Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is an interesting and beautiful piece of furniture. It was easy to assemble and fits nicely in front of our sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, and interesting design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

I have received many compliments on this table. I only wish they had a matching side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique but Classy!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 19, 2013

We really like this coffee table. I was a little worried the zig zags would be too visually dominant, but they're not, since they're recessed a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from New York, Ny,  Jun 11, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect from a table you put together from pieces but I was pleasantly surprised with this item. My boyfriend had to put it together for me (I'm not good with directions) but now that it's sitting in front of my couch with some accessories I really like it. It's pretty sturdy and easy to clean. It's unique looking so it makes it looks more expensive than it really is. I'm definitely happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 28, 2013

This table fits perfect in my living room. I get a lot of compliments on the design of the table. It was easy to assemble. Total assembly time was less than 1 hour. I did have help. This is a two person job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly how it appears on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little coffee table
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 11, 2013

This table made a nice Christmas present for my daughter. Nice smaller coffee table for her new house. The only problem is with getting the top to stay on the frame. I think she said the table came with glue so she could glue it. Just sounded a bit strange to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoe Modern Rectangular Coffee Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone. Great product, great price and free shipping! I love my table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was fantastic. There were no scratches and all of the necessary pieces were there.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee table
 from Willard, WI,  Nov 1, 2012

Good quality table that looks great with the rest of our living room furniture. Love the "Z" design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Chicago,  Aug 22, 2012

This table is a great fit to our living room, I had some doubts about the assembling, but I did it by myself when my husband was at work - wanted to surprise him. I would highly recommend purchasing this table, especially for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is simply great for this money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone loves it!
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2012

great table for the price, easy to resemble, fits perfectly well with black furnitures, not too big, but not too small. Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Las Vegas,nv,  Jun 1, 2012

Great table took me 25min to assemble. Very happy with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money its good very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Modern Coffee Table
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 7, 2014

I love this coffee table. I was looking for something to go in my sitting room and this coffee table fits perfect! I highly suggest this table if you are wanting a modern up to date look in any room. It took my husband about 15 minutes to put it together. This is a very solid and well made coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for Price.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 27, 2014

Ok quality for the price. Little shorter than I would have hoped. Overll not bad. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

LOVE this table! The wood of this table is very thick and sturdy. My boyfriend put it together so I can not speak to the difficulty of setting it up; but I will say that it took him only about 15-20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice coffee table
 from California,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a nice table with a unique design and cool finish. It has given an elegant look to my living room. Have got lot of complements for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Aug 24, 2012

This coffee table has such a contemporary look - it's unbelievable. My brother installed it and it took him about an hour to complete the entire thing... he did it on his own. THe table is nice and sturdy and is the perfect size. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to make their living room a bit more modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is a great bargain!
 from Plymouth WI,  Nov 30, 2011

A very nice table for the price. Couldn't build one for this amount!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price - excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Maryland,  Oct 26, 2011

Nice looking table. Have gotten compliments on it's design. My only con is the sticky circles to hide the screws. Would have liked some kind of matching wood insert to cover them but I can live with it as is. Perfect for my man cave :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built solid. Going to use coasters because I fear putting a glass on the finish may damage it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Table
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

Good casual table. easy enough to put togeather. i have it in my theater room for sodas and popcorn. i am very satisfied with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a good table for a casual room. not fancy, you dont mind it taking a spill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it for my son and he loves it! Easy to put together and nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought