Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is an interesting and beautiful piece of furniture. It was easy to assemble and fits nicely in front of our sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, and interesting design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and sleek
 from virginia,  Aug 23, 2012

This is a very nice table. I really like how the bottom shelves are at different levels. It gives a more modern look to this piece. The color is also easy to match with other furniture i already own. definitely a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Milwakee,  Oct 22, 2013

Nice coffee table! The size of this table is perfect and fits just great in my living room space. The color of the wood grain is very good looking and look of very rich quality. It was simple to assemble and is pretty solid in structure. The end arms (or maybe they are the legs) were what drew my attention to this item. Zig zag was so cool looking and gave this a little bit of uniqueness. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Very cool piece...Right when I saw it, bought it! Price was no issue at all, very affordable. Got in within a couple of days, putting it together was no problem, less than an hour required. Quality and design, all included, and I'm a very satisfied customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique but Classy!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 19, 2013

We really like this coffee table. I was a little worried the zig zags would be too visually dominant, but they're not, since they're recessed a little.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from New York, Ny,  Jun 11, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect from a table you put together from pieces but I was pleasantly surprised with this item. My boyfriend had to put it together for me (I'm not good with directions) but now that it's sitting in front of my couch with some accessories I really like it. It's pretty sturdy and easy to clean. It's unique looking so it makes it looks more expensive than it really is. I'm definitely happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 28, 2013

This table fits perfect in my living room. I get a lot of compliments on the design of the table. It was easy to assemble. Total assembly time was less than 1 hour. I did have help. This is a two person job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly how it appears on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little coffee table
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 11, 2013

This table made a nice Christmas present for my daughter. Nice smaller coffee table for her new house. The only problem is with getting the top to stay on the frame. I think she said the table came with glue so she could glue it. Just sounded a bit strange to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoe Modern Rectangular Coffee Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone. Great product, great price and free shipping! I love my table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was fantastic. There were no scratches and all of the necessary pieces were there.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee table
 from Willard, WI,  Nov 1, 2012

Good quality table that looks great with the rest of our living room furniture. Love the "Z" design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Aug 24, 2012

This coffee table has such a contemporary look - it's unbelievable. My brother installed it and it took him about an hour to complete the entire thing... he did it on his own. THe table is nice and sturdy and is the perfect size. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to make their living room a bit more modern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Chicago,  Aug 22, 2012

This table is a great fit to our living room, I had some doubts about the assembling, but I did it by myself when my husband was at work - wanted to surprise him. I would highly recommend purchasing this table, especially for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is simply great for this money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone loves it!
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2012

great table for the price, easy to resemble, fits perfectly well with black furnitures, not too big, but not too small. Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Las Vegas,nv,  Jun 1, 2012

Great table took me 25min to assemble. Very happy with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money its good very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of this world
 from Miami Beach,  Apr 19, 2012

i can't say anything bad about this coffee table. I mean i received a fast shipping service at no additional charge, arrived in perfect condition, assembly was such a breezy to do, and the all around quality is great. It seems like is real quality wood. i'm in love with my coffee table, it's so gorgeous and the quality was a great buy for such a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Information was helpful and everything is true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

I have received many compliments on this table. I only wish they had a matching side table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

LOVE this table! The wood of this table is very thick and sturdy. My boyfriend put it together so I can not speak to the difficulty of setting it up; but I will say that it took him only about 15-20 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice coffee table
 from California,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a nice table with a unique design and cool finish. It has given an elegant look to my living room. Have got lot of complements for this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely likable
 from Monteray, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

Good price, fast service shipping, assembly was easy and simple, and the style, I mean is pretty liable because it looks very unique. I remember I had a little part to assemble left and I had asked one of Overstock to help me and they had their team call me for instruction step, and come to find our I had switch the pane; the wrong way. My point is, Overstock not only sale great stuff, but customer service is incredible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made of cardboard
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 16, 2013

I did like this product - until today. I had a table-top frame that was holding a book fall over and it punctured the top of the table! It took a quarter-sized chunk out of the top of the table, and to my dismay, the table top is made out of cardboard - not even cheap particle board, but actual cardboard!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top