Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pricey
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

I purchased these with those faux Dupioni silk blackout curtains (love!) and knew I could get them cheaper at a discount store that rhymes with Blarget. I think this was far too much to spend for clips, but the convenience of having them delivered and waiting for me with my curtains was what I paid for more than the rings. Overstock would do well to acquire more of these products to bring down the price. There isn't a thing wrong with these items, but because of the higher price point they're just "average" for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I feel the clips are more gunmetal gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, feels hefty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for larger rods
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2013

Ordered the standard size one inch rings and they were too small. These fit perfect and match my pewter rod very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clips
 from Kentucky,  Feb 7, 2012

the cliips were very nice and they match the curtain rods

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta,  Sep 24, 2011

These are great. They grip very well and slide easily. Good value for a product that is much more expensive elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality; just as described
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Aug 6, 2011

Nice sturdy curtain rings; the color matches the Galaxy curtain rod. The clips all work, and hold heavy curtains securely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; it would be more helpful to have a photo of the product outside its bag
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; no nicks or chips
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapery rings
 from katy,tx,  Sep 3, 2010

The rings are very well made as they should be for the $.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Atlanta,  Aug 12, 2010

These were an elegant addition to the white drapes in the Master bedroom. Strong enough to hold good lined drapes. I made up for the cost by buying pewter rods which matched perfectly at *****.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 3, 2010

These are really nice quality rings. The clips are very strong and will support the heaviest drape, and the finish is lovely. I had previously bought some "sew on" rings (without clips) from ******, and these were so much easier and at least as nice as the RH rings. I highly recommned!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 Jul 6, 2010

I purchased these in Pewter to coordinate with the Bold Pole. They match nicely and slide easily. I used them to convert rod pocket sheers to actual sliders. These would work well with heavy drapes as well. The quality and construction is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very eligant
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2010

the rings are very smooth and eligant. It does match any colors and study

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and look good
 from NH,  Apr 19, 2010

Easy to use and the color looks really nice in my kitchen near my black appliances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slides easily
 from TX,  Dec 29, 2009

We bought the corresponding curtain rod earlier. We had curtains with a rod pocket and first tried this, but the curtain bunches up on the rod and so it's hard to keep the curtain (iridescent thermal panel) open. These rings slide well, the curtains open nicely and don't need ties. This also adds a little length to the curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guaranteed ease
 Aug 19, 2009

These clip rings were a perefct diameter that slid easily on the rod. The clips can hold any thickness of fabric. Nice pewter tone too. i would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy Clip rings
 from Colorado,  Jul 23, 2009

The Galaxy clip rings looked good in the package and were very easy to attach to my curtains. I like the appearance of the rings on the curtain rod and they make it quick and easy to move the curtain aside when necessary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top