Gallery Venetian Style All Crystal Chandelier

Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 year Manufacturer
Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $158.99
At other retailer: $185.40 Save $26.41 (14%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 15661453
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Gallery Venetian Style All Crystal Chandelier
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Details

    ITEM#: 15661453

    This beautiful chandelier is decorated with 100-percent crystal that capture and reflect the light of the candle bulbs, each resting in a scalloped bobeche. The crystal glass arms of this wonderful chandelier give it a look of timeless elegance. Try using this lovely chandelier as a centerpiece in your eating area, especially if you prefer to treat each meal as a highly anticipated occasion rather than an event that's simply part of an everyday routine. This multi-directional lighting solution quickly illuminates any indoor space in an inviting way. It requires 40-watt candelabra bulbs that are sold separately.

    Make a statement of elegance and luxury with this crystal chandelier. No foyer or formal dining room is complete without the gorgeous reflections of light from this vintage style, 5-arm, 5-light chandelier. Adorned with the traditional pendent crystals, family and guests will be delighted to be entertained surrounded by its elegant rays. Its silver and glass construction suits all decoration styles.

    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Other
    • Number of lights: Five (5)
    • Requires Requires (5) 40 watt candelabra bulbs - not included
    • Dimensions: 25 inches x 24 inches

    Assembly required.

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
    "

    Specs

    Features
    Material Crystal Glass
    Number of Light 5 Lights
    Height 23 in or more
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Bulb Wattage 40 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Color Silver White
    Light Bulb Type Candelabra
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Traditional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Width 18 in to 36 in
    Dimensions See Description
    Warranty 1 year Manufacturer
    Materials Crystal
    Model Number 385/5

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    51
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
    • Gallery Venetian style crystal chandelier

      This is a gorgeous chandelier at an excellent price. It sparkles so pretty and is a perfect size!

      Read More
    • Amazinf

      We got this for our baby girls nursey and it is absolutely gorgeous!

      Read More
    • Looks great but...

      There were crystals missing and too many of other, they were are replaced and very happy with the look.

      Read More
    • Shopper

      Great light, looks way more expensive then it is. Assembly is not that bad just takes some time.

      Read More
    • Beautiful

      This chandelier looks amazing in my beauty/closet room I get compliments on it all the time.easy to assemble, if u are a girly girl then this is a must!

      Read More
    • enlightening

      Did some internet research for this kind of product. My wife wanted more romance in the bedroom, so I selected this one for its Bling. Warning: do not attempt to swing from this product. It's pretty fragile. Has improved the "mood" in the room. The instructions are criminal, so take your time. Had to put it up and take it down twice to get it right. The 2 diagrams are sorely inadequate for the DYI-er. Luckily I have an above average IQ, so I was able to solve the mystery of the installation, instead of destroying the whole thing in frustration. I'm not an electrician and I have a healthy fear of electricity, but this was not something that needs a skilled hand, unless you have super old wiring or a questionable ceiling. Didn't even need to call a drinking buddy to help me put it up. FYI: the Michael Jackson white glove that comes with the packageis apparently there so you don't put fingerprints on the glass. My 5 year old got more use out of it than me because it would only fit a small child or a carnie. Also, purchase a dimmer switch for increased ambiance.

      Read More
    • Crystal Opulence

      This is an exquisite, beautiful, crystal chandelier! It reflects the light beautifully and makes dining under it a lovely experience. Easy to put together (took less than an hour) and even easier to install (it does require two people). We used 60 watt bulbs and it is very bright. We may choose to try 40 watts for a more comfortable glow. We could not be happier with this purchase and look forward to enjoying this extraordinary chandelier for many years to come.

      Read More
    • GORGEOUS

      I was hesitant to buy this because I thought the clear arms would look cheap. They absolutely DO NOT look cheap. This chandelier looks super luxurious. It's tedious to assemble, but simpler than other Overstock chandeliers, with better instructions. I don't want to tell anyone where I got it because I don't want anyone else to have it :)

      Read More
    • love this chandelier

      I was very skeptical in purchasing this chandelier but after reading all the reviews I decided to give it a go! The instructions a very vague but once you get the hang of it, it's quite east to assemble. After about and hour of assembly (and thanks to my super handy boyfriend) we had it hung. It looks fantastic in our dining room. It's the perfect size for right above our table. It really is beautiful and looks SO much more expensive than it was. I have gotten so many compliments on it and questions of where I got it. I would absolutely recommend d this piece for anyone looking to add a little sparkle to their room!

      Read More
    • Beautiful, Beautiful

      When we ordered this chandelier, I was a little anxious about what the quality would really be. All I can say is what a wonderful surprise! This fixture is top-notch and absolutely beautiful. We had fun putting it together and I was able to take some of the strings of crystals apart and add some additional bling to the provided holes. We had everything assembled and the fixture up in less than 2 hours, without any frustrations. I love the clear arms and the fact that there is not much exposed metal. The best part -- the amazing price!!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • I would like to hang this chandelier on a sloped ceiling. Is that possible and if yes what additional tool/adapter do I need to buy?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Cyndi, you are welcome to hang this on a sloped ceiling. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Is it possible to flush mount this?

      Guidelines
      • Hello kaitlinv33, no, you have to use at least use one link of chain. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Would this also be okay for a normal home with normal height ceilings?

      Guidelines
      • Hello JamiesMom, yes, this would work in that setting. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Exactly how many inches long is this?

      Guidelines
      • Hello JamiesMom, this dimmable crystal chandelier is approximately 25 inches high x 24 inches wide. It also comes with approximately 18 inches of wire and 18 inches of chain. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • because it stated it was crystal and because of the reviews

      • Looks

      • looks perfect

      • to use in a bathroom

      • price

      • The look!

      • Buying a house and wanted to add to one of the bedrooms. Inspired by a thirteen year girl who has an amazing sense of design.

      • master bedroom

      • For my salon.

      • style

      • It looks beautiful, and I love the price.

      Read more Read less
    • Wondering same thing, length of chain. I have very high ceilings and worry it my be a bit short. Looks beautiful though.

      Guidelines
      • Hello modsquad20, this chandelier includes 18 length of chain. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • How long is the chain and what color?

      Guidelines
      • Hello pg12511, this chandelier includes 18 inches of silver toned chain. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • What is the correct size for a ceiling medallion to mount this light fixture? Thank you very much.

      Guidelines
      • Hello, MrsDavis. Ceiling medallions do not have a required size for fitting; you can use as small or as large a medallion as you'd like! Thank you for your inquiry, and have a great day.

    • Hello, I received my order yesterday. There is no instructions in the box so I'm unsure of how to put it together?

      Guidelines
      • We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly.

      • Hello ktmilford, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

      Read more Read less
    • Hi, how wide is the fixture? The dimensions listed are not specific. Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Hello 303olive, this product is approximately 25 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Are the arms glass as well. I saw some at Home Depot that are plastic and want it make sure this one is not. Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Hi Nikita, the arms on this beautiful chandelier are glass. Thanks for shopping with us! Sherri R.

    • Ditto --- "I purchased this chandelier and it's beautiful. Unfortunately one of the glass arms came broken and four of the largest crystals were either badly scratched or chipped. How can I get some replacement pieces?" Also, it looks like one of the glass trays was broken and glued back together. I can send a picture.

      Guidelines
      • Hello Theresa, I am so sorry that your chandelier has broken parts. I see that you are currently working with Customer Care to resolve this issue. Please let us know if you have any additional problems. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I had this light installed professionally, but the electrician did not add the crystals and he threw away the instructions. Do you have an electonic copy of the instuctions which shows the placement of the crystals? Thank you!

      Guidelines
      • Hello Theresa, I am sorry to hear you're having troubles assembling your chandelier. You will be contacted by Customer Care for further assistance. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • I purchased this chandelier and it's beautiful. Unfortunately one of the glass arms came broken and four of the largest crystals were either badly scratched or chipped. How can I get some replacement pieces?

      Guidelines
      • Hello creativegal81, you will be contacted by a customer care specialist. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Can the length of the chain be extended or replaced by purchasing a longer chain from a home improvement store? Or can the chain not be altered on this chandelier? I would like to hang this on a high ceiling and any fixture I get needs to have at least 6 feet of chain.

      Guidelines
      • Hello creativegal81, It is possible to alter the chain in this fashion, but you will also have to alter the length of the wire. We recommend professional installation. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Where is this chandelier made?

      Guidelines
      • Hello tomuchtomuch, this beautiful chandelier is made in China. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • I have seen a chandelier that looks exactly like this that is Swarovski crystal. Is this Swarovski?

      Guidelines
      • Hello natty545, This beautiful chandelier is not Swarovski crystal. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • I ordered and have received this chandelier, but when it arrived, it was missing an instructions sheet. Is this available online somewhere?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us rr07. You will be contacted by Customer Care.

      • It probably wasn't missing the instructions. They are just very brief.

      Read more Read less
    • Who is the manufacturer of this chandelier. They are truly beautiful and I want to know if a replacement order part can be made. lil65jul

      Guidelines
      • Hello, lil65jul. Please contact us by following this link: https://help.overstock.com/app/contact_page Thank you for shopping with us! l.b.

    • I want to mend a broken part on this chandelier. Is there a glue to mend the crystal on this chandelier?

      Guidelines
      • Hello, lil65jul. Please contact customer care so we may assist you by following this link: https://help.overstock.com/app/contact_page Thanks for shopping with us! l.b.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.