Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 334 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for over the bathtub
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 15, 2012

I bought this as a small-scale light for the bath tub area in the masterbath. It is nice in a shabby chic kind of way. I don't think it would work in an "elegant" setting very well. But our newly remodeled bathroom has a mid-century modern meets beach kind of vibe and this light is perfect for that. The only negative I would say is that it is bright white, not creamy white as shown. I may end up spray-painting it a warmer shade of white eventually to be more in keeping with our painted wood trim. But at this price I don't feel bad about having to do that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold accents not shown
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 7, 2012

Cute fixture however there are gold accents that do not show up in the picture (all the crystals have gold clips). Some petals also arrived bent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gold accents on all crystals not clearly shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some petals were bent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier!
 from Bay Area, California,  Mar 23, 2012

This is a really cute chandelier. I don't have particularly high ceilings so I wanted one that would still look cute on a short chain. I hung it with just one link showing and it's awesome. I ordered it for my daughter's room. It came with a lot of extra crystals. It is so cute that I ordered another one for my other daughter's room. With four lights, it gives off almost as much light as the three bulb fixture it replaced -- very bright. It's a true white, not ivory. The crysals are easy to hang and they're glass, not plastic. It's the perfect size for a kids bedroom. Not too grand, but not too miniature either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light, great price
 from Prairie Village, KS,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's nursery, and I absolutely adore it. Our ceilings aren't super high, and that was one of a few chandeliers that wouldn't hang too low and was petite enough. Installation was really easy (for my dad, who is pretty handy) and I hung all the crystals. The picture doesn't really do it justice....it looks just as nice as the pottery barn ones that I have seen, and the price is WAY better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More white than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Installed and used for over a year with no issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from North Carolina,  Nov 10, 2010

great chandelier; perfect for the bath! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dayton ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

I am in love with this chandelier! We recently found out that I'm expecting a girl. So in preperation of the nursery, I searched all over the place for a chandelier. They looked like pieces of junk. Until I came across this one. It looked great in the box and beautiful after it was hung. I was even surprised how bright it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Pretty and Worth the Money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

This chandelier is just as described. It is of great quality and looks expensive when installed. NOTE: The little candlesticks that hold the lightbulbs are very yellow in color while the rest of the light is white. It is strange....and I didn't care for the contrast. We ended up painting it a light cream color to mach our daughter's room (it is a bright white color) so it soloved the problem of the yellow light bulb holders because we painted those also. I love this light. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Chandelier is very nice. It looks expensive and is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

This chandelier is better in person than online. I have it in my little twin girls' nursery and it is stunning! The downfall...hard to put together. Instructions were poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light lit up my life and guest room!
 from Palmdale, California,  Feb 7, 2012

This light added a great touch to my guest bedroom. I love it. Everyone who sees it can't believe the price I paid. If I didn't have ceiling fans in the other bedrooms I would have liked to order more. A great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as I expected it. I read all of the reviews and knew what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine for the price. I didn't expect a real crystal light. But I am so happy with this light. The candlesticks were an ugly light brown plastic so I painted them white. The toal light looks great. There was extra 'crystals' which I put whereever I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and easy to install
 from Utah,  Feb 7, 2012

The lamp very pretty and easy to install. The brown plastic tubes, meant to look like a dripping candle were cheap looking. We painted them blue to match the room and now I love it. The quality was good. Better than I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 27, 2016

Lovely little chandelier for baby, bath or small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Andre
 Apr 20, 2016

My bedroom finally look French with this awesome, cute Gallery Mini Light. Very easy to put together, just add bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little girl's room
 Jan 21, 2016

Darling light - great addition to my little girl's shabby chic room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 Jan 7, 2016

Very pretty and easy to install. Cheap quality. But I've had them for three years and I've had no problems. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect.
 Jan 7, 2016

This mini chandelier now brightens my guest bathroom. I love it. The lighting is perfect and I bought two more, one for my walk in closet and one for I don't know yet but I know I'll find a place!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandalier
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought this for my daughters room and it is beautiful and worked perfectly! We love it and would highly recommend it, especially for the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Glove Service!
 Oct 14, 2015

Was a bit skeptical about placing an order for a crystal chandelier but all crystals arrived in one piece; no chips anywhere. Very easy to install and looks fabulous! The manufacturer even included white gloves for a spotless installation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Sep 30, 2015

One damaged crystal. Person I talked to to get a replacement not very informative. No extra crystals as others stated they received in their reviews. Did receive replacement crystals. Directions are poor for crystal placement and installation. Pleased with actual chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!!!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

This really should be a 5, but one leaf came badly bent which created dents/creases in the metal. I should have exchanged it and know OVERSTOCK would have come through for me, but being at the end of a harrowing 6 month++ remodel, I was too tried to deal with it and just turned the crinkled leaf to the back wall! “What dent?” Aside from that, it is lovely. The walls of that room are a delicately tinted rose off-white, so the fact that it is a bright pure white gave me some pause, but it is installed in a skylight (long story!) which provides some shadows, and the shadows do fun things with it; and it does match the ice white subway tile nearby, so I am not troubled. The manufacture did a good job of getting around the costly addition of authentic crystal on the large teardrop fobs by paring them to tiny faceted octagonal spectral strands, so though the large drops don’t seem to give off any (or much) color of their own, they trap and enlarge the color form the adjacent small beads and it deceives into thinking it is the drops that are actually producing the color. I MAY sport at some point for true leaded crystal drop fobs from a garage sale fixture, but I am very happy with it as it is. It makes me smile every time I see it in the mirror, or from my tub, especially when I look up into the skylight from which it hangs. Again, truly ADORABLE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 7, 2015

I actually like it better than I thought I would! It's a bright white. I'm not sure why I thought it would have more of an off-white glaze on it? It doesn't. It's a pretty white shine. And another reviewer said their clasps were gold. Mine are silver. I'd probably like it either way. Just thought I should mention that. It puts off great light. The set up wasn't as much as another chandelier we have. I love it! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 334 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought