For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality needs improvement
 from Crown Point, IN,  Nov 24, 2012

We really like the look of the fountain and it fits perfectly in the niche in the wall we built for it. Looks great now, after we spent more money on it to replace the cheap water control valve that leaked, and the hose that was too short. Also the rests that the top sits on in the base were not level so that had to be adjusted, plus the entire fountain sit forward so we had to raise the front of it so it would look staright. Also the front sides of it have mesh showing that wasn't properly finished so we have to get some sanding grout to fix that. The fountain looks and works great now.....It works for us because it's in a niche in the wall, but if it was on the floor as shown it would have been sent back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice, good variation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as pictured
 from chicago,  Mar 18, 2014

This fountain isn't really worth the money. the water fall is poor and you really dont get that water fountain sound. Maybe its better for the yard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2014

Have had this for about a year and it's holding up well. Looks lovely in my entrance foyer Heavy piece with decent presence. Wish it were a bit taller but I can live with that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ithaca, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

My only complaint is that it is a little hard to set up. I think the hoses should have been a little longer because I had to set the pump on a rock to make it work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Floor Fountain
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 13, 2014

The slate and copper on this fountain is absolutely gorgeous. I have a very small home with only 4 rooms and placed this fountain at the end of the hall that runs down the center between the rooms. I can see it from everywhere and the sound is so pretty. It's noticed by everyone who enters. I'm so happy I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galene Floor Fountain
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 9, 2013

Although its months since we purchased this, we finally got it up and running. It's perfect for the space we intended. The quality is great! Thank you for the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We'll see how the replacement looks...
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

We received the fountain in good time. However when we examined it, it appears that someone has sloppily painted all the grout lines with blue/gray paint. And I mean it looks like maybe a 4-year-old's painting effort. There is also pretty good sized chip on the base, and some scratches. I took pictures, and called customer service. They have been wonderful and are shipping replacements. We'll let you know how those turn out. Would not recommend yet...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so relaxing and pretty!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2012

I love this fountain. The water sound is so relaxing and it is very pretty to look at. My cats won't leave the area around the fountain now! They love it too. The only "splash" I had was when I first turned it on and that was minimal. I do have to remember to add water as my dry climate in AZ evaporates water quickly. Would like to get another one for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as much amber as in the picture but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be solidly made. Weighs 70 pounds. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches the description very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top