Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble!
 from Fishkill ny,  Aug 9, 2012

Easy to assemble with quality parts. Presents as a beautiful and elegant chandelier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade brighter than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have been more descriptive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS AMBIANCE
 from Cypress, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

I love my new chandelier! It fits the style of my new dining room...it's elegant, perfect size, easy to assemble and install (we did it ourselves, but hardwiring was already in place), and is really a great buy. Would not hesitate to purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, so I love this chandelier; however, the quality is about what you'd expect for the price. It's a beautiful fixture with a lighter (in weight) feel than a more expensive fiixture. But when it's installed, you can't tell, and who's going to inspect your chandelier? I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal shade chandelier just what i wanted
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2013

Very happy with the chandelier, it was just what I was looking for to spruce up my bedroom. It went together well. The crystals give it a fancy feel with the shade toning it down enough to make it be something my husband is okay with. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Lamp
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 16, 2013

Love the lamp. The shade pictured looks tan, but actual shade is white. Overall great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Small difference in shade color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fredonia, NY,  Oct 21, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter's nursery. It arrived very quickly. The shade is white not creme color in picture. There are leaves around the top and each light that the glass tear drops hang off of. The are a bit thin and you can bend and adjust. One warning you need to take the fixture apart and slide shade on prior to connecting the fixture. Directions do not reference this at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the look.
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2013

I had this 3 light chandelier installed in my master bedroom. It looks classy and contemporary. Recommend with no hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chandelier. good price.
 Jan 19, 2016

Bought this for my dining room. It adds some blink to a traditional furnished room. It looks great even from the outside looking in. Shade is white and has a silky look. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 19, 2015

I keep getting compliments on his every time someone comes in my house. I tell everyone it came from Overstock but I don't reveal what a steal it was! The quality is excellent, and with the l.e.d bulbs I put in, it's an energy saver too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom light
 Sep 2, 2015

Good quality, perfect for that dressy look !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gallery Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
 Aug 18, 2015

I loved this chandelier and cannot wait to put it up. I loved the "bling" this light offers! The delivery was prompt. This was my first order with Overstock. We are building a new house and I plan to order more lights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booher
 Jan 6, 2015

We have this in out breakfast/dining area. We LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light has issues- and the shade is NOT white.
 Jan 4, 2015

This light is pretty but has a few issues. One being that the shade is not really white. It's off white. If this light is going in a room with white decor it is not going to match. Not thrilled about that at all. Another issue it has is that the shade is wedged between 2 poles and it was impossible to get theses poles secured tightly together making the light fuxture unstable. I would not recommend this light to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PETITE CHANDELIER
 Dec 24, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS CHANDELIER FOR MY DINING ROOM. THIS IS A PRETTY CHANDELIER. NOT ALOT OF BLING BUT CLASSY LOOKING. MY BEST ADVICE IF YOUR CONSIDERING PURCHASING IT. THIS IS NOT A LARGE ONE. IT IS SMALL. IF YOU HAVE A SMALL ROOM AND DONT WANT MUCH BLING THIS WILL WORK FOR YOU (MAYBE A SMALL BATHROOM) I DONT HAVE A LARGE DINING ROOM BUT THIS LIGHT WAS MUCH TOO SMALL FOR THE SPACE I DO HAVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent light fixture
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 22, 2014

This chandelier was a definite upgrade from what I had, but it's still not quite what I had in mind to class up the place (it looks somewhat cheap, maybe I just don't like this much chrome). The amount of light it gives off is sufficient for now. I will probably sell it on CL and spend more $ on the next one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Punta Cana, Dominican Republic,  May 21, 2014

I shopped a lot to find something new, classy and not expensive. This lamp is perfect. It came well packaged and it is exactly like the picture showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 20, 2014

This item was low priced. The shade was fine, but the metal areas were tinny and you could tell it was plastic. I returned this item and purchased another chandelier from Overstock. com and I am VERY pleased with that one. I only paid $10 more than this item and was very pleased with that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture, tough installation
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Mar 5, 2014

Very difficult to install due to the wiring goes up the small bolt tubing to the ceiling connections. Very difficult to make the connections with the bell shaped cover that mounts up to the ceiling. I usually can install a light fixture in 30-45 min. this one took about 1.5 hrs. WHEW!! glad it's done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller room
 from NH,  Feb 20, 2014

This was part of my dining room remake. It's a perfect size for the room. You'll have to mess around with it a bit to make it even but very nice. It's not an expensive fixture so I wasn't expecting "grand" but it does the trick if you're looking for a quick update to a room. If you're looking for something substantial then this may not work for you considering the actual fixture is not a solid metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shade is very white
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I expected from the picture that the shade would be beige vs bright white, but I love the style overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Brookville, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2013

I have this lamp above our dinner table. I was worried about it at first because I thought it might be more fancy than useful and I tend to lean towards useful. However, it is both. It isn't too fancy. It goes perfectly with my comfortable (not stuffy) decorating style. I have had a million compliments on it too. Every time people see our home for the first time, they always comment on this lamp. It's gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought