Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern, but sparkly
 from San Francisco,  Feb 27, 2013

This light is the perfect complement to my entryway. My house is mid-century, but unfortunately the previous owners renovated and took a lot of the period features out. The light gives a nod to mid-century design, but also goes well with the current contemporary syle of my home. One thing that is not clear in the picture is that it is very sparkly!! I should have expected that since it is surrounded in crystals, but it didn't occur to me. I was going for a cleaner, sputnik-type look. Overall, I am still very happy with it. The bulbs are incredibly cheap compared to a sputinik light, so the long-term savings should really add up. Be sure to check the dimensions. This light is very small. It worked perfectly in my entryway, but this is not large enough to hang in an average size room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful little addition!
 from Austin TX,  Aug 23, 2013

Super easy to put together, fingerprint gloves included, very stylish and good light source for my entry bath. I could see these lined up in a long hallway or hung as 2-3 pendants together over a dining room or island. The crystals have an amber tint that is very warm with with silver background of the center orb. Great price for a little fun glam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pendent light
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 12, 2013

Its really cute! A little smaller than I imagined but I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
show stopper!
 from St paul mn,  Oct 3, 2013

all bulbs blew out within a week of install, other than that, GORGEOUS. small, have it over a stairway. Very hard to photograph, but makes great designs on the wall. Everyone comments on it and any little girl would love one in her room. Not much light, more ambient light. FYI - the replacement bulbs were 2/5.99, but I found a different wattage at 2/1.00 on sale that seem to work fine. Bought lights from several online and in store distributors and many of the included bulbs seem to be fairly worthless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling without the gaudy
 from Seattle wa,  Sep 8, 2013

A pain to install but once up, it's real pretty. It is small so it's not suitable for a big space. We have it in our small dining area and it catches the rays from sunset and displays a kaleidoscope on the ceiling..... When it's not even switched on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chande;lier
 from Miami, FL.,  Aug 20, 2013

Product arrived safe in 1 piece, it was well packaged. Had problem with 1 bulb not lighting after install. Found the base defective as it was moving in and out, and the connection possible broke loose. This is quality control. Found illumination low and could be brighter. it is an attractive unit and women likes it. Customer service was excellent in responding and resending a replacement. However we incurred additional expense as being a hardwire unit we had to have the electrician dismount and remount the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 11, 2013

Very nice light. I am ordering 2 more. They look classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a small pendant light that works perfectly over a kitchen sink or small area like a closet. It would probably look great clustered in a group of three over a kitchen island also! Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from sf,  Jul 24, 2013

I love it. once I installed in my walk-in closet. it's elegant. good quality crystal cuts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 Apr 9, 2015

Everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it looks! It's small though so look at measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I think I would have liked this had it worked. I'm pretty sure they won't take it back so long after I bought it. I couldn't even determine how it would illuminate because I couldn't turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very chic! Love the hip style it adds to the bedroom. Have to remember to use felt when replacing the light bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle-ly
 Mar 10, 2015

Pretty foyer chandelier, light reflects off all the angles of the crystals...super pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The screws for the crystal balls to attach were not the same length. Some balls couldn't be totally screwed down, for other spots the screw was too far down to even connect the ball. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this chandelier is very small and pretty. It is modern and glam but not over the top. The ends are not balls but actually faceted crystal type things, so keep that in mind. One did not screw in properly but over stick offered to send me a eek pavement part quickly. Overall I'm satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The light is very cute and I would have loved to keep it. The first one arrived, one of the crystal 'sticks' is broken, so I initiated a replacement return. The next one arrived quickly in a completely damaged box! and it is obvious that it has been returned by another customer and of course, the light inside is damaged as well, so I have to return it again! I ended up not having a light..signs....but I have to say overstock.com has excellent customer service so I will buy from again...it is just the quality of the products is not as good. I might try one of the other competitors....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

This little light adds bling to our bathroom and we get so many complements. It's beautiful but know that it does not give off a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but cannot use with dimmer switch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier that gives off alot of light. A bitt laborious to put together and install. The only very important thing is that if you want to use this lamp with a dimmer switch, it will give off a very loud buzzing sound. My electrician (whom I paid to come look at this) said that either we'll need to switch out the transformer in the ceiling or use an on/off switch for it. After 2 hours of installation to then find this out was hard to handle. I want to keep it but the buzzing is ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but small
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This light was a lot smaller in person than expected. When I screwed on the crystals some of them were loose so I am returning this light fixture. I was a little disappointed in the quality and especially in the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not for bright lighting purposes.
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful, but not real bright. If the purpose is for subdued lighting, then you are on the right track.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought