Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superior Microwave - you get what you pay for.
 from Largo, Florida,  Jul 5, 2011

We kept buying cheap microwaves at xxxxx and xxxx in the $75 to $100 range. 5 in our cafeteria for employees and they can't take the beating. We purchased one of these 8 months ago and now just purchased a second.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Large microwave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave average
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 27, 2014

It works but the door sticks all time you push in the button to open it not well made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great microwave
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2013

I really like this microwave. It fits perfectly in the built in space we created for it. I like that it is very deep inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not perfectly, it appears to be two-toned with a little darker tan around the window and the keypad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bisque microwave
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2012

We were glad to find this as no local dealers had any bisque microwaves to replace the original that ceased functioning, including the ones which furnished our kitchen when we built our home. The order proceeded smoothly, the unit arrived sooner than anticipated, and the *** shipping charges was icing on the proverbial cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for our off-white kitchen!
 from Lexington, SC,  Dec 15, 2012

Replacement for our over-the-stove model after installing a high powered exhaust system. I use my microwave daily and really am pleased with this counter-top model. Very rapid shipping! Thanks O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the GE Profile. So roomy - all the bells and whistles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

I read that this microwave could have a problem with the door latch release and it does, my husband uses a plastic knife to open the door when he pushes the release button. I just punch it hard and it release the door. The color was my problem, needed the beige color to match the other appliance and it is hard to find. The microwave works great and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great, only 2 different microwaves in beige color available
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good after one month, the door release does not function correctly, you have to pumch it to open the door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with the way the door
 from Antigo, Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2012

the door does not open without the use of both hands one to push the button and the other to pull the door open. The sound of the door closing is very "tinny". called GE and was told that this is normal-----???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional microwave capabilities!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase! Not only do I have an excellent microwave which can do virtually everything, but its bisque color looks so good in my kitchen. My dishwasher, range, and refrigerator are all bisque and now my microwave blends in too. Even though this microwave is much larger than my old white one, it runs much more smoothly and much quieter. Plus, the timer feature continues to beep until you turn it off. My old microwave beeped for one minute and then shut itself off. If I was upstairs or outside for a minute, I missed it. Just a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds expectations - truly a cut above the rest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great - keypad has far more selections than initially visable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and Easy to Use
 from NY, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

Beautiful color, worked very well with kitchen decor. Extra large turntable, almost fits the entire inside area which helps keep the microwave clean from any spills as you can take the turntable out and wash it. The express cooking keys are great, you just push "1" for 1 minute of cooking and off she goes. The add "30 secs" button is also great and can be added at will. I've only had this for about 1 month, but I've had a few microwaves over the years and no complaints on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top