Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sun protection
 Jun 25, 2015

Not the texture I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it as a shadecloth over my greenhouse roof
 from McCall ID,  Dec 15, 2014

I expect that this will hold up well. I am using it over the roof of my underground greenhouse, it survived lot's of sun and wind this summer. It is just the cloth, there are no grommets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shade!
 from California,  May 3, 2014

This product serves it's purpose! It's cool enough for air to flow thru without it flying and flapping around. Very durable! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover for patio
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2014

I have to admit that I was a little skeptical about being able to cut this product and it not ravel into a million pieces but it is actually TRUE! It feels and looks like a commercial material. It is perfect as a patio cover however I , would like to have a few color options. You cannot go wrong with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolaroo Shadecloth
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Aug 11, 2013

Really does make a difference especially on west side of the house where I have it over the pergola.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from California,  Jul 17, 2012

Happy with my Product, the qualilty and the price I paid was worth it...elsewhere this product was more expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Heavy Shadecloth
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 1, 2012

I used the shade cloth to cover a small deck. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

Hoping to make shade. Will see how it holds up to the tex as sun and wind

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We will see how it does in the hot Texas sun
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shadecloth
 from Magnolia, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

I have not used this product as the weather has been too windy and cold, so I cannot really review it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought