Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ladies Day Out...FUN
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought this for a sitting area and it is a great addition. It definitely reminds me of my fun times out with friends, which is why I bought it. This picture could go alot of different places in my house, and the colors blend nicely with almost any decor. It's a fun, whimsical canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Petaluma, CA.,  Aug 3, 2011

I was so happy when I saw the picture, I have it hanging in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color as it shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Las Vagas NV and W.TX,  Jun 9, 2011

I Love this ... it's perfect for the area I needed it and looks just like what was shown on the website ... makes me smile when I look at it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

I kept looking at this online and finally purchased to fill a large dining area wall. I put two (lights) sconces on either side for soft evening light. This painting brings smiles to my eyes and those of my friends. It reminds me of lunches with past girl friends and the friendship that seems to be depicted in the canvas.....Ms Maxweller has made a hit with her style of paintings with women and I would like very much to purchase another by her (If I find the wall space). Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Contemporary fun
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies of Liesure
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 1, 2010

The art work I purchased is a very large, vibrant piece that I had seen elsewhere for a significantly higher price. It looks beautiful in my foyer in a spot that has been bare for too long. It makes me feel warm and a little brighter every time I pass it. It came promptly and well-packaged. Thanks for a Christmas present to myself. GMto3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Aug 3, 2010

I am so happy with my OM artwork. I have it hanging in my kitchen above the table. The colors pop and this addition has brought new life to my kitchen. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 15, 2010

This was the first time that I ever ordered a piece of art from this website. The piece was received within a few short days. When I pulled it out of the box, I was completely overjoyed! The artwork is simply beautiful. The colors pop and added just the flavor I need over my kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 5, 2016

We purchased 3 of these art productions, and have enjoyed them greatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring Life to Any Room
 Jan 6, 2016

This picture is an awesome addition to my Living Room. I love color and this picture adds a look of color and depth to any room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxwell Pic
 Oct 19, 2015

Love it love it love it, it is awesome and so colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 Oct 18, 2015

Very nice for the money and size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my condo
 Aug 11, 2015

The colors are awesome and it looks great in my dining room. This is the first piece of artwork I have purchased from Maxweller. I have my eye on another one for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 May 14, 2015

I've now owned this giclee for over a year and I still enjoy looking at it. I redid my bedroom about 15 months ago and the blue on the womans dress was part of the reason I chose this one, but the ladies are happy and laughing and among good friends. I enjoy the reminder of my own good friends. The colors are vibrant and there is texture in the giclee (something I love in my artwork). I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds color to the room
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

I love the artists work and this painting adds color to a dark space. The canvas is very thin which makes the picture a little indistinct, but it still looks very good and gets a lot of comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece for a modern decor
 from Plano, TX,  May 7, 2014

The painting certainly adds a touch of modern chic to my living room. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the art. works well in the room
 from Utah,  Nov 14, 2013

Needed some art to brighten up a room. This was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia Maxweller Canvas Art
 from Brandon, MS,  Jul 1, 2013

This was a great purchase... Looks awesome on my wall!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ! So Happy!
 from Alabama,  Jun 5, 2013

Perfect for an empty wall in my breakfast room. The colors are bright and cherry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliva Maxweller did it again!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 28, 2013

I used this picture in my client's home office and she is thrilled and so am I for finding it to place in her personal space. It is perfect, lovely and very colorful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Indiana,  Feb 27, 2013

I love Olivia Maxweller paintings and this is the closest I can get to an original at this size and price....great value for a huge and beautiful piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought