Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Never Recieved Instructions!
 from Delaware,  Dec 22, 2013

First, although it looks good and it came within 4 days, it was missing parts and the instruction manual! There were many pieces, but I managed to put it together without a manual. But, we needed instructions! Also, it was missing a pole that connected the top of the chandelier to the bottom. We had to look for a pole small enough in our shed. The chandelier looks great, but I wish the packaging could have been handled with more care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empire Chrystal chandelier
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2013

The picture does not do justice to this Chandelier. It is breath taking! Absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Indiana,  Sep 9, 2013

This item is atrocious! It is so garish, I can even imagine a casino in Las Vegas using it.....yard sale here we come......cheap, since I missed the return deadline!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Illinois,  May 17, 2013

I returned it once I opened the box. The quality is so bad. Crystals looks like cheap plastics. The color of the chandelier is yellowish not gold. I will not recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yellowish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Cheap and Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights
 from san diego,  Apr 21, 2013

The gold is panited on. I knew It wasnt gold but I didnt think it was goung to look so fake

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nnot the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks fake
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected for thenprice
 from Brooklyn,  Apr 16, 2013

This chandelier is a bargain for the price. It looks great! Did not install the ball in the bottom and some of the strands weren't fully poked through so I couldn't hang them up which was a bummer. This is in my bathroom so its okay if it were in my living room if return it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Granada Hills, California,  Apr 11, 2013

I really like my new 3 light chandelier ! I had quality problems with some of the glass crystals and Overstock got out replacements in just a few days. Their service and staff are excellent !! I suggest assembling the light first before installing it up high. I used a 6' step latter and a clamped horizontal a board over hanging the latter as a assembly stand to do the eight hour assembly at a comfortable chair level. The pre-assemblied gold colored steel parts in some cases where installed upside down at the factory and had to be unscrewed or unbolted and re-assemble correctly. The second problem about 20% of the holes to hang the crystals where filled in with the gold color plating. The holes had to be drilled out. I used a Dremial tool with a right angle head with a #55 drill bit the only electric drill I had small enough to just fit in to dril the holes out. The plating material is very hard and it took several drill bits to do all the filled holes. I very happy with the way it turned out. It was a real fun project and looking forward is doing business with Overstock again as always in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Now the quality is great, read below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Rehoboth, MA,  Apr 10, 2013

This chandelier was gorgeous. It was packaged with care. It included clear and simple instructions. You do have to assemble the chandelier and it took my husband and I approximately 45 minutes. All the crystals were packaged and labeled seperately. it also included extra crystals so if one was broken or if you accidentally broke one, there was a replacement. The crystals were also high quality for the price. I Would highly recommend this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quanlity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from florida,  Apr 2, 2013

very cheap crystal or glass like material..has a cheap look but price right for the quality, take forever to put together with poor instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Canada,  Mar 12, 2013

Amazing lighting! It makes our family look warm and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from houston, tx,  Feb 14, 2013

A little tedious to put together since you have to attach every piece of crystal but it was worth it seeing the finished product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! Reasonable price.
 from Californis,,  Jan 18, 2013

Arrived on time. Nicely packed. Some of the crystals were broken, but there were some extra ones that you could replace. Assembly was easy but you need be really patient and take your time.Overall very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. Not a high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
empire goldtone crystal 3 light Chandelier
 from New Rochelle, New ork,  Dec 26, 2012

Love my new chandelier!!! had company yesterday and everyone loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stunning!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought