    • Hi, how wide is the fixture? The dimensions listed are not specific. Thanks!

      • Hello 303olive, this product is approximately 25 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Are the arms glass as well. I saw some at Home Depot that are plastic and want it make sure this one is not. Thanks!

      • Hi Nikita, the arms on this beautiful chandelier are glass. Thanks for shopping with us! Sherri R.

    • Ditto --- "I purchased this chandelier and it's beautiful. Unfortunately one of the glass arms came broken and four of the largest crystals were either badly scratched or chipped. How can I get some replacement pieces?" Also, it looks like one of the glass trays was broken and glued back together. I can send a picture.

      • Hello Theresa, I am so sorry that your chandelier has broken parts. I see that you are currently working with Customer Care to resolve this issue. Please let us know if you have any additional problems. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I had this light installed professionally, but the electrician did not add the crystals and he threw away the instructions. Do you have an electonic copy of the instuctions which shows the placement of the crystals? Thank you!

      • Hello Theresa, I am sorry to hear you're having troubles assembling your chandelier. You will be contacted by Customer Care for further assistance. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I purchased this chandelier and it's beautiful. Unfortunately one of the glass arms came broken and four of the largest crystals were either badly scratched or chipped. How can I get some replacement pieces?

      • Hello creativegal81, you will be contacted by a customer care specialist. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Can the length of the chain be extended or replaced by purchasing a longer chain from a home improvement store? Or can the chain not be altered on this chandelier? I would like to hang this on a high ceiling and any fixture I get needs to have at least 6 feet of chain.

      • Hello creativegal81, It is possible to alter the chain in this fashion, but you will also have to alter the length of the wire. We recommend professional installation. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Where is this chandelier made?

      • Hello tomuchtomuch, this beautiful chandelier is made in China. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • I have seen a chandelier that looks exactly like this that is Swarovski crystal. Is this Swarovski?

      • Hello natty545, This beautiful chandelier is not Swarovski crystal. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • I ordered and have received this chandelier, but when it arrived, it was missing an instructions sheet. Is this available online somewhere?

      • Thank you for contacting us rr07. You will be contacted by Customer Care.

      • It probably wasn't missing the instructions. They are just very brief.

      Read more Read less
    • Who is the manufacturer of this chandelier. They are truly beautiful and I want to know if a replacement order part can be made. lil65jul

      • Hello, lil65jul. Please contact us by following this link: https://help.overstock.com/app/contact_page Thank you for shopping with us! l.b.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like

    |