Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You'll love this light!
 from Montana,  Mar 10, 2014

This light fixture is just too fantastic! Light has 30 strands of crystals! I put it in my master bath & it's just the right bling but not so much that the room goes girly. Note: It uses 60 watt bulbs (not 40, as described), which gives out lots of light. Easy to install, but takes a little time to add the crystal strands. Tip about determining hanging height: It come with 2 chain connectors. After mounting the ceiling bracket, but before hard-wiring the light, I used the connectors to "test-fit" the light to the mounting bracket to find the right height for my room. After that, I removed any excess chain and wired & mounted as directed. I can also see this mounted in a small foyer, reading nook, or hall. The photo doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Indiana,  Aug 2, 2013

The chandelier is even prettier than the picture! The white "screen" in the picture looks like it has a grey tint to it, but it doesn't it. It's a beautiful white. Also, you can see the crystals hanging clearly through the white "screen" - which makes it even more beautiful. LOVE it!!! The crystal pieces are larger than they look too - but they're not gaudy. I have received many compliments on this. The price is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

It's a very chic looking chandelier that completed my ultramodern french decor inspired bedroom. Doesn't look cheap at all, and for its price it's a steal! Not too tiny and not too big, a perfect size for my not so big bedroom, just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Berkeley, Illinois,  Nov 1, 2013

I usually don't write reviews on products, but I had to write one on this product. I searched for weeks for a chandelier for my office/guest bedroom and was hesitant about ordering this one, but let me tell you this is a stunning chandelier! The crystals and shade take my breath away and I just love to look at it. If you are looking for a chandelier which is different and stands out, this is it! Overstock is fantastic! Oh, and the price, can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 4, 2016

I love, love this chandelier every morning when the sun hits the crystals, my whole kitchen just sparkles. It's just amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful (:
 May 2, 2016

Light is as pictured. I appreciate varied views of items & saw a picture someone posted of it installed & lit. The "shade" does appear white, but it is not fabric, but wrapped string. Allows a lot of light out. Based on reviews expected installing crystals piece by piece, but actually you are just hanging each string of crystals. Crystals themselves are substantial & very clear. It is just the right balance between crystal bling, traditional candle chandelier & drum shade light. Bazinga! Update, installed & it makes the room. One note, directions say 60w max bulb, light itself says 40w max. It is enough light. The crystals draw light into the room even on this gloomy day. That's a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lighting
 Apr 17, 2016

Love this light. When purchased I put this light in my master closet, it made my closet classy. It is now my kitchen light in the new place and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 Apr 13, 2016

Looks great in my foyer. Not too showy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chandelier
 Mar 9, 2016

Beautiful and makes a room look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Nov 12, 2015

This chandelier looks beautiful hanging! Is a bit of a pain to hang the crystals, not as easy as some of the other chandeliers I've bought. Also, the description says chrome but mine came in black or oil rubbed bronze, whatever the terminology. Still love it though! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love how it looks and get tons of complements but
 Nov 6, 2015

When it was delivered there was a bunch of broken crystals, i had to remove them and restring by shortening each and every strand by one to replace all the broken ones. Thankfully they were long enough to do it. It is gorgeous once it is hung but a pain to get it installed and all the crystals strung up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so gorgeous!
 Oct 22, 2015

I was nervous about the quality of this lamp after having received a very similar one from a previous Overstock purchase that looked super cheap. The one I had previously ordered came with what looked and felt like a shiny plastic lamp shade and I sent it right back! This one is even more beautiful than pictured, and SUPER bright! I had it installed on a dimmer and it's just dreamy in our bedroom. The shade is made of a thread-like material (not shiny, phew!) in a soft, off-white color and the crystals sparkle like Swarovskis when lit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 12, 2015

I've had this chandelier for almost a year now, and it adds just the right amount of wow to my master bedroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Sep 27, 2015

Gorgeous! I get many compliments on this lamp the light is not that strong but romantic and eclectic. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Closet
 Sep 8, 2015

Customized my closet for my birthday and the chandelier brought ever thing together. Love it and receive compliments constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missy Q
 Sep 7, 2015

Would buy again in a heart beat! Beautiful. One small connecting crystal was broke when it a arrived, i replaced with one I had. It is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 Sep 2, 2015

The fixture chain is black. That is not clear in the description. Our other fixtures are brushed nickel so this fixture would not match. Also, just looking at the package I could see how assembly would be cumbersome. I returned the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle on!
 Aug 22, 2015

perfect for over my dining table. Adds sparkly ambience for a great price. Be ready to hang the crystals but by then you and it have forever bonded : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 Jul 7, 2015

This was ok but looked a little bit cheap - I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Fixture
 Jun 24, 2015

Very elegant and modern. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought