Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You'll love this light!
 from Montana,  Mar 10, 2014

This light fixture is just too fantastic! Light has 30 strands of crystals! I put it in my master bath & it's just the right bling but not so much that the room goes girly. Note: It uses 60 watt bulbs (not 40, as described), which gives out lots of light. Easy to install, but takes a little time to add the crystal strands. Tip about determining hanging height: It come with 2 chain connectors. After mounting the ceiling bracket, but before hard-wiring the light, I used the connectors to "test-fit" the light to the mounting bracket to find the right height for my room. After that, I removed any excess chain and wired & mounted as directed. I can also see this mounted in a small foyer, reading nook, or hall. The photo doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Indiana,  Aug 2, 2013

The chandelier is even prettier than the picture! The white "screen" in the picture looks like it has a grey tint to it, but it doesn't it. It's a beautiful white. Also, you can see the crystals hanging clearly through the white "screen" - which makes it even more beautiful. LOVE it!!! The crystal pieces are larger than they look too - but they're not gaudy. I have received many compliments on this. The price is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

It's a very chic looking chandelier that completed my ultramodern french decor inspired bedroom. Doesn't look cheap at all, and for its price it's a steal! Not too tiny and not too big, a perfect size for my not so big bedroom, just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Berkeley, Illinois,  Nov 1, 2013

I usually don't write reviews on products, but I had to write one on this product. I searched for weeks for a chandelier for my office/guest bedroom and was hesitant about ordering this one, but let me tell you this is a stunning chandelier! The crystals and shade take my breath away and I just love to look at it. If you are looking for a chandelier which is different and stands out, this is it! Overstock is fantastic! Oh, and the price, can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 May 11, 2015

It's hanging in the master bathroom over the tub and looks like a million bucks. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Apr 21, 2015

I have a glass dinning table and wanted something elegant and modern to go with my table. The chandelier arrived well packaged but the white strings around the drum were dirty. Some of the crystals have scratches on them but you don't really notice them from far away. Installation and instructions were pretty simple. This is a beautiful chandelier and I'm very satisfied with my purchase, especially, the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful.
 Apr 9, 2015

Perfect in my daughters dressing room. Great quality. Crystals are gorgeous and look high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pretty
 Apr 6, 2015

Very happy,, in our master bedroom and is super elegant and love the crystals. Frame was bent I can tell but I'm sure no one else can ... It is white and black... It's truly a nice piece for the money !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 21, 2015

Very pretty light. I have it in my walk in closet and it provides just the right amount of bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Mar 2, 2015

This light is very cute and perfect for my office! My only issue with it is I had about 4 strands of jewels shipped broken. However, if you spread them out you really can not tell unless you stand directly under it to see the holes. Other than that, the light itself if great! It puts off a lot of light. Also, I was very glad to see they came in strands and not individual jewels you had to put together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Feb 25, 2015

I will give a "warning" on this light. It is a total nightmare to open the rings and attached the crystals through a tiny, tiny hole!! It would take days to get those on! I ended up using silver thin craft wire and fed it through to hole and tied the wire around the top of the crystal ring. The light is worth it but just know how it is hard it is the get the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showstopper!
 Feb 4, 2015

I wasn't sure what to think when it first arrived, and even attaching the crystals (be patient, it's worth it) ... it only really came to life when we hooked up a dimmer switch. And now all I can say is WOWZA. It is lovely. I used faceted bulbs to give an extra little oomph to it. I love it. You'll likely be happy with it too. Just remember the dimmer switch. It's that important. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bling
 Dec 31, 2014

Can't say enough about this chandelier. I was looking for something to dress up my bedroom and it does just that. I got the biggest bang for my buck. The price was lower than I would have paid elsewhere. The white shade with the crystals add the right amount of bling to my room. It took more time putting the crystals together than it took to install but no one complained. My family and friends thought it was bought from one of those expensive speciality stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Dec 28, 2014

This is an awesome fixture. Absolutely beautiful. My only complaint was the packaging. It was not shipped with care and there were several crystals that were broken. I was able to come up with a remedy, but still frustrating. Love the look, dislike the care spent on packaging a fragile product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2014

LOVE this light!!! I bought it based upon the awesome reviews and the fact that I loved it in the picture. It took a while to install but it was worth it. Thank you overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Bling!
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2014

I'm not in love with this product but it is very pretty. The black throws me off and for the price it's worth it to me to spray paint it chrome on the light and chain. The crystals are beautiful and lots of them. No complaints there at all. The shade was not what I was expecting with the thread lamp shade. I was in fact I was going to return it but, decided to keep it bc nothing else out there had as much sparkle as this one for the money. So I'm hoping when I hang it you won't notice the shade as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Miami fl,  Oct 23, 2014

This chandelier is fantastic. It's real crystal bulbs!! This chandelier is worth more than the price at overstock.com but I'm so glad they underpriced it because I scored!! It's elegant and looks very expensive. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great cutomer service
 from Marathon FL,  Oct 3, 2014

Beautiful and I love them, needed to call customer service for a string of beads, they shipped them right out. Slight problem, getting them to be level. But worth the money!!! I put them over an island in a kitchen and everyone loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of compliments
 from Glen Allen Va.,  Jul 30, 2014

I love the look of this chandelier. I put it in my new studio. My clients LOVE it. It's such a pretty addition to the room. I loved the idea that you get 5 different styles of glass, not plastic, crystals to choose from. Overall I am very please with this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than expected
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jul 24, 2014

It's beautiful in our bedroom... It adds texture to the walls from the crystals and the strands. It seems like it has material, but it actually had individual strands of thread. My walls look like wall paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought