Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Art/Drgonfly II
 from NC,  Jun 14, 2011

Bought this with hesitation as it is difficult to assess art on a website. You will NOT be disappointed! It is beautiful. Very large so measure before you buy. I did and it fits the wall perfectly. The colors are lovely and the delivery was very fast. Thanks Overstock..again you get an A+

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fabulous
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent wall art
 Apr 19, 2016

I love this dragonfly painting, which is impressionistic and relaxing to look at. I've decorated my bedroom around the painting. Am thinking of buying other art from the same artist. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not right
 Nov 1, 2015

This was much brighter than what I was looking for, so it was hung in a different place than planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla R
 Aug 23, 2015

Have been looking for a large piece for our bedroom. This is perfect. The colors are muted and go well with the decor in the room. And I love dragonflys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture
 Jul 26, 2015

Wonderful picture, just make sure you measure before ordering. It is BIG!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from JOLIET ILLINOIS,  Sep 6, 2014

BEAUTIFUL CANVAS LOOKS GREAT ABOVE MY FIREPLACE. WONDERFUL COLORS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly II
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jul 17, 2014

Had Dragonfly I and appreciated the colors, size and concept of the dragonfly I chose to hang dragonfly II above my bed. It's perfect. The colors bring the room together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful art canvas
 from mesa, az,  Apr 4, 2014

Just rec'd art canvas Dragonfly II. Amazing. Had painted the powder room for the second time and was still not happy with the color until we rec'd the art canvas. It made it all come together. It is huge but looks wonderful. If you are hesitant about purchasing this item, just go ahead and get it. It is worth more the what you will pay for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dragonfly
 from NORTHWEST INDIANA,  Feb 5, 2014

Just gorgeous as are the other Maeve Harris' artwork featured on this site. Buy, enjoy and let the compliments begin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Picture
 from Nevada,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this picture in my dining room, was exactly as pictured. Overstock is always my 'Go To' website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print. No certificate?
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 17, 2013

Love the print. Light-weight so hanging it was easy. Disappointed an actual certificate didn't come with it as stated in the description. When I contacted customer service I was told they keep the certificates. I've bought other pieces accompanied by a certificate and the seller never kept them. Doesn't make sense...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2012

I really enjoy the canvas print. The quality was actually better than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Picture....Buy It!
 from Savannah,  May 5, 2011

The is a beautiful picture. The colors are perfect for my decor, which is soft golds and burgandy, but I can see this going with a lot of other colors since there is a blending of green, gold, red, orange, etc. It is also HUGE, takes up a lot of wall space for little money. I love it and could not be happier with my purchase. I just wish I had room for Dragonfly I too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Tennessee,  Oct 29, 2010

This fit even better in our new home than i HOPED! It looks absolutely great and to top the picture off I found a stain glass table lamp that has 3 large RED dragonflies. The 2 items complement one another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 Aug 27, 2010

The colors in this piece bring out the burgundy red in my accent pillows on my tan colored sofa. The yellow/tan also compliments my sofa. The picture is big - so if you are thinking of buying 2, you better measure first. I bought Dragonfly II first thinking if I liked it, I would buy either the other Dragonfly piece or the Butterfly piece. I decided that two oversized pictures would be too much for the space - even though my sofa is long and my ceilings are high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly II
 from Pocono Mountains, Pa.,  Jul 14, 2010

This is an absolutely fantastic piece of artwork. I can not express how trilled I was when the pair I ordered arrived. This canvas does not have a shine to it like the other review posted.....it is gorgeous and would highly recommend you to buy if interested. There is a matching canvas and the grouping is spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Wyoming and Texas,  Apr 14, 2010

Dragon fly collectors need this piece. It it more beautiful than you see on line. We were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Suburban DC,  Mar 25, 2010

This picture is perfect for our family room. After searching long and hard for the perfect picture, this one really "spoke" to me. It is gorgeous! The colors are warm and rich--somewhat contemporary, but also transitional. It is exactly what we needed for a very large wall, and is a wonderful addition to our room. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly oversize canvas
 from los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 22, 2009

I purchased this for my wife and when she saw it she was very thrilled and she couldn't wait to have it displayed on the wall, it does look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Carson City, NV,  Nov 26, 2009

This is so beautiful. The photo on the site does not do it justice. The colors are deep rust, burgundy, gold, in the background, and the body outlined in black, gray and deep red. Everyone that has seen it loves it. It works perfectly in my Asian style bedroom. I think you will be pleased if you buy this piece and the writing at the bottom is the artist signature with it's number , mine is 136 out of 950. I just mentioned it because someone described it as "ugly writing"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought