Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
enlightening
 from Longmeadow, MA,  Sep 10, 2014

Did some internet research for this kind of product. My wife wanted more romance in the bedroom, so I selected this one for its Bling. Warning: do not attempt to swing from this product. It's pretty fragile. Has improved the "mood" in the room. The instructions are criminal, so take your time. Had to put it up and take it down twice to get it right. The 2 diagrams are sorely inadequate for the DYI-er. Luckily I have an above average IQ, so I was able to solve the mystery of the installation, instead of destroying the whole thing in frustration. I'm not an electrician and I have a healthy fear of electricity, but this was not something that needs a skilled hand, unless you have super old wiring or a questionable ceiling. Didn't even need to call a drinking buddy to help me put it up. FYI: the Michael Jackson white glove that comes with the packageis apparently there so you don't put fingerprints on the glass. My 5 year old got more use out of it than me because it would only fit a small child or a carnie. Also, purchase a dimmer switch for increased ambiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 9, 2013

I was hesitant to buy this because I thought the clear arms would look cheap. They absolutely DO NOT look cheap. This chandelier looks super luxurious. It's tedious to assemble, but simpler than other Overstock chandeliers, with better instructions. I don't want to tell anyone where I got it because I don't want anyone else to have it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Opulence
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 17, 2014

This is an exquisite, beautiful, crystal chandelier! It reflects the light beautifully and makes dining under it a lovely experience. Easy to put together (took less than an hour) and even easier to install (it does require two people). We used 60 watt bulbs and it is very bright. We may choose to try 40 watts for a more comfortable glow. We could not be happier with this purchase and look forward to enjoying this extraordinary chandelier for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 1, 2014

I was very skeptical in purchasing this chandelier but after reading all the reviews I decided to give it a go! The instructions a very vague but once you get the hang of it, it's quite east to assemble. After about and hour of assembly (and thanks to my super handy boyfriend) we had it hung. It looks fantastic in our dining room. It's the perfect size for right above our table. It really is beautiful and looks SO much more expensive than it was. I have gotten so many compliments on it and questions of where I got it. I would absolutely recommend d this piece for anyone looking to add a little sparkle to their room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

When we ordered this chandelier, I was a little anxious about what the quality would really be. All I can say is what a wonderful surprise! This fixture is top-notch and absolutely beautiful. We had fun putting it together and I was able to take some of the strings of crystals apart and add some additional bling to the provided holes. We had everything assembled and the fixture up in less than 2 hours, without any frustrations. I love the clear arms and the fact that there is not much exposed metal. The best part -- the amazing price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Santa Maria CA,  Jul 5, 2014

My hubby hated this when we opened it (he doesn't like chandeliers) but once it was up he actually liked it! I loved it from the moment I ordered it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier and true to the description
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 24, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful, well made and true to the description and pictures listed. It did take a couple of hours for me to assemble but not a big hassle. The instructions are for the most part pretty thorough. I am very happy with the price I paid. Quality piece at a great price. The shipping took at least a week though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Las Vegas,Nevada,  Feb 14, 2014

We are very pleased with the chandelier,it arrived very quickly and looks very beautiful in our dining room.We received many compliments.It looks much more expensive than what it cost us.W e bought it for our new home,and it the crystals sparkle so beautifully,I woukd recommend it to anyone that want real quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Mar 13, 2015

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I have this in my bedroom and I feel like a queen. The crystals are so beautiful. I was missing one piece but worked with overstock customer service and they sent it to me right away. They did inform me that they would like to know if a piece was missing right away (I didn't open the box for a couple months so I was past the 40 day mark.) So in the future I will open the box right away and make sure everything is there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorg
 Mar 2, 2015

Love this chandelier! Easy to put together. There was a broken piece but overstock sent a replacement. It looks beautiful in the nursey. Very chic elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as promised
 Feb 15, 2015

this item is everything the other thrilled reviewers say it is. Excellent quality--impossible directions. we have an 1850!home and we put it in our kitchen for fun and drama. it is beyond beautiful. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Anderson, South Carolina,  Sep 29, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my living room. It meets all of my expectations, very beautiful and elegant. When I first unpacked the box, it was very scary to me, looking at all of the pieces but once I started putting the pieces together it was very simple. The hardest part was the wiring but my electrician husband had that part done for me in no time. If I can put this together ANYONE can do it. I had two broken pieces, called the company , had the replacement pieces the very next day, hassle free. The only negative issue was it had very poor assembly instructions. I looked at the pictures just like customer reviews suggested and everything fell into place. I LOVE my light, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning Crystal Chandelier :)
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jun 15, 2014

The fixture was packed very well and I was quite intimidated when I unwrapped all the peices, but it went pretty smooth by doing it step by step. I did get lucky and my electrician son-in-law came by right when I unpacked it and he and my husband did the actual wiring. I finished putting all the parts on after it was hung. One of the glass rings was broken, but there was an extra chain and I took it apart and made five loops from it to hold the large crystals on the top arms. It looks fantastic! I got it for my new master bath after looking at dozens and dozens of them. Most in this price range are either plastic, too small or look cheap, but this is real and just the right size. It looks like it cost hundreds more than it did. I'm so happy I chose this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy sparkles!!!!!!
 Feb 3, 2016

Love, love, love this light. I seen a bigger version of this light at a popular local store and it was priced $****! So crazy that this light is so beautiful for so cheap ! Beautiful crystal and glass. Definitely worth more than it is priced at! At my daughters party everyone couldn't stop saying how beautiful it was and how it sparkled and shined! Love, love, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For new granddaughter
 Feb 2, 2016

It made the new mom happy that's all that matters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jan 25, 2016

Beautiful chandelier. I would purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning this item
 Jan 24, 2016

Need something that is more bronze. This has buckle pieces. Did not set it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gallery Venetian Crystal Chandelier
 Jan 22, 2016

Perfect for my home office! It definitely looks more expensive than it was- but definitely more decorative, than a sturdy/quality piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 Jan 12, 2016

Easy to assemble. Very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jodie
 Jan 12, 2016

So much better than I expected. Took about an hour to install/assemble. I have a shabby chic 100 year old house and it looks like it has belonged there forever. More than worth the price as I have had so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought