Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for over the bathtub
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 15, 2012

I bought this as a small-scale light for the bath tub area in the masterbath. It is nice in a shabby chic kind of way. I don't think it would work in an "elegant" setting very well. But our newly remodeled bathroom has a mid-century modern meets beach kind of vibe and this light is perfect for that. The only negative I would say is that it is bright white, not creamy white as shown. I may end up spray-painting it a warmer shade of white eventually to be more in keeping with our painted wood trim. But at this price I don't feel bad about having to do that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold accents not shown
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 7, 2012

Cute fixture however there are gold accents that do not show up in the picture (all the crystals have gold clips). Some petals also arrived bent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gold accents on all crystals not clearly shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some petals were bent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light, great price
 from Prairie Village, KS,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's nursery, and I absolutely adore it. Our ceilings aren't super high, and that was one of a few chandeliers that wouldn't hang too low and was petite enough. Installation was really easy (for my dad, who is pretty handy) and I hung all the crystals. The picture doesn't really do it justice....it looks just as nice as the pottery barn ones that I have seen, and the price is WAY better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More white than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Installed and used for over a year with no issues.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier!
 from Bay Area, California,  Mar 23, 2012

This is a really cute chandelier. I don't have particularly high ceilings so I wanted one that would still look cute on a short chain. I hung it with just one link showing and it's awesome. I ordered it for my daughter's room. It came with a lot of extra crystals. It is so cute that I ordered another one for my other daughter's room. With four lights, it gives off almost as much light as the three bulb fixture it replaced -- very bright. It's a true white, not ivory. The crysals are easy to hang and they're glass, not plastic. It's the perfect size for a kids bedroom. Not too grand, but not too miniature either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from North Carolina,  Nov 10, 2010

great chandelier; perfect for the bath! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dayton ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

I am in love with this chandelier! We recently found out that I'm expecting a girl. So in preperation of the nursery, I searched all over the place for a chandelier. They looked like pieces of junk. Until I came across this one. It looked great in the box and beautiful after it was hung. I was even surprised how bright it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Pretty and Worth the Money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

This chandelier is just as described. It is of great quality and looks expensive when installed. NOTE: The little candlesticks that hold the lightbulbs are very yellow in color while the rest of the light is white. It is strange....and I didn't care for the contrast. We ended up painting it a light cream color to mach our daughter's room (it is a bright white color) so it soloved the problem of the yellow light bulb holders because we painted those also. I love this light. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Chandelier is very nice. It looks expensive and is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

This chandelier is better in person than online. I have it in my little twin girls' nursery and it is stunning! The downfall...hard to put together. Instructions were poor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier works anywhere.
 from Montgomery county, PA,  Apr 9, 2013

After I called to explain the wrong color tubes, and missing crystals, and non working light, the company very graciously and quickly sent me a new one. When I asked how to ship the old one back, they said since its not working or looking right, don't bother sending it back. So, the good one is in my walk in closet, and the non working one is just decorating my laundry room as a cheerful pick me up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well, the tubes that hold the bulbs up were gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, besides the off-putting gold tubes, one of the lights didn't work, and a few crystals were missing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a little flimsier than I expected, but, the price was so good, I had to try it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a perfect room enhancer
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 30, 2013

We are very happy with this purchase. This mini chandalier is exactly what I was looking for for our newly remodeled bath. The fixture has a very graceful shape and just enough sparkle. It is a very shiny hard white, but I sprayed it cream and dry brushed it with antique gold. It is beautiful ! We have it on a dimmer, and it just makes the room glow at night. It is also beautiful even when not lit. My husband had no problem installing, however if you drop a crystal on tile floor, it shatters. Fortunately, a few extras were included. Be careful !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as good as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, it is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad picture
 from new york, ny,  Feb 23, 2013

the color is very blueish (not as pictured) and does not match any regular white walls

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is very blueish and does not match any regular white walls
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great indulgence
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2012

Just what I expected. The baubles were easy to put on and the flowers are sturdy...not delicate:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2012

This chandelier is a very sturdy, high quality sturdy metal. It looks like a might higher priced item. Great quality, great price. Looks beautiful hanging over my daughters bed. It is about the size of a basket ball.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not highest quality
 from PA,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a pretty chandalier however the quality is not what I expected as mentioned above. It almost seemed used. For the money I could have made due but we found another one that I liked just as well that was in better condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was cream like the picture but it had pink paint on one of the petals. The petals also easily bent and you could tell several of them had bent and were bent back into position.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light lit up my life and guest room!
 from Palmdale, California,  Feb 7, 2012

This light added a great touch to my guest bedroom. I love it. Everyone who sees it can't believe the price I paid. If I didn't have ceiling fans in the other bedrooms I would have liked to order more. A great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as I expected it. I read all of the reviews and knew what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine for the price. I didn't expect a real crystal light. But I am so happy with this light. The candlesticks were an ugly light brown plastic so I painted them white. The toal light looks great. There was extra 'crystals' which I put whereever I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and easy to install
 from Utah,  Feb 7, 2012

The lamp very pretty and easy to install. The brown plastic tubes, meant to look like a dripping candle were cheap looking. We painted them blue to match the room and now I love it. The quality was good. Better than I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problem with actual light
 from Tulsa Ok,  May 28, 2011

This was so cute in the picture,but the leaves were bent and the one I recieved had additional leaves and they were not straight. I love the O and will always be loyal shopper just had to return this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Hardware
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Nov 19, 2010

The light was white, not cream colored. The hardware to hang the light was missing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gallery Mini Floral Chandelier
 from Macomb Michigan,  Nov 14, 2014

We hung this beautiful chandelier in a small bedroom for our grand daughters when they come to visit. They think it is just magical. They think they are in a princess bedroom. We couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

Love this chandelier! Going in our master bath, everything is very classic and crisp, so this is the perfect chandelier to soften the room. Would also be adorable in a little girls room. Very happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top