Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from NV,  Jun 5, 2012

The color on my screen showed tan, denim, light green with dark BROWN leaves. The site description says dark GREEN, not brown. When they arrived they were indeed dark brown, just like the picture, which was what i actually wanted. The slice is about an inch or so smaller than stated. It is a little narrow for my doorway so i checked my measurements. I did not check the rest. The edges are not all exactly straight, but not too bad. The backing is non slip and they are washable. Hard to beat for the price. They look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to my screen. Not the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors and size are off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Feb 19, 2016

These rugs are awesome. Perfect for my kitchen and hallway. Machine wash and they come out like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Set
 Oct 17, 2015

Nice rug set. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen 3 piece rug set
 Sep 30, 2015

fades when washed pile gets matted after 1st washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens Up theKitchen
 Aug 20, 2015

This set is so nice, I bought an extra of the larger rug to put in another part of my kitchen. If your color scheme is earthy, this is a nice set. I haven't tried to wash them yet, so I have no idea how they will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked the design, though!
 May 9, 2015

However, the acrid rubber backing drove me out of my small kitchen, so tried it under wee wee pads for an ailing older cat, urine leaked right through, so they are relegated to my porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good addition to Kitchen
 Mar 16, 2015

The rugs look good in our kitchen; just one draw back, how do we maintain the nonslip quality of the rugs?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three-piece itchen rug set
 from st.petersburg, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

I am very pleased with these rugs,and get very many compliments on the colors and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are thick and soft.
 from Arizona,  Jul 13, 2014

I am relectant to purchase online, but took a chance. they are beautiful and just what i wanted. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so nice in my kitchen.
 from Orlando Florida,  Jul 5, 2014

The colors of kitchens has changed. With the stainless steel, and black kitchens this rug set incorporates the right amount of dark and light colors to compliment my appliances. Looks like the rug set was tailored made. Excellent quality. Thanks Overstock.com for another great product !!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gale Beige Three-piece Kitchen Rug Set by mohawk
 from Rockford, IL,  Apr 25, 2014

Design is good for my kitchen, but I use 2 slice rugs, one in front of my sink and one in front of my stove, So I also bought the slice rug that ,matches. Happy with rugs so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure
 from new york,  Feb 28, 2014

I'm not so sure about this set, when it arrive it was package poorly. I havent used it yet so I cant say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece rug set
 from Clw, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

The rugs are of good quality. Looks exactly like the photo on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had bought something with jazzier colors
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

This rug set is a good value for the money, which is why I bought it. The rugs are holding up well, and are doing what I needed them to do, which is absorb small water spills near the sink, fridge and water dispenser so that I'm not constantly wiping up the kitchen floor. The pattern and colors are true to the online pics, which I find very boring, but that could just be me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is an ok product
 from Ca,  Sep 28, 2013

based on the price, this products have no surprised. the color are designed to be old but not afraid of dirty spots. if you are looking for some nice decorate rugs, you had better rule out these items. if you are looking for something not worry about stains, these items might be considered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug set
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

I really like these rugs for my trailer which we are rehabbing. I may need to purchase another single rug that matches. The colors are beautiful and add just the right touch to our wall coverings, wood floor, and cabinets bringing all those elements together to make a stylish camping experience. Yeah!!! Good value as well. You would do well to purchase these if you are in the market. I also like the fact they are no slip already so I didn't have to get a rug gripper or additional underlayment. And they are washable, another great feature. I expect to get a ton of use from these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect kitchen rugs
 from Portland, Maine,  Sep 27, 2013

I looked everywhere for stylish, washable non-skid rugs for the kitchen with no success. Silly me - I should have gone to Overstock first! These are good-looking, good quality, and wash beautifully. And I've seen single rugs sell for this price of three!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive set
 from SE Kansas,  Aug 29, 2013

While I really expected this set to be a little thicker than it turned out to be, it is still an attractive set of rugs for my kitchen. I'm hoping they are still as attractive after they are washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CARPET PEICES
 from Lake Wylie,SC,  Jul 30, 2013

VERY HAPPY WITH THESE CARPET PEICES THAT ALL MATCH AND ARE VERY HIGH QUALITY..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY WHAT WAS SEEN AND DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from SF bay area,  Jul 2, 2013

I'm very happy with the set! the 3 different sizes fit in my average sized kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the feel stepping on the rug barefoot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought