Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect for lower ceilings..
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 30, 2014

I bought 2 of these - one for the powder room and one for the master closet. Since the ceiling height couldn't accommodate a lower hanging chandelier, this ceiling mounted one worked perfectly. It was a great price for the quality and I get beautiful comments from everyone who sees it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 Mar 12, 2015

I bought this light for the entrance foyer. I liked it so much after it was installed, I ordered two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this light!Looks gorgeous..shipped FAST
 from Franklin MA,  Jun 15, 2014

Looks very pretty, crystals are not cheap looking..I am very happy with my purchase. I am considering another for my hallway upstairs! This shipped VERY quickly..less than week! I am Very impressed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 20, 2016

Just what i needed for my space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in my daughter's room!
 Jul 18, 2016

So cute and sparkly! Leaves a pattern on the wall when lit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 3, 2016

Both two of these chandeliers for the master closets and they look great! Excellent value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing crystals
 Jan 6, 2016

Beautiful. ..so many compliments on it...but when putting together there was one crystal missing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant flush mount light
 Jan 4, 2016

This light looks incredible installed. Installation is a little tricky, but nothing too difficult. The glow on our ceiling is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Dec 16, 2015

Great light. Just wished it included the bulbs. You have to buy short round ones. FYI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 2, 2015

We paired two of these with the Round Shade Chrome and Crystal Wall Sconces and they look wonderful together. The sconces are on our bathroom mirror and these are on the ceiling of our master bath and also in the toilet room. They disperse the light and cast beautiful shadows on the ceiling. These are not intended for direct lighting purposes but they add a wonderful, romantic ambiance where you need mood lighting. A great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empress of the Universe
 Nov 26, 2015

Bought this last year for my blinged out tack room in my new barn. Thought it was going to be a pain in the posterior to put together but, not. 15 minutes max for wiring and crystal hanging. Voila! just the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ceiling mount light
 Nov 15, 2015

Easy to install in our closet, and added a nice bling factor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two is better
 Oct 19, 2015

I bought 2 for my walk in closet and 1 strand was broken. We fixed it with some floral wire. But other than that , they are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good in the corridor
 Sep 26, 2015

Nice good quality item, looks good in the small corridor providing enough light. I decided not to attach the crystals at the bottom , the fixture looks better that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beaut for the $
 Sep 3, 2015

The silver rim at the top looks a bit chintzy when you first open it. I wasn't at all sure I would like it, but we installed it and wow! It looks like a fixture costing 4 times the money or more! The crystals are beautiful and the silver rim looks luxurious from the ground. I assure you that you will not regret this purchase. Don't expect super brightness from this, however, as it only holds 3 chandelier size light bulbs. Place it where mood is important, not brilliant light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real glass
 Sep 3, 2015

Beautiful! But it does come in a million pieces that you have to put together. It's not hard to put together and once you're done the end product is worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush Chandelier
 Aug 21, 2015

This isn't as nice as others I've seen but looks okay in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal light
 Aug 14, 2015

Looks pretty good , a little cheap feeling thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 7, 2015

Perfect for my master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible to put together, but pretty!
 Aug 4, 2015

The instructions are general and not specific to this product, except for a diagram that shows the item -- but doesn't tell you how to put it together. The little gloves they sent were tiny, but a nice touch to keep the fingerprints off the chrome. I finally figured out how to put it together (big end of the crystal goes at the top and small end of the crystal attaches to the bottom hangy-down thing (technical term, I'm sure). I'm not sure how I'm going to change the lightbulbs without taking the entire thing apart. It's very tedious and arm-aching to put together over your head, but you really do need to install it into the ceiling before you start attaching the crystals; otherwise, you'll have quite a mess. It's flimsy and a pain to put up, but once it's up there, it's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought