Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The item that I received was in a box with previous return information written on the outside of the box. The box was open (inside another shipping box) and the name, address and phone number of the previous buyer was written on the box along with a return authorization number. It was obvious why the item was returned... there was damage to the item. A small ding along the edge and a amall piece of plastic was broken off. Shame for selling this item as new. I'm not sure that I will buy any more small appliances here after this experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New Caney, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

I got this as a gift for my sister and she loves the size, quality and ease of use. Great price for great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, can't really mess up stainless steel and black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, large, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed for the easy purchase and quick shipping
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Apr 9, 2013

Shipped shortly after the order entered. No damage or scratch at out of the product. Easy install and use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product, great shipping service
 from McKinney, TX,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased this microwave to replace my old one, which was installed over an oven. Fits perfect and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable oven, as expected
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2012

GE doesn't disappoint. This was a reasonably priced microwave over that I put in the "break room" at work, It gets a lot of "play" and is well liked by the staff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (stainless)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've always liked GE products and it was as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GE Microwave
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Jul 17, 2012

I really like the GE microwave it makes the built in GE Stove looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We looked for a microwave to replace our old build-in one, so the measurements had to be very accurate . We loved the large inside of our old microwave and the simplicity to use it.We found all what we hoped for in our new microwave! We are so very happy with our purchase ! Looking for it and buying it from overstock.com was a great decision. Thanks to their very accurate description, we found a microwave that totally fitted in the space from the old one, for the reasonable price, free shipping and short waiting to receive it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality with several short cut buttons, great product !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works & looks great!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Jun 12, 2012

The microwave looks and works great. It's super roomy inside, so it will accommodate large dishes, which is another plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Corona, CA,  Oct 13, 2011

Not quite as powerful as our old unit, but it does seem to cook more evenly. Looks nice. Good buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well. Not very powerful, but cooks just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 9, 2011

I was looking for this exact model to replace a model that broke (that's a different story). Needed this model to fit in the built-in look that we have in our kitchen. Elsewhere this model was $100 more expensive + shipping! Here at Overstock, it was less expensive and I couldn't believe they didn't have me pay additional shipping!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top