Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2014

This is a beautiful, well built chair and works perfectly as an accent piece. It is not comfortable therefore not very functional. Good value if you have use for an infrequently used chair. It is exactly what I was looking for so I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair looks great in my family room.
 from Jackson, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

This chair fits beautifully in the space I wanted it for. The background color of the chair is much more muted than shown in the image. Also, the depth of the seat makes it uncomfortable for a person of less than average height (I'm 5'2" and if I sit back in the chair my feet don't hit the floor.) Adding a decorative pillow helped. That said, the size, style, colors and print of the chair suits my décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

I am not writing this review for a kick back coupon. I write reviews because they mean so much to me when I am ordering a product. I accidentally shipped this chair to my mother's address on file. All my fault. Well, my mother will not give me the chair! I guess I will have to order another. I like this chair and the fabric has a nice flair. Overstock has been good to me so I hope this review helps someone. Thanks for the chair. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat is high.
 from Mississippi,  Dec 4, 2014

I am 5"7 and when I sit all the way back in the chair my feet do not touch the floor. The seat is very firm, so if you are looking for a soft seat, this is not the chair for you.The quality of the chair is good. The colors are pretty much what I expected. Overall good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair
 from San Diego,  Feb 6, 2014

Easy to assemble, color looks exactly like picture, comfortable and stylish. My daughter has already claimed it for herself. It is quite high so be sure the measure the height to make sure it fits in the designated room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perky!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 21, 2014

These chairs make a statement and are comfortable and functional to boot. Get lots of positive comments on the pair we have in our living room. True to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a Little Off from the Picure
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 2, 2014

From the picture, it looked like the background color was more of a yelllow hue. However, in actuality, it was more like a creamy beige color. The seat cushion is on the hard side. It may soften if it gets enough use. I like the nailhead trim around the arms and back -- gives the chair a more expensive look. This was not my first choice in accent chairs (there was an inventory issue with the ones I originally ordered), but it does nicely for a second pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 24, 2014

As an accept chair this was perfect. Liked the style and the fabric. Super!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Kure Beach, North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

I was a little nerves about ordering such a large idem on line. Never had sat in this chair and the many unknowns. But I worried for nothing, the chair was easy to put together, came pack well, and sitting in it is great. It's is a little on the high side of sitting, but that was what I was looking for. So glad I did this and plan on keeping eye out on future decorating ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull colors but true to picture
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 5, 2014

I bought 2 chairs and they are okay, did not bring brightness to the room. The zipper handle underneath the chair is visible if you sit on the opposite side. One of the washer is missing. Assembly is easy but the packaging is very bad when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 May 22, 2015

not as sturdy as I expected. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 26, 2015

So Many complements. This piece will complete any living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Apr 26, 2015

The chairs are nice quality. Very firm to sit on. The only thing you need to do is put the legs on. Very Easy!! I got 4 altogether and they all came without any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Apr 25, 2015

Got a great deal on this chair, and it's perfect for the bare corner in my living room. A good occasional chair, especially if it's used for extra seating for parties or family gatherings. It is not a cushy, mushy chair to sink into, and it is not meant for a very tall or broad guy, but it perfectly fills a need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bernice
 Apr 22, 2015

The chair is very attractive and compliments my décor. However, it is not at all a practical chair. When you sit on the chair, it's like sitting on concrete. My dog won't even get on this chair - I used to have an old comfy chair in the same place before I bought this one and that's where my dog slept. Again, it's pretty, but not at all useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tuetue
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased two of these chairs. Overall they appear well made, especially for the price but both have flaws where the fabric was not pulled tight and there is subsequently an overlap which can easily be seen. The design and colors are great, I especially like the nail head accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this item because of the coloring , and design. But was very disappointed with quality, and comfort level. It's like sitting on a broad, not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Colors exactly as pictured. Super cool chairs for modern application. Solidly constructed. Nailheads were even and a nice finishing touch. As others have written, these chairs are very tall. I am a 5'8" female and could not sit comfortable with legs crossed. An ottoman is needed. Also, the seat is very stiff - I like a firm seat but this was a bit more than that. I contemplated having 2" taken off the legs but didn't bother and sold the chairs after just two months. Made me sad cuz they really are cool looking statement chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair was ordered as side chair for my mother. It was delivered in good condition and in the promised time frame. It is very sturdy and comfortable. The material resists stains and easily cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chair
 Feb 19, 2015

I read a lot of the reviews before selecting the chairs and again I didn't imagine they be so gorgeous. The color probably due to the lightens made the chair look like a gold tint however true color is beige . I also found decorative pillows that are the same as the chairs which makes my chairs look very elegant. The only problem was one box came damaged so I hesitated about the acceptance but the chair was fine. The chairs are firm however it's okay because after several sits it will soften great fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought