Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This lamp is not for me
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Mar 18, 2013

I am not pleased with this lamp at all. The lamp is very small, the base is very glossy and just looks cheap. Needless to say this lamp is going back. I found one locally for half the price and much much better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is made cheap and looks cheap for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marianne
 Jan 5, 2015

Purchased this as a gift and it was a big hit. He loved the look and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is Crap
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2014

Crap. Poorly put together, the lampshade was beat up. Returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Houston,  Oct 9, 2014

It is exactly what I was looking for to bring light into a dark corner of the black and white room. It is small and the base is shiny so it brings a very contemporary look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay lamp, just not what I was looking for
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

I like the look of this lamp in the picture, but not so much in person. The black base is more of a lacquer or shiny plastic than natural material and therefore looks super contemporary. Plus, make sure to take note of the size. It is a pretty small lamp. Overall I think I would like the lamp with the right decor. It just didn't work for mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing lamp
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

This lamp was the exact look I was going for. Great value for a quality modern piece that looks wonderful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful !!!
 from Colorado,  Jan 16, 2013

I love this lamp!! I bought two and they are very modern and beautiful!!! I would highly recommend it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comtempory Classy Look
 from NJ,  Jan 5, 2013

Love the design of the lamp and the white shade give it that pop for a modern classy look for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found other lamps I liked better.
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 6, 2014

Nice lamps, would have kept them if I hadn't found something I liked better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought