Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Total Piece of Crap!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 6, 2012

This is a really low quality fixture. The detail around the shade looks like crappy gutter screening wrapped around the cheap feeling globe. Pass on this fixture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cheap looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phoenixrocks
 Jan 23, 2016

looks great but my husband had a hard time getting it up. Put it in a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 9, 2016

This is a nice light fixture but it did not match my decor. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen table light
 Apr 5, 2016

Really like this light, just wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 25, 2016

Love the light just watch your size it is about 3x smaller than I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 14, 2016

It looks amazing in our living room. It was easy to install and we've gotten so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2016

I bought it for the house I was selling, so I didn't get to keep it. I liked it so much that I will buy another one for my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great super bright contemporary hall light
 Jan 10, 2016

Great easy to install light fixture. . Good value and unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and masculine
 Dec 21, 2015

I put this fixture in my son's nursery and it looks great. With the max bulb watts allowed it is bright and lights up the whole room. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 Dec 16, 2015

It's perfect match for our vanity lamp. Provides good lighting and is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as described
 Dec 12, 2015

This exceeded my expectations; beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Nov 20, 2015

lights the room beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfdect
 Nov 19, 2015

great for a kitchen perfect extra lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 27, 2015

Easy to install. A very beautiful fixture in our master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Sep 23, 2015

Nice finished piece with good amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light fixture
 Sep 9, 2015

I bought 2 of these for one of the guest suites and my husband put them up. I must say they look great and give off plenty of light. Very pleased with them. I should add that some of the screws were too long so my husband had to cut them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small rooms
 Aug 28, 2015

I like this light after spending 2 hours with my daughter fighting with the terrible directions to hang it. The picture that is in the directions is almost useless. We had to go on line to Google other lights to watch a video on how to hang it. The instructions enclosed were very confusing calling different items the same name. It looks nice for my small condo but the light bulbs are very tricky to get to. I have to stand on a step ladder to see them. My daughter 5' 11" has to stand on one also since it's very awkward to reach over the top of the light. I would recommend this light with reservations. You better give yourself plenty of time and have someone handy with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my bathroom
 Jul 5, 2015

Loved it, specially since damp rated are very hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 Jun 9, 2015

The light looks better online and it was a bit difficult to install. Overall, it looks better than we had before and matches our decor, but not sure if I would get it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!!!!!
 Jun 5, 2015

Very modern, very chic. Perfect for over my door in my foyer. Smaller than I thought it would be but ended up looking perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought