Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Opulence
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 17, 2014

This is an exquisite, beautiful, crystal chandelier! It reflects the light beautifully and makes dining under it a lovely experience. Easy to put together (took less than an hour) and even easier to install (it does require two people). We used 60 watt bulbs and it is very bright. We may choose to try 40 watts for a more comfortable glow. We could not be happier with this purchase and look forward to enjoying this extraordinary chandelier for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 9, 2013

I was hesitant to buy this because I thought the clear arms would look cheap. They absolutely DO NOT look cheap. This chandelier looks super luxurious. It's tedious to assemble, but simpler than other Overstock chandeliers, with better instructions. I don't want to tell anyone where I got it because I don't want anyone else to have it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enlightening
 from Longmeadow, MA,  Sep 10, 2014

Did some internet research for this kind of product. My wife wanted more romance in the bedroom, so I selected this one for its Bling. Warning: do not attempt to swing from this product. It's pretty fragile. Has improved the "mood" in the room. The instructions are criminal, so take your time. Had to put it up and take it down twice to get it right. The 2 diagrams are sorely inadequate for the DYI-er. Luckily I have an above average IQ, so I was able to solve the mystery of the installation, instead of destroying the whole thing in frustration. I'm not an electrician and I have a healthy fear of electricity, but this was not something that needs a skilled hand, unless you have super old wiring or a questionable ceiling. Didn't even need to call a drinking buddy to help me put it up. FYI: the Michael Jackson white glove that comes with the packageis apparently there so you don't put fingerprints on the glass. My 5 year old got more use out of it than me because it would only fit a small child or a carnie. Also, purchase a dimmer switch for increased ambiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

When we ordered this chandelier, I was a little anxious about what the quality would really be. All I can say is what a wonderful surprise! This fixture is top-notch and absolutely beautiful. We had fun putting it together and I was able to take some of the strings of crystals apart and add some additional bling to the provided holes. We had everything assembled and the fixture up in less than 2 hours, without any frustrations. I love the clear arms and the fact that there is not much exposed metal. The best part -- the amazing price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 1, 2014

I was very skeptical in purchasing this chandelier but after reading all the reviews I decided to give it a go! The instructions a very vague but once you get the hang of it, it's quite east to assemble. After about and hour of assembly (and thanks to my super handy boyfriend) we had it hung. It looks fantastic in our dining room. It's the perfect size for right above our table. It really is beautiful and looks SO much more expensive than it was. I have gotten so many compliments on it and questions of where I got it. I would absolutely recommend d this piece for anyone looking to add a little sparkle to their room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Santa Maria CA,  Jul 5, 2014

My hubby hated this when we opened it (he doesn't like chandeliers) but once it was up he actually liked it! I loved it from the moment I ordered it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier and true to the description
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 24, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful, well made and true to the description and pictures listed. It did take a couple of hours for me to assemble but not a big hassle. The instructions are for the most part pretty thorough. I am very happy with the price I paid. Quality piece at a great price. The shipping took at least a week though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Las Vegas,Nevada,  Feb 14, 2014

We are very pleased with the chandelier,it arrived very quickly and looks very beautiful in our dining room.We received many compliments.It looks much more expensive than what it cost us.W e bought it for our new home,and it the crystals sparkle so beautifully,I woukd recommend it to anyone that want real quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Mar 13, 2015

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I have this in my bedroom and I feel like a queen. The crystals are so beautiful. I was missing one piece but worked with overstock customer service and they sent it to me right away. They did inform me that they would like to know if a piece was missing right away (I didn't open the box for a couple months so I was past the 40 day mark.) So in the future I will open the box right away and make sure everything is there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorg
 Mar 2, 2015

Love this chandelier! Easy to put together. There was a broken piece but overstock sent a replacement. It looks beautiful in the nursey. Very chic elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as promised
 Feb 15, 2015

this item is everything the other thrilled reviewers say it is. Excellent quality--impossible directions. we have an 1850!home and we put it in our kitchen for fun and drama. it is beyond beautiful. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning Crystal Chandelier :)
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 15, 2014

The fixture was packed very well and I was quite intimidated when I unwrapped all the peices, but it went pretty smooth by doing it step by step. I did get lucky and my electrician son-in-law came by right when I unpacked it and he and my husband did the actual wiring. I finished putting all the parts on after it was hung. One of the glass rings was broken, but there was an extra chain and I took it apart and made five loops from it to hold the large crystals on the top arms. It looks fantastic! I got it for my new master bath after looking at dozens and dozens of them. Most in this price range are either plastic, too small or look cheap, but this is real and just the right size. It looks like it cost hundreds more than it did. I'm so happy I chose this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is exactly what it was described, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Feb 6, 2015

I love this lamp so much. I boug it for my daughter's room and it is exactly what I was looking for. The only complaint that I have is that the instructions are quite difficult to read. This is why I'm giving you 4 instead of 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 1, 2015

I have to say it is not quite as easy to put together as it says BUT well worth every second of doing it. It is absolutely beautiful. Seriously, if you are looking for something like this and reading reviews trying to make a decision. You WILL NOT be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Jan 24, 2015

romantic glow above the bed. Charming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been searching for a chandelier for weeks and stumbled across this one on Overstock. I was nervous buying it without seeing it in person. Little did I know how much I would LOVE it when it arrived. It did take some time assembling- the wiring took the most time for they are not color coded- that part I left up to my husband to install. Everyone says the instructions are hard to read, but you don't really need them. I am SO happy with my purchase and I am looking into buying a second one for the other part of my Master Bedroom. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chandelier is so impressive and looks much more expensive than it's selling price. I would highly recommend it to anyone considering buying this item. The assembly is a bit confusing because the instructions aren't very thorough but once you sort out all the pieces it goes fairly quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 1, 2015

Beautiful addition to our dining room at minimal expense

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 31, 2014

Looks beautiful. Better than picture and what I would expect for the price. Assembly was easy just need a little patience putting all crystals on. We had 2 broken pieces in the shipment called and after only a few minutes they had 2 replacement piece on the way and arrived in no time. Excellent service and product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought