Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a View!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 1, 2010

Absolutely gorgeous!. This large, glicee canvas adds the perfect touch of the tropics to my beach-themed master bedroom. The colors really pop and provide a dramatic focal point to the room. I can almost feel the tropical breeze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatly Satisfied
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 5, 2007

This purchase was such an exciting addition to our home! The oversize canvas print is beautifully designed and crafted. The colors are true to the online photo and the overall quality is fantastic. We receive many compliments on the art piece and I am happy to recommend Overstock to my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2011

I purchased three of Krowitz's oversized pictures for my bedroom which is of course, a tropical theme. These are just gorgeous. I love them! I highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 23, 2011

I loved the canvas. Color and quality great. However, it was too large for my room and I had to return it. I would still recommend the picture to friends and Overstock has been helpful in my ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great print
 Apr 12, 2016

great colors, perfect size for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 Apr 12, 2016

Love this print. I gets lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bybybu
 Oct 25, 2015

Decent quality for a large print. Adds color to my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous
 Sep 18, 2015

This pic is impressive. Colors are soothing and beautiful. Great over the bed or sofa for a statement piece. Colors are soft and vibrant if that makes sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I you like Palms and oil paintings
 May 14, 2015

You must have this! It completes my room! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcene
 Mar 27, 2015

Nice big painting that compliments my tropical décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Oregon coast,  May 20, 2013

We purchased four of Allyson Krowitz's canvas art paintings from Overstock, and although all of them look great in our home, this was our favorite. It's a beautiful painting with lovely colors - I don't think I'll ever get tired of looking at it. It was exactly what our living room needed, and the price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate except a certificate of authenticity was not included.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I am VERY happy with this purchase. We needed some LARGE art for our living room that has very high ceilings. This fits perfectly over the fireplace and goes well with our tropical beach decor. Thanks, Overstock.com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes me to the Tropics
 from Colorado,  Aug 17, 2011

I put this painting in my master bath right by my soaking tub, so now when I take a bubble bath I get to pretend I'm on an island :) The colors are beautiful and it was ready to hang. I love my painting and want to get more from this artist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from anaheim, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

I have been wanting this for almost a year ant finally bought it. The green and blue combination are beautiful. It reminds me of looking up at the palm trees while on the beach in Catalina. I think this artpiece is a great value for a large piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought