Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from NYC,  Apr 14, 2010

the print came through in excellent condition. colors are bright and are accurately represented by the online photo. I'm very happy with my purchase and find it to be a very good bargain for a piece of art of this quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Picture
 Sep 5, 2009

Looks great! I ordered the picture for my cousin's modern bedroom in North Dakota. It was a great choice for modern with the "farm" feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art
 from Houston,  Feb 20, 2014

I love it!...I almost ordered this framed from another site but decided to go with the canvas so more color in a larger area would show...and Overstock had the best price!...very nice quality....beautiful canvas with sturdy wood frame...really brings great color into my living room...I will buy another asap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL/GA,  Sep 12, 2012

This was my first purchase of artwork from Overstock. Purchased this to hang over a large fieldstone fireplace in a vacation home in the mountains. It arrived in a few short days in perfect condition. Within a week, we entertained several guests, and all of them commented on the painting and wanted to know where we purchased it. All thought it was an original painting and were surprised to find out it was a giclee reproduction. After discovering we purchased from Overstock, one of the guests went to the Overstock site and started looking for artwork for their new home. The colors are strong, but they are not overwhelming. As another reviewer noted, the barn actually "pops" out more than when viewing on the computer. I used red and gold accessories on the mantel to pull out those colors in the picture. I'm moving into a new hone soon and will definitely be shopping Overstock for more artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

This was the second Canvas piece we have purchased from Overstocks and have been delighted with both pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Clarkesville, Georgia,  Aug 23, 2011

This was a pleasant surprise. It was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very pleased. It is going to look great for where I intended to use it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as it appears online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is quite good actually
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great piece to tie your room together
 from Boston,  May 3, 2011

I would definitely recommend this piece. It has a nice combination of subtle colors that ties your room together but doesn't overpower it. A great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Barn print
 from Germantown, TN,  Mar 21, 2011

This print is everything I had hoped for - vibrant colors, true to the online depiction. This is the second time I have ordered art from Overstock.com and I have not been disappointed. Great value, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 18, 2011

I got the incorrect item first, and overstock corrected it very quickly. Had the correct painting in just 4 days. When I got this painting, I was suprised. It's so nice! The barn is bigger than pictured and the colors really stand out. Very nice muted teals, browns, greys.... and the red looks just so nice. I put it up over our sofa and I have already gotten positive comments from visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Barn Canvas Print
 from sonoma CA,  Oct 24, 2010

I kept being drawn to this print while shopping online for art work. I was hesitant - and afraid I may not like it in person...but ordered anyway - and very pleasantly surprised - looks great in my living room - colors are fairly depicted online and it looks great. This is the second print I've purchased from Overstock - and very happy with both! I have purchased furniture, rugs, and artwork from Overstock - all difficult things to select without seeing them in person....but honestly - haven't been let down yet. JK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks the same as website
 Feb 5, 2015

Nice painting. Good shipping protection. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this print!!
 Dec 30, 2014

This print is beautiful. The colors are bright and bold, and the picture is simple but so inviting. We have it in our living area over the fireplace, and it adds the perfect amount of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought