Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes the kitchen look beautiful
 Nov 24, 2015

I put three of these over my island in the kitchen, and they look so pretty. Big impact for a reasonable price. Hired a professional electrician to put them in. He used a laser to be sure he got them in the right position, but installed them in minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Pendant light
 Nov 2, 2015

LOVE these!! I got two of them to use in my bathroom and they are beautiful. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so cute!
 Sep 27, 2015

They really are quite lovely but they would look more elegant if the crystals were Svarovski. I wish that was an option but I guess that would make them out of our price range. Still cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous piece
 Jul 1, 2015

Looks better than in the pictures. Crystal pieces easy to put together. Just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little chandelier.
 Jun 19, 2015

My daughter loves it and that is all that should matter, but of course I have an opinion too. My only complaint is that the assembly instructions were poor, I had to guess where the crystals went and in which order. Thank goodness I'm a good guesser, it's very cute, perfect for my daughter's bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman redecorating home
 Apr 30, 2015

Happy with how it looks near our front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome pendant
 Apr 9, 2015

This pendant is absolutely beautiful. The crystals have such a magnificent shine. Unfortunately for me, it was too small for the space I intended to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a nice finishing touch!
 Apr 4, 2015

Purchased this for our new home's guest room which previously had a huge clunky ceiling fan. We wanted to add something with a little more style but not flashy. It is on the small side, but that's what we expected. It still lights up the room beautifully without a problem. My wife put this together in 5 minutes, so simple a child could do it. I did the rest as far as installation. I'm familiar with this type of work, even so, it's not rocket science! Pretty simple.. We love the way it adds that extra special touch to a room that we're sure our guests will really enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Mar 3, 2015

This easily could have been a 5 star product. Except for the fact that the product dimensions are not accurate at all. The product image must have used forced perspective to make this product look big. I knee I was getting smaller chandelier just not as small as it turned out. It is a beautiful piece, once together. I guess there are no instructions on bead placement so you can choose your own design? Becareful when buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and good light
 from Chicago,  Sep 16, 2014

The product is very ggod,I used this product 4times for my projects and customer very likes it.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jan 17, 2014

This chandelier is so pretty. It took me about 30 minutes to hang the crystals. It was very easy. And hanging it was very simple. My husband is not an electrician, and this was no problem for him. I hung it in my closet. Everyone that sees it loves it. Said my closet, "looks like a BOUTIQUE".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is TINY
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2013

I am only writing a review to ensure others are careful about reading the specs before ordering. This chandelier is TINY. Extremely, extremely small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't comment - didn't open fully upon realizing how small it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should've paid more attention that this light is SMALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal Pendant Chandelier
 from LA,  Apr 7, 2013

This crystal pendant chandelier is just beautiful. It looks much more expensive than it is. It is not very large so works great as an accent light, I plan to order another one and have them installed in my master bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant Chadelier
 from Hollywood, FL,  Nov 7, 2012

Product looks just like it is pictured, great sparkle and chic look and it gives off good light. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought