Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Love this Love this
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

Though skeptical about ordering art sight unseen, we took a chance with the outside in II & III set, and are in LOVE! To tell the truth, this is my favorite of the series - and i love the series. They really make an impact without totally dominating the room. We are so suprisingly happy about our purchases that we are currently looking at other Judy Paul pieces from Overstock. Shipping and packing? FAST AND WELL DONE! Thanks Judy, thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking, beautiful piece!
 Jan 27, 2016

Bought "Outside In III" to hang with it. Lots of compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite art
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought this several years ago and I adore it. I get so many compliments. I actually have 2 of them and they are beautiful on a big wall. Just moved and can't wait to hang them in my new place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A window of surprise!
 Dec 5, 2015

This artwork is so interesting. The artist has made a fascinating use of the background so that every time you look at it, there are details that intrigue you. Just like looking out of a window. I enjoy this piece very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Nov 19, 2015

Good large outside wall art for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Oct 25, 2015

This is a big attention-getter. I hung it beside 'Outside In III'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best in pairs....
 Aug 8, 2015

I LOVE this print but I do have it paired with"Outside in III" by Judy Paul. This one would be rather plain alone, I think. There are some bits of red in addition to the dark Browns an greens. I have them side by side and it is perfect for a large wall without making it "too busy"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet
 May 9, 2015

I have purchased these (both II, and III) before and they pair together very nicely, owning an entire wall. soft contemporary that works with transitional styles too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite even after 4 yers
 from Dallas, TX,  May 19, 2014

Everyone always comments on this piece when they come in my house. I have had it almost 5 years and it still makes me happy every time I look at it. It's even better looking in person... colors are super vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jun 8, 2013

I was hesitant to buy because some reviews said the product didn't look right because it was a glicee but it is fantastic! It looks beautiful in my home and is a substantial piece. Friends and family compliment it and I couldn't be happier. I need to save my pennies and buy a few more by this artist! If you like this piece, don't hesitate, buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exemplary
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, great prints
 from seattle,wa,  Oct 17, 2012

I purchased both I and II and hang them next to each other. They look great and I get lots of compliments on the colors and design. Shipped fast and in perfect condition. They really accent my light gray walls and the nice variety of colors (apple green, red, light blue, gray and tan) made it easy for me to tie together my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Artwork
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 29, 2012

Love this piece! Itworks very well with its companion, "Outside In II'. I needed something large for my living room and this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the painting
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 27, 2012

We are glad to find this painting to hang over the fireplace. Great colors and subjects. Matches our furniture and atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece of "art" for the price
 from Seattle,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a good piece to fill space. I would not pass this off as a high quality work, but it does compliment original works nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good; basic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture...
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Oct 1, 2011

The colors and texture of this print are very comforting. I have it hanging in my home office. Be reminded that it is quite large, if you have the high ceilings it's a nice filler for a tall wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the product. A good buy for the price and size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

Picture came packaged very well and was in perfect condition. Looks exactly like picture online. Well worth the price for such a large canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site matched actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 from Northern NV,  May 11, 2011

We recently purchased a fixer-upper and wanted a change in decor without spending a ton. In the past we've always had taupe walls, but decided to liven it up a bit and go with a silvery-blue. I was concerned our dark woods and brown/green furniture wouldn't "match" and wanted something to tie it together - this picture was the answer! It blends everything together perfectly - a good choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal point!
 from OH,  Apr 24, 2011

This work of art captures anybody's eyes in my living room. I have a collection of arts of natures, and this one is standing out among those.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 19, 2011

I really love this picture, it is exactly what I wanted. I have spent a lot of time looking for the right piece, with the right feel and the right colors. This is a perfect fit. I love it so much that I think I will purchase the corresponding piece and hang them together on my large living room wall. It arrived on time and packaged very nicely. Thanks Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is exactly what I was expecting, based on what I saw online. I was pleasantly surprised by this, I was pretty sure it wouldn't resemble what I saw on the site. This was a great purchase and it is exactly what I wanted.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, colors are awesome!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the picture is actually better than I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin'
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2011

Lovin' Judy Paul! This picture is absolutely fantastic. I am remodeling my family room and this perfect. Hanging it over a fireplace that is all stone, and STUNNING! Overstock never disappoints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought