Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Gallery Empire Crystal 9-light Chandelier

Included Warranty: 1 year Manufacturer
You will earn $18.00 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $359.99
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13731607
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Gallery Empire Crystal 9-light Chandelier
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 13731607

    Add a touch of elegance to your home with this shimmering crystal chandelier. The crystals and gold-toned base of this glamorous 9 light chandelier catch the light and turn it from a basic lighting fixture into a show piece that is reminiscent of the chandeliers found in European hotels and in Hollywood mansions.

    • Includes 18 inches of wire
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Crystal
    • Number of lights: Nine (9)
    • Requires nine (9) 40-watt candelabra base bulbs (not included)
    • Dimensions: 30 inches high x 24 inches wide x 24 inches deep

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended. Assembly required.


    Material Crystal
    Finish Metal Finish
    Number of Light 9 Lights
    Shade Material Wood
    Height 23 in or more
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Bulb Wattage 40 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Specialty Traditional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Width 18 in to 36 in
    Dimensions See description
    Warranty 1 year Manufacturer
    Model Number F93-870/9

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • San Antonio Texas

      Returned item little too gold for what I needed it for...

      Read More
    • Good value.

      Product arrived looking as advertised. I did not bother installing it all by myself. I assembled the product and then had an electrician install it. Could have used a longer chain and wire. The chain & wire which came with product was not long enough for my high ceiling. Had to buy more from HD which did not exactly match.

      Read More
    • Excellent

      Wow,Crystal lights looks so excellent.worth to spand Money.

      Read More
    • Love it!

      I used it to stage my home for sale.

      Read More
    • Absolutely beautiful chandeliers

      A few of the crystals were broken but enough extras wee included to complete the two chandeliers. My friend paid * times this price for a very small chanelier from another place. Highly recommended! 5 stars for Overstock. Came through again as the best.******

      Read More
    • Too gold

      I really wanted an empire style crystal chandelier but couldn't spend 1000s of dollars. This is a good compromise. The hold coloring was too gold and made it look cheap, so I applied a dark wax to take it down some and make it look more sophisticated. Overall, I would recommend it.

      Read More
    • Love it!

      I love this chandelier. It took a while to put all the crystals on it,but once it was finished, it was gorgeous!

      Read More
    • This productis all the seller said it is.

      This product is glamorous and elegant. My only concern is that the manufacturer did not consider that some crystals could break during packaging and shipment. Please, add one extra set of crystals for each group. Otherwise I am very pleased with the light.

      Read More
    • beautiful

      The item arrived about 5 days after the order. The box is small for the size of the item (lots of parts for assembly). The item is solid and has a good tone of rich gold. The gold appears to be plated on a alternate metal that is solid and strong. If the item is scratched during assembly the underlaying metal shows up and is not gold. I am a handy person yet this took me about 3 and 1/12 hours to install and assemble. After hanging the light works well and this piece looks very expensive. The crystals are of good quality. The gold plating could be more durable.

      Read More
    • I'm just making a comment about the 18-inch wire

      Let me be clear that II didn't buy this chandelier because the wire is only 18 inches, even though I really like it. Wouldn't you expect 4-ft long chain for a chandelier this size?

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Why did you choose this product?

      • because its look soo preety !

    • One of the reviewers suggested adding dark wax to bring down the tone of the gold a bit. Anyone know exactly how to go about doing that?

      • Hello periwinkle, we can appreciate the fact you want a firsthand account of the product. You will receive an email notification every time you get a response. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • How can we order additional parts in case needed

      • Thank you for contacting us judy143angel. You will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Is this available in a larger width, 30 or 36 inches?

      • Hello kalkween1, We're sorry, but we don't offer this chandelier in larger widths. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us.

    • What is the voltage? Is it 220 compatible

      • Hello tititnikkyy, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Would it be possible to get a longer wire and chain for this chandelier?

      • Hi sumank, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately we do not have any options we can provide for longer wires and chains. We apologize for the inconvenience. One recommendation would be to purchase chain and wire locally but we cannot custom orders.

    • what is the weight of this chandeliere?

    • What is the retail value of this chandelier?

    • Does this come with the ceiling cap?

      • Thank you for your interest. Yes, this item does come with a ceiling cap.

    • Description says 18" of wire. Is this correct? How long is the chain?


    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like