Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 24, 2014

As an accept chair this was perfect. Liked the style and the fabric. Super!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Chair looks great in my family room.
 from Jackson, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

This chair fits beautifully in the space I wanted it for. The background color of the chair is much more muted than shown in the image. Also, the depth of the seat makes it uncomfortable for a person of less than average height (I'm 5'2" and if I sit back in the chair my feet don't hit the floor.) Adding a decorative pillow helped. That said, the size, style, colors and print of the chair suits my décor perfectly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
Accent Chair
 from Kure Beach, North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

I was a little nerves about ordering such a large idem on line. Never had sat in this chair and the many unknowns. But I worried for nothing, the chair was easy to put together, came pack well, and sitting in it is great. It's is a little on the high side of sitting, but that was what I was looking for. So glad I did this and plan on keeping eye out on future decorating ideas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Average
Dull colors but true to picture
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought 2 chairs and they are okay, did not bring brightness to the room. The zipper handle underneath the chair is visible if you sit on the opposite side. One of the washer is missing. Assembly is easy but the packaging is very bad when I received it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Sassy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

I am not writing this review for a kick back coupon. I write reviews because they mean so much to me when I am ordering a product. I accidentally shipped this chair to my mother's address on file. All my fault. Well, my mother will not give me the chair! I guess I will have to order another. I like this chair and the fabric has a nice flair. Overstock has been good to me so I hope this review helps someone. Thanks for the chair. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Perky!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 21, 2014

These chairs make a statement and are comfortable and functional to boot. Get lots of positive comments on the pair we have in our living room. True to picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Excellent Chair
 from San Diego,  Feb 6, 2014

Easy to assemble, color looks exactly like picture, comfortable and stylish. My daughter has already claimed it for herself. It is quite high so be sure the measure the height to make sure it fits in the designated room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Firm Style : Excellent
Color a Little Off from the Picure
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 2, 2014

From the picture, it looked like the background color was more of a yelllow hue. However, in actuality, it was more like a creamy beige color. The seat cushion is on the hard side. It may soften if it gets enough use. I like the nailhead trim around the arms and back -- gives the chair a more expensive look. This was not my first choice in accent chairs (there was an inventory issue with the ones I originally ordered), but it does nicely for a second pick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top