Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting art at a fair price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 6, 2011

The colors are not quite as vibrant and the details aren't as sharp as depicted and it has a slight semi-gloss finish but overall, this is an interesting piece at great price. The piece looks best on a dark background so if you have white walls, it won't stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art
 Nov 19, 2015

Also love the art We love our pieces Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Franklin, TN,  Feb 1, 2013

Love this print. It is so fun and quirky. So interesting to look at... definitely a conversation piece. I ordered two more Judy Paul prints to accompany this in our bedroom, and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great... not high end art, but for the price it is FABULOUS. Even nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great print for the price!
 from West Texas,  Oct 3, 2012

I purchased "Deep" and "Garden" to hang next to each other on a really big wall in my living room. The effect is dramatic, but playful. I knew from reading the other reviews that this would not be "original" art quality, but at this price I wans't really expecting that anyway! The colors are great. The canvas wraps all the way around the sides, so there is no need to frame. I think they are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty darn good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Balance of space and color
 from Southampton, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a piece that hits all the right notes for me. It's a bit mysterious, it's simple and open, it complex and offbeat. It hangs in a room that is mid century modern neutrals with hits of turquoise, lime and orange. Perfection!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As good, maybe better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's pretty amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors - interesting art work
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

This is the kind of art work you will not see any where else. The picture is wierd but interesting. A conversation piece, I never get tired of trying to make sense of it. The colors are bright. I hung this one on a off white wall on my Lanai. My furniture is dark orange, my rug is beige, orange, light blue and light green (another great rug purchased from Overstock) the walls are white and this painting really brightens the off white wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are bright and vivid - I love the blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUDY PAUL "DEEP"
 from Cape Elizabeth, ME,  Oct 15, 2011

GAVE IT AS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER SHE LOVED THE PAINTING AND IS VERY PLEASED WITH THE COMPOSITION AND THE COLORS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT COMPARED QUITE NICELY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2011

This canvas was the perfect addition to my daughter's newly redecorated bedroom. The color is bright and clear and the size is impressive. Good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a quality piece of art.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
 Nov 2, 2009

So nice to be able to have some nice artwork that is affordable to fill my wall space! Just love this artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought