Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too gold
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2013

I really wanted an empire style crystal chandelier but couldn't spend 1000s of dollars. This is a good compromise. The hold coloring was too gold and made it look cheap, so I applied a dark wax to take it down some and make it look more sophisticated. Overall, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm just making a comment about the 18-inch wire
 from ohio,  Nov 22, 2011

Let me be clear that II didn't buy this chandelier because the wire is only 18 inches, even though I really like it. Wouldn't you expect 4-ft long chain for a chandelier this size?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fruitland, ID,  Jan 12, 2014

I love this chandelier. It took a while to put all the crystals on it,but once it was finished, it was gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This productis all the seller said it is.
 from Douglasville, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

This product is glamorous and elegant. My only concern is that the manufacturer did not consider that some crystals could break during packaging and shipment. Please, add one extra set of crystals for each group. Otherwise I am very pleased with the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Davenport, IA,  May 22, 2013

The item arrived about 5 days after the order. The box is small for the size of the item (lots of parts for assembly). The item is solid and has a good tone of rich gold. The gold appears to be plated on a alternate metal that is solid and strong. If the item is scratched during assembly the underlaying metal shows up and is not gold. I am a handy person yet this took me about 3 and 1/12 hours to install and assemble. After hanging the light works well and this piece looks very expensive. The crystals are of good quality. The gold plating could be more durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andy
 Jun 7, 2016

Loved this great buy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 8, 2016

Gleaming gold. Has the look of an antique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 Feb 22, 2016

i like it very much !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 25, 2016

It was great.nice paking.my home looks good now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Antonio Texas
 Nov 14, 2015

Returned item little too gold for what I needed it for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Oct 30, 2015

Product arrived looking as advertised. I did not bother installing it all by myself. I assembled the product and then had an electrician install it. Could have used a longer chain and wire. The chain & wire which came with product was not long enough for my high ceiling. Had to buy more from HD which did not exactly match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 30, 2015

Wow,Crystal lights looks so excellent.worth to spand Money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 1, 2015

I used it to stage my home for sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful chandeliers
 from Pahrump, NV,  Dec 15, 2014

A few of the crystals were broken but enough extras wee included to complete the two chandeliers. My friend paid * times this price for a very small chanelier from another place. Highly recommended! 5 stars for Overstock. Came through again as the best.******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, the gold is a little bright.
 from Wadena, MN,  Oct 31, 2014

This is a great light. The gold is a little too bright and would add value if it was muted a little. The directions for putting the light together are really bad. It is easier to just look at the picture and then put the fixture together without trying to follow the directions. I love this light fixture and adds a lot of elegance to our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 9, 2014

This is a beautiful chandelier! The only thing you need to be aware of, is that you have to put it together, and this takes a few hours. Other than that, this is a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Humble, TX,  Sep 19, 2014

I loved the chandelier but my ceilings are extremely high and the drop was not long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 12, 2014

I received the order after 5 days. The order that came in was perfect. There were no missing pieces and no damage. Actually the shipper did a good job in adding a few additional strands which in my case was perfect because one of the strands was missing a piece thus making it shorter than the rest of the strand -). I took me about 2 hours to assemble the chandelier and hooked it up. It looks very good once everything was completed! The 18-inch chain is perfect for a 10 foot ceiling house. If the ceiling is more than 10 feet, then it may warrant additional chain length. For the money, I would rate that this is an excellent product for home use. It looks very elegant and good to look at. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

I love this...it took me three days to hang all the crystals but it was worth it. I have it over a 60 inch round table and it is perfect in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it love it
 from florida,  Sep 7, 2013

for the price you cant find a better value. my neighbor has a chandelier that cost $1,400 and would take my of his. it takes some time to put it together but it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought