Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Dec 22, 2015

way prettier in life! and looks so expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 10, 2015

this is a beautiful canvas. the color is exact as seen online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toxic smelling. Too bad, love the painting.
 from Connecticut,  Mar 5, 2014

I actually got ill from the toxic smell. Had to pack it up quickly and I felt better after it was packed. Love the painting but hated the process used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pictures for a price.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 9, 2012

Beautiful shades of green images have given special emphasis in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on the figure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for a price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is identical.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 21, 2012

This is a beautiful work of art. It looks stunning against a deep yellow-gold wall. It transforms the room. We love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. I wish there was some texture to match the paint strokes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green is good!
 from dallas, texas,  Dec 27, 2011

Hung this picture on a wall where as you walk up the stairs you can see the vibrant green canvas with goldish yellow flowers. It's so beautiful and eye catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and color accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Nov 12, 2011

I love!!!! this picture. Art is subjective, but if you find the picture of the painting beautiful, you won't be disappointed your order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as depicted and went with my decor perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece is lightweight and easy to hang. The canvas wrap isn't attached to any heavy duty frame, but you won't know the difference once it's on the wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 6, 2010

This piece came exactly as expected. Its beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought