Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable Art
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2010

I was hesitant to buy this type of art but I have been pleasantly surprised. It is nice quality and the colors are exactly what I expected. I really like this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online image very accurate
 Nov 4, 2012

Picture arrived promptly and packed adequately without overpacking. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true-to-life
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breath taking
 from modesto Ca,  Feb 24, 2012

This is even more beautiful than I expected. It does need a big wall. I have i in my livingroom, and every time I pass it i smile. Just beautiful! Thanks overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was actually a wrap around, sometimes they arn't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 9, 2011

Canvas is so striking in person. Bought for the bedroom, but thinking of moving it so more people can enjoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from North Carolina,  Oct 24, 2011

This is beautiful and really brightens the room. It is large, so check the measurements to make sure you have the room for it. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relaxing
 from Oregon,  Sep 21, 2011

this is a nice large piece for a very good price, it is in my office and my clients love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Change of Heart
 from Washington State,  Nov 29, 2009

I loved this the minute I saw it, however my husband and step-daughter not so convinced. They both had a complete change of heart when it was hung on the living room wall however. Wonderful movement & colors, would blend with many styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Northeast Ohio,  May 13, 2009

This is great, a little brighter than it appears on my monitor but very much a California Impressionist piece of art. I bought 2 for my living room to get me through the dark Cleveland winters, and every time I look at this I find enjoyment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful; we love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

This is the perfect size for over our king-size bed. Beautiful colors and we really love the unframed canvas art look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought