Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beauteful
 from EL PASO,TX.,  May 25, 2013

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, GOES GREAT IN MY KITCHEN WITHALL MY APPLIANCES!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? st right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and features
 Mar 30, 2016

Great microwave. Large enough for most things. We especially like the easy buttons to warm things up like the add 30 sec button. Heating times true for most packaged item labels. Still going strong after more than 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GE microwave
 Jan 23, 2016

GE lost a customer on this one. This microwave was wonderful for the 4 months it worked. Overatock was wonderful on the prompt service in contacting GE to address the problem. GE sent a repairman which took a week to come. It broke again 2 weeks later. GE then agrees to send another and pick up the first which took another 3 weeks. Anyone that uses a microwave daily knows the problems with being without for weeks at a time! Thanks Overstock for standing behind your sales. The rating is for this GE product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GE microwave oven
 Jan 18, 2016

This microwave oven is classy looking. It does so much. It heats up food so fast, and even has an audible beeper to remind you about every minute Ute that you'd food is done..I love that, because we all have put something in the microwave, got distracted and forgot about it. It is so easy to use. It thaws meats and so much more at an even pace unlike other microwaves. Easy to clean. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GE Microwave Oven
 Dec 3, 2015

Works perfectly well, we love it1!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works ok, has quirky features
 Oct 9, 2015

Beverage button heats too hot at two minutes. Have to press several buttons to heat coffee without boiling it. First cook time, then number of seconds, then start. I wish I had gotten a different brand. But overall not a bad choice, just not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cook
 Sep 2, 2015

No complaints! Cooks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave works as expected - great
 Aug 4, 2015

Moved into an apartment after many years on home dwelling. Old microwave had pretty much worn out. This new one is a dream. The rotating plate is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Surprises
 Jul 12, 2015

It a very good microwave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewarming Gift
 May 29, 2015

I purchased this microwave oven for my nephew. When I asked him if he wanted a small oven or big oven, his response was, I guess big would be better. When the package arrived it was huge! I thought to myself, its just the packaging. My nephew called to say Thank You and to let me know that its a BIG microwave and this is why I use Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave
 May 22, 2015

I really like my new microwave, especially the "reheat" feature. I do wish it had come with a user's manual so that I don't have to use trial and error method to see how all the features work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 May 6, 2015

seems a little "flimsier" than our old microwave (but then again, we had the old one for 20 years)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works beautifully
 Mar 7, 2015

This was bought for a work kitchen and it is holding up nicely. Very powerful and heats food evenly and quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact
 Jan 22, 2015

I got exactly what I read it online at Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hagerman ID.,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought it for my Mom she absolutely loves it. Its also very nice looking I'm impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 Dec 25, 2014

Like it so far although the reheat button seems to heat it up alittle too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GE Black 1.4 cubic foot Microwave oven
 from OH,  Aug 1, 2014

Sleek appearance. Even heating. Interior light...a must for me! Love it! My first Overstock purchase was a good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice microwave
 from Eldridge Iowa,  Apr 16, 2014

Nice microwave for the money. Goes well with our black appliances. Turntable seems to "growl" a little but working fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great micro
 from Montclair, Nj,  Apr 13, 2014

Had to find a certain size micro, had previously had a Ge was very pleased to have found another (though it was a little smaller than I wanted) ordered and received this in perfect condition and quickly! Which was important ( our other one had died!) no problems so far, hoping it will last for a long time! Ge is a name brand I have trusted for many years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good features
 from Boulder CO,  Feb 27, 2014

We had an older model of GE countertop microwave oven that just died suddenly (after about 10 years of use). There are a few features of GE microwaves that we like: 30sec button, interior light, instant on 1-6 minutes, etc. We decided to go with this model since it also has all those features (plus a bunch of new ones). Surprisingly this one is a fair bit bigger than the previous one we had. In fact it barely fits in the space on our kitchen counter. So definitely check the measurements and make sure it will fit in your space. This model is nicer looking than our old one, with sleek black look that fits in well with our kitchen.Hopefully this one will last as long or longer than our old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought