Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this style or price!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 6, 2011

Overstock delivered this in a day for free and it arrived 100 times better than I could have imagined. I was going for a romantic master bedroom look with white bedding and this is exactly what I wanted. The iron is prominent in black without being too heavy looking or dominating and the crystals (though the directions were difficult to read) provide an unbelievable shine and luxury. 5 lights is just enough to brighten the room without being too bright! They provide so many extra crystals that if you can't understand the directions, simply create your own design and hang them wherever you see fit. As far as hanging and installing it, my husband did it no problems. Self-explanatory if you've doing lighting before. The chains have the twist latch so you don't have to cut chain in order to set it to the length you want, simply twist, move the chain and you're done. If this is the look you are going for, do not shop around, buy this one and you won't regret it. It changes the whole room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product has the quality 5 times its price! Really great! Can't go wrong!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product is 27 inches wide (not sure why it's listed as 21 inches in diameter because the width is more accurate in determining its size for a room).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 8, 2012

Gorgeous chandelier. Highly recommend it! It went up super-easy. Takes some time to hook all the crystals on but totally worth the effort. If you're a stickler on finishes, take note that the clips that hold all the crystals on are brass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The candle sticks are much darker brown than they appear in the picture. Also, the brackets that hook the crystals to the metal are brass.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Much nicer than expected. Great chandelier for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from IL,  Jan 19, 2012

Nice heavyweight chandelier, crystals are actual glass. Finish is flat black. Beware: the chain is only about a foot long, the wire itself is not much longer (perhaps 2 feet). I bought this for my basement so the cord length won't be an issue for me, but this could be a dealbreaker for someone decorating a higher ceiling...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description states finish: iron. It is in fact flat black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from color, acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

I was hesitant that the fixture would not look as nice in person as it does in the picture, but it is extremely attractive and an excellent value. Looks like the highend chandeliers found in specialty lighting stores. Crystals are beautiful and carved like high end fixtures. Overall appearance is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 Feb 16, 2016

I was really excited to get the chandelier but once it was up I thought the wrought iron looked plastic. I just couldn't get past that so sadly I'm sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regent 5 light chandelier
 from Bend, Or,  Nov 21, 2013

I love the light. I am a single mom with really no experience in this area. I was able to put it together, wire it and hang it. My daughter loves it and we now have rainbow reflections in the morning from the lovely crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning - but a little gaudy
 from The Friendly Midwest,  Jun 8, 2012

It was hard to assemble (the crystals) and the instructions were very poor. I love the chandelier, but it is much heavier and bigger than it appears in the photo. I have it in my bedroom and it's probably too big for that space. Beautiful, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - looks MUCH more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More intricate than in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger and better than I hoped
 from dallas, texas,  May 10, 2012

Chandelier was larger and prettier than I thought it would be. Instructions were vague though, so i put it together the way I thought it looked best. There were tons of extra crystals so you could put as much or as little bling as suited your taste. The gloves were way to small even for my tiny hands and caught on the crystals way too easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Rich!
 from Fairfield,CT,  Mar 7, 2012

Beautiful! Gorgeous! Very rich looking! The quality is excellent! Bought it for my Dinning room) My husband put it together very easily, he is a professional in the electrical engineering) And I put all the crystals on and it looks wonderful! I love interior design, so I used my imagination a bit and add some more crystals (from the package of the leftovers) and made it even more beautiful! I love it and also LOVE THE PRICE! Thank you Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well? the metal looks on the picture like dark brown, but it's black and I am fine with it! I like it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality! very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the details is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!!
 from St. Charles, IL,  Jan 31, 2012

This chandelier looks very high-end. Crystals are real and heavy-weight, giving the chandelier an expensive look. Color is black more than a brown color, but still very beautiful. A little difficult to assemble, but as an avid DIYer, not too bad. I would definately recommend this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more black than brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

This is just beautiful up. It looks very dramatic, sparkly & the crystals are just beautiful. I always wanted a crystal chandelier, & so glad I found it on Overstock!!! Takes a little patience putting on the crystals, but its soo worth it. (I did it myself) Buy & enjoy :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary M
 Jul 18, 2016

Great price, looks like an expensive fixture....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive
 May 27, 2016

You get what you pay for so go into this realizing that this is an inexpensive Chandelier and you will be ok. The instructions are POOR! It isn't hard to assemble but it is time consuming with very LITTLE instruction. After installing and then looking at the photo online it isn't exactly as shown but for what I purchased it for and the price it is OK. The crystals attach very cheaply so keep that in mind. I paid less that $*** for it so I can't complain. It is not a 5 star Chandelier but I gave it 4 stars because it is good for the price. Made in China, enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 19, 2016

Gorgeous Chandelier, but takes a while to install. Did not come with instructions, had to guess and look at the photo to figure out, but pretty easy. Great price, and quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 21, 2016

Cute and nice for a small bathroom area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Feb 5, 2016

Love this fixture. It looks great. 1 star off for needing patience to put crystals on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a great buy for the money, no doubt! It looks amazing in my daughter's room, and it would look great in any room at that. However, you do get what you pay for, and being on the less expensive side, it must be fully assembled when you get it. My husband even had to do some of the wiring of each of the 6 lights, in addition to hard wiring to the ceiling. It was tricky. But as I said, it looks amazing, and considering similar chandeliers sell for 5-10 times more, it is a beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical!
 Oct 8, 2015

For the price this chandelier is awesome! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love the chandelier!!
 Sep 29, 2015

We purchased this chandelier for our master bedroom. It looks extremely classy. I have received numerous compliments on it. You can't go wrong!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 Jul 3, 2015

Don't bother - it would cost you $$$ in labor just rainout the 40 pieces together and that's not including the crystals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought