Gallery Crystal Empire 6-light Chandelier

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $319.99
Free Shipping*
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Gallery Crystal Empire 6-light Chandelier
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Stunning crystal mark this elegant six-light chandelier. Designed to bring a jaw-dropping elegance to your home, this sleek, modern statement piece shows off your unique taste, while keeping a favorite room basked in its soft, warm glow.

    Details

    ITEM#: 13687133

    This chandelier is an excellent crystal fixture for your foyer, dining room or living room. This fixture features beautiful 100-percent crystals balls that capture and reflect the light.

    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Crystal
    • Number of lights: Six (6)
    • Requires six (6) GU-10 50-watt light bulbs (included)
    • Dimensions: 32 inches high x 18 inches in diameter

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

    Specs

    Dimensions See description
    Manufacturer Warranty 1 year Manufacturer
    Materials crystal
    Model Number A93-MD/9342/6
    Material Crystal
    Materials Crystal
    Number of Light 6 Lights
    Width 18 in to 36 in
    Height 23 in or more
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Bulb Wattage 50 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Light Bulb Type Halogen
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Casual Contemporary Modern Specialty Traditional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Product Features Energy Efficient

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    35
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    0
    • love it!

      This piece looks amazing in our dining room. I couldn't decide between this and the smaller version, but am so glad I opted to spring for this- the scale is great for our 9' ceilings. It took about 2 hours to install, and I would recommend having 2 people, but I managed quite well with the help of my 2 preschool daughters (unpacking and handing me about 75 crystal balls that needed to be hung. I definitely recommend this piece.

      Read More
    • BUY IT NOW!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!

      I was enamored with the picture of this chandelier on this site BUT when it arrived and I installed it, my jaw dropped in awe of how GORGEOUS it looks in my formal living room with my new piano. Everyone who enters my home now just says "Wow" I had my handyman install the base fixture and then I clipped on the lights which took about a hour (uninterrupted) and it was well worth the effort. This is the 1st review of a product I have ever written BUT I had to given how satisfied I am with this fixture. It looks like it cost $$$$ NOT $$$. Need I say more!

      Read More
    • easy installation. looks good.

      pretty standard on the installation. the only thing is the 3-lights is not flush with the housing, they stick out, but it's not a deal breaker. overall im satisfied with it.

      Read More
    • Love at First Sight!

      After reading most of the reviews on this chandelier, I hesitated for just a second then placed the order. My husband read the reviews after the product arrived and before we opened the package. He was ready to send it back rather than go through the long assembly and installation process. I couldn't allow him to do that sine I was already awed by this glimmering beauty. We contacted a very patient electrician and he installed it without any problems. It took about an hour or so to complete the installation. All the pieces were there, including an extra crystal ball. The crystals are real, they are heavy and sparkle like diamonds when the light hits them. Also, it provides a lot of light, much more than I anticipated since the light bulbs are on the top. The fixture is absolutely beautiful in our remodeled, contemporary dining room. There is a contemporary multi-piece mirror hanging in the same room. The crystals reflect on the mirror surfaces and add even more glimmer and sparkle as well as light to the room. I have sent pictures of the room and chandelier to friends in several different countries and everyone is now asking me where we got this beautiful chandelier. I am absolutely happy with this product. I just purchased 2 more chandeliers from the same series to hang in the master bathroom and the front entryway. Perhaps I am going a bit too far with this, but if so I can replace them later. For now I will just enjoy all this glitter and bling.

      Read More
    • patience needed

      The chandelier is lovely but a nightmare to put together. There are about 80 crystals that have to be hung. It is not only time consuming (took me 1 1/2 hrs) but you can't see the hole to thread the ring through and the ring gets caught up on the cheap gloves provided. Ughhhh. Had I known how frustrating it was going to be, I wouldn't have ordered it.

      Read More
    • Review of Crystal Empire Chandelier

      Product arrived with a bulb not working. Overstock shipped a replacement bulb. Overall looks good, however, the replacement bulb is much brighter than the original bulbs, which leads to uneven lighting. Better option may be to replace all bulbs.

      Read More
    • Loved It So Much ....Purchased Twice

      I purchased this for my home downtown and when I moved did not want to take it apart to move - so purchased it a second time. I love it - beautiful !

      Read More
    • A stunner!

      Redecorating living room, transitional glam style. Replaced ho-hum fan with this six-light beauty. Needed to add a dImmer for subtle glow. Took forever to attach little rings to crystals, but glad I did--or it would have cost zillions to have electrician do it. The only reason I rated quality a 4 is that the materials are quite average. But the design is over the top gorgeous! Got a knot in one of the wires so I called customer service for a replacement. Came in a few days packed like the hope diamond. Great value, great customer service.

      Read More
    • Positive Review

      I just loved the product, it was gorgeous!!! I'm just so disappointed that we couldn't keep it as it was for the first level of our home and the electrical wiring to install a light fixture in the center of the ceiling just turned out to be too costly. Holes would have had to be made in the ceiling and walls and the entire living room would have had to be re-painted. I can highly recommend doing business with Overstock.com as their efficiency and service is excellent.

      Read More
    • Stunning Chandelier

      I bought this chandelier for a client's foyer that I redecorated. It is absolutely stunning and a great price for the statement it makes in that foyer. I will admit that it was a challenge for the guys to put up in a 20 ft foyer but that is a result of the ceiling height and not the chandelier itself. I made the mistake of adding the crystal balls on the chandelier BEFORE it was hung because I thought that would be easier than reaching up to try to hang the balls, THAT WAS A HUGE MISTAKE!!! The chandelier became too heavy and all the wires became twisted and tangled. Needless to say, THAT WAS A MESS!!!! We ended up having to take all the balls off so it would be more manageable for the guys to hang. It took some patience but we finally got it installed any it is a masterpiece. My client, her mother and even the men that complained about installing it thought it was STUNNING!!!!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Will this work with 8 foot cieling

      Guidelines
      • Hello Annie, this would be too long, the recommended chandelier length for a standard 8-foot ceiling is 20-24 inches in height. Thank you for shopping with us! A.C

    • How many inches down from the ceiling does the first cystal start. Looking for it to fit in a space with a 17" drop from the ceiling ending at 42" from the ceiling. Is there another fixture that is a matching piece that is flush mount for a regular height ceiling similar to the crytal bowl light that is on your sight. It has white on it so must not match.

      Guidelines
      • Hello lemmonsk, this chandelier is 32 inches high x 18 inches in diameter. We do have a wide variety of chandeliers in many shapes and sizes. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Hi my client really wants this here is my question: can I get an instruction booklet sent to me before purchase? Electrician want to see the intricacy before installing?

      Guidelines
      • Hello olarenee, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • What size is the box this item is packed in?

      Guidelines
      • Large

      • Hello jabjac11, The shipping box dimensions are 21 inches x 7 inches x 20 inches. Thank you for shopping with us.

      • It actually came in a rather shallow box. All of the beads were individually boxed and the light fixture part sat flat in the box. I would say about 5 or 6 inches deep and 20 inches wide.

      Read more Read less
    • the halogen bulbs that are included with the chandelier, do you know the flood degree of the halogen bulbs included? and when you say that you recommend only GU10 bulbs, isn't GU10 just referring to the two prong base (as opposed to traditional screw-in bulbs)?

      Guidelines
      • Hi waffelo13, we tried verifying this information with our support team. We confirmed GU refers to the base but we are unable to determine the flood degree of the bulbs included. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Is it UL listed

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for shopping with us 4johanna. It is not UL listed. Have a great day.

    • If I want to change the halogen bulbs (which I hear run hot) to CFLs, I would need to buy a bulb adapter kit, I assume? Do you know if the CFL lighting would make the fixture look dull - another way of putting it, does it require the halogens for the "wow" effect? thanks.

      Guidelines
      • Hello waffelo13, thank you for your inquiry! Unfortunately, we recommend to use the gu10 bulbs only. We apologize about the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • what are the sizes available for this? And also their respective lengths?

      Guidelines
      • Hi ranchdeball, this chandelier is 32 inches tall with a diameter of 18 inches. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us.

    • How much does this item weigh??

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for shopping with us rachelle420. The shipping weight is 22 pounds. Have a great day.

    • Is this flush or can we make it a swag?

      Guidelines
      • Hello melissasims! This beautiful chandelier is designed to be flush mount. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

      • Hi. Meant to be flush . Didn't realize that when ordered for an entry with a slanted cathedral ceiling. Had the electrician here to install. called "O" and they sent a kit to accommodate at no charge. Had in 2days. Only problem was he had to come back. This chandelier is gorgeous!!! You will love it. The sparkle is amazing and so is O's service. Ask for the kit when you order. Hope this helps.

      Read more Read less
    • what is the wattage of each GU-10 bulb included with the lamp?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us jenia1. The wattage is 50 watt. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can the string be adjusted to shorter? Love the light, but we only have 7.5 feet ceiling.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us sasanana. It appears that you might be able to because they have hooks at the top where they hang. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • Who is the manufacturer?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Please let me know if you have any further question.

    • how low does this hang. How many inches from ceiling?

      Guidelines
      • Although the overall length of the fixture is 32 inches, there is probably some length of cord at the top, since it is a chandelier. Unfortunately, the manufacturer has not specified how much.

    • Can you adjust the lengths of the stings to create a different configuration?

      Guidelines
    • is this light csa or ulc approved?

      Guidelines
    • More detail on the GU-10 bulbs... what watt/s each? Equal to what candescent bulb size?

      Guidelines
      • It requires six GU-10 bulbs. We''re not sure what incandescent bulb size would be equivalent. Please check the packaging.

    • One of the reviews said that an adapter kit is available to hang the light instead of fush mount. Is it included or extra and how much does it cost?

      Guidelines
      • The item does not come with an adapter kit. We are sorry, but we do not know how much it would cost.

    • I would like to know what the strings are made of that hang the crystals. Can they be lengthened or replaced with mono fillament fishing line?

      Guidelines
      • The strings are plastic wires. We do not recommend that you change or replace the strings.

    • can this chandelier be used in a bathroom?

      Guidelines
      • It is more personal reference. As long as the item has enough room with 32 inches high x 18 inches in diameter.

    Shopping Guides

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.