Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

I am not writing this review for a kick back coupon. I write reviews because they mean so much to me when I am ordering a product. I accidentally shipped this chair to my mother's address on file. All my fault. Well, my mother will not give me the chair! I guess I will have to order another. I like this chair and the fabric has a nice flair. Overstock has been good to me so I hope this review helps someone. Thanks for the chair. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2014

This is a beautiful, well built chair and works perfectly as an accent piece. It is not comfortable therefore not very functional. Good value if you have use for an infrequently used chair. It is exactly what I was looking for so I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair looks great in my family room.
 from Jackson, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

This chair fits beautifully in the space I wanted it for. The background color of the chair is much more muted than shown in the image. Also, the depth of the seat makes it uncomfortable for a person of less than average height (I'm 5'2" and if I sit back in the chair my feet don't hit the floor.) Adding a decorative pillow helped. That said, the size, style, colors and print of the chair suits my décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat is high.
 from Mississippi,  Dec 4, 2014

I am 5"7 and when I sit all the way back in the chair my feet do not touch the floor. The seat is very firm, so if you are looking for a soft seat, this is not the chair for you.The quality of the chair is good. The colors are pretty much what I expected. Overall good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 from San Diego,  Feb 6, 2014

Easy to assemble, color looks exactly like picture, comfortable and stylish. My daughter has already claimed it for herself. It is quite high so be sure the measure the height to make sure it fits in the designated room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perky!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 21, 2014

These chairs make a statement and are comfortable and functional to boot. Get lots of positive comments on the pair we have in our living room. True to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a Little Off from the Picure
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 2, 2014

From the picture, it looked like the background color was more of a yelllow hue. However, in actuality, it was more like a creamy beige color. The seat cushion is on the hard side. It may soften if it gets enough use. I like the nailhead trim around the arms and back -- gives the chair a more expensive look. This was not my first choice in accent chairs (there was an inventory issue with the ones I originally ordered), but it does nicely for a second pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if you want to sit on stone, buy this chair
 Aug 29, 2015

I bought two chairs with pillows that looks same on the picture.However, First, POOR SHIPMENT when the shipment arrived,one chair had damaged leg and the fabric on the bottom does not fit well on the wood. The other chair was fine. Second, THE QUALITY the chairs are too high for me and so tide. My daughter said that she feels that she sit on the stone not a chair, it is not comfortable. I bought a desk chair from OVER STOCK and it arrived without any damaged. Third, I bought these chairs and pillows because it looks like the same color and fabric but in the reality they are not. So, I am really sad and not satisfied with these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 24, 2014

As an accept chair this was perfect. Liked the style and the fabric. Super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Kure Beach, North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

I was a little nerves about ordering such a large idem on line. Never had sat in this chair and the many unknowns. But I worried for nothing, the chair was easy to put together, came pack well, and sitting in it is great. It's is a little on the high side of sitting, but that was what I was looking for. So glad I did this and plan on keeping eye out on future decorating ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull colors but true to picture
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought 2 chairs and they are okay, did not bring brightness to the room. The zipper handle underneath the chair is visible if you sit on the opposite side. One of the washer is missing. Assembly is easy but the packaging is very bad when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 Apr 11, 2016

The accent chair fit into the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair sad!
 Mar 18, 2016

broke after 2 months but it is pretty but no one can sit in it. it holds my clothes only!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Modern
 Mar 16, 2016

Bought this chair to complement family gray couch. Very nice and good quality. Only gave 4 stars because not too comfortable to sit in for long periods of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfy!
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice chair, comfy, and cute fabric selection. Good chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 Mar 7, 2016

The chair itself is very pretty and rather large, but the legs are not sturdy enough to support the chair. I moved it from a high traffic area to my office for occasional use because I liked it and didn't want to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair
 Dec 30, 2015

Chair is true to picture. Easy to assemble. Very firm and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not comfortable
 Dec 20, 2015

The chair looks beautiful in our living room but it is too deep for the average height person. If you sit in it, get ready for your feet to dangle. Again - beautiful but not exactly functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shilohshopper
 Dec 18, 2015

using in the bedroom that was tastefully changed. Nice size and fit just right in it's own corner...but comfortable for reading and relaxing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Dec 16, 2015

Looks great, but isn't comfortable at all. It's very stiff and rigid. It is a good seat for the cat, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought