Gallery Empire Crystal 9-light Chandelier

Today: $328.99
Out of stock
  • Enter your e-mail address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Add some classic elegance to your dining room or any other room with this gorgeous Empire nine-light crystal chandelier. Modeled after grand chandeliers found in palaces throughout Europe, this light fixture will make your own home feel like a palace.

Details

ITEM#: 13731607

Decorate your home with this Empire chandelier. This lighting fixture features characteristics of the grand chandeliers that decorated the finest palaces across Europe.

  • Includes 18 inches of wire
  • Setting: Indoor
  • Fixture finish: Crystal
  • Number of lights: Nine (9)
  • Requires nine (9) 40-watt candelabra base bulbs (not included)
  • Dimensions: 30 inches high x 24 inches wide x 24 inches deep

This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended. Assembly required.

Specs

Dimensions See description
Manufacturer Warranty 1 year Manufacturer
Materials crystal
Model Number F93-870/9
Material Crystal
Materials Crystal
Number of Light 9 Lights
Width 18 in to 36 in
Height 23 in or more
Switch Type Hardwired
Assembly Assembly Required
Bulb Wattage 40 W
Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
Light Direction Multi-directional
Lighting Style Specialty Traditional
Lighting Type Chandeliers

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
  • Too gold

    I really wanted an empire style crystal chandelier but couldn't spend 1000s of dollars. This is a good compromise. The hold coloring was too gold and made it look cheap, so I applied a dark wax to take it down some and make it look more sophisticated. Overall, I would recommend it.

    Read More
  • Love it!

    I love this chandelier. It took a while to put all the crystals on it,but once it was finished, it was gorgeous!

    Read More
  • This productis all the seller said it is.

    This product is glamorous and elegant. My only concern is that the manufacturer did not consider that some crystals could break during packaging and shipment. Please, add one extra set of crystals for each group. Otherwise I am very pleased with the light.

    Read More
  • beautiful

    The item arrived about 5 days after the order. The box is small for the size of the item (lots of parts for assembly). The item is solid and has a good tone of rich gold. The gold appears to be plated on a alternate metal that is solid and strong. If the item is scratched during assembly the underlaying metal shows up and is not gold. I am a handy person yet this took me about 3 and 1/12 hours to install and assemble. After hanging the light works well and this piece looks very expensive. The crystals are of good quality. The gold plating could be more durable.

    Read More
  • I'm just making a comment about the 18-inch wire

    Let me be clear that II didn't buy this chandelier because the wire is only 18 inches, even though I really like it. Wouldn't you expect 4-ft long chain for a chandelier this size?

    Read More
  • Absolutely beautiful chandeliers

    A few of the crystals were broken but enough extras wee included to complete the two chandeliers. My friend paid * times this price for a very small chanelier from another place. Highly recommended! 5 stars for Overstock. Came through again as the best.******

    Read More
  • Great look, the gold is a little bright.

    This is a great light. The gold is a little too bright and would add value if it was muted a little. The directions for putting the light together are really bad. It is easier to just look at the picture and then put the fixture together without trying to follow the directions. I love this light fixture and adds a lot of elegance to our dining room.

    Read More
  • Positive review

    This is a beautiful chandelier! The only thing you need to be aware of, is that you have to put it together, and this takes a few hours. Other than that, this is a great product!

    Read More
  • Beautiful product

    I loved the chandelier but my ceilings are extremely high and the drop was not long enough.

    Read More
  • Lovely chandelier

    I received the order after 5 days. The order that came in was perfect. There were no missing pieces and no damage. Actually the shipper did a good job in adding a few additional strands which in my case was perfect because one of the strands was missing a piece thus making it shorter than the rest of the strand -). I took me about 2 hours to assemble the chandelier and hooked it up. It looks very good once everything was completed! The 18-inch chain is perfect for a 10 foot ceiling house. If the ceiling is more than 10 feet, then it may warrant additional chain length. For the money, I would rate that this is an excellent product for home use. It looks very elegant and good to look at. I highly recommend it.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • How can we order additional parts in case needed

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us judy143angel. You will be contacted by Customer Care.

  • Is this available in a larger width, 30 or 36 inches?

    Guidelines
    • Hello kalkween1, We're sorry, but we don't offer this chandelier in larger widths. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us.

  • What is the voltage? Is it 220 compatible

    Guidelines
    • Hello tititnikkyy, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

  • Would it be possible to get a longer wire and chain for this chandelier?

    Guidelines
    • Hi sumank, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately we do not have any options we can provide for longer wires and chains. We apologize for the inconvenience. One recommendation would be to purchase chain and wire locally but we cannot custom orders.

  • what is the weight of this chandeliere?

    Guidelines
  • What is the retail value of this chandelier?

    Guidelines
  • Does this come with the ceiling cap?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your interest. Yes, this item does come with a ceiling cap.

  • Description says 18" of wire. Is this correct? How long is the chain?

    Guidelines

Shopping Guides

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.