Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from mechanicsburg, pa,  Jan 15, 2013

My new chandelier looks perfect in my home! The crystals shimmer in the lights of the light and it just looks awesome. It didn't take to long to hang all if the crystals One of the sockets didn't work though so i had to buy another cheap light and replace it so that the center light worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Delaware,  Nov 18, 2012

Perfect!! Just put it up and got lots of compliments already from my neighbors! Looks amazing from the outside window!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, fantastic chandelier
 from San jose, ca,  Mar 17, 2013

With only two reviews on this product, i made the purchase with some hesitation. It exceeded my expectation, very substantial and looks great in our foyer. Our electrician put it together so i can't really comment on the level of difficulty to install. The individual crystal balls took a while to attach. The only complaint i would have is the lighting is not as bright as i would have likely, i wished there were more than 6 lights. But this could due to the fact our foyer is 20+ft high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2013

There really is only one way to describe this chandelier... Stunning! We have 18' ceilings and my husband & I hung this up using scaffolding without any issues. With the two of us placing the individual balls on each chain, it went by fairly quickly. An amazing price for a gorgeous light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chandelier
 from Illinois,  Jun 15, 2013

This 6-light chandelier is preferable over the similar 14-light model for several key reasons. For one, it draws much less electricity which does make a big difference in the behind the wall wiring you may need, not to mention your electric bill. Second, it weighs much less than the bigger model, and that makes a big difference in the reinforcement that will be required behind the ceiling to hold up these heavy chandeliers. Finally, the manual installation of all the zirconia globes is time consuming so less is more in this case. I personally like the single swivel design over the more complicated double helix design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not excellent but good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing weight information as well as diameter of base that attaches to ceiling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2013

Showstopper! I have a home full of stunning chandeliers and this is everyone's favorite! You also can't beat the price! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from canada,  May 27, 2014

love the chandelier, looks great with all the crystals, what i read online was exactly what i got and more! One of the crystal balls fell from 10 ft and didnt break luckily. Takes about an hour to set up because there are so many pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really detailed
 from Alabama,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful light but be prepared to put all the big crystal balls on yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought