For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I wasn't expecting the highest quality product considering the price - it's not solid wood, but it looks good and it has created a clean look our wall. I am not a big fan of HUGE entertainment centers that take up an entire wall, look bulky and cause clutter. This was perfect because I was able to use the shelves to hang our left and right speakers to the wall and get stuff off the bottom section of our entertainment center. Assembly wasn't too bad, but it took my hubby a few hours since he is such a perfectionist (I would have just taken an hammer and nail to the wall, but hubby measures everything so it's exactly where needs to be, bless his heart). I wish the bottom of the shelves looked cleaner - when you sit down to watch TV, you can see the bottom of the shelves and the holes where the screws go - I'm probably the only person who notcies these things though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ziesta Cabinet
 from Kansas City MO,  Aug 6, 2011

Really looks good and I'm very proud of it. The quality is fine for the price and the color blends perfect with the rest of my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stupid design
 from Brentwood, TN,  Oct 29, 2012

The problem with this is the design of how the small shelves hang on the wall. Impossible to put up unless you are in a stud. Even though it comes with the anchors so that you do not have to put it in a stud. I love the way it looks and the quality, but the small shelves are still not on the wall because I have found no way to hang them. Very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ziesta Cabinet and Hanging Shelves
 from Socorro, NM,  Aug 11, 2012

When we looked at the product on the website we thought we were getting everything that was shown to include the TV console. When we received the package, we were dumbfounded that the console was part of the package. If you would just let your customers the console is not included at the beginning they will not be deceived. We probably would not have purchased the product had we known the console did not come as a package. The console is not available in the color of the shelves we purchased so we were forced to purchase something else. The console would have matched perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess it was accurate but a little deceiving
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from NJ,  May 4, 2012

I didn't want (or have room for) a big entertainment system, but this, along with the matching tv stand, fit nicely into my living room and dresses up my tv wall. My daughter assembled the cabinet and said she had some trouble with it. When I went to hang it I realized she had put a piece in upside down, so maybe that was the trouble. Took some time with a level to hang the shelves evenly, but was worth it. It looks nice dressed up with decorative items. Agree with another poster that the screws under the shelves show, but not a biggie. Only real problem is that one shelf seems to droop--I have tightened it several times only to have it droop again. Am trying to find a more permanent solution to that problem. Otherwise it works well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS!!!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

Its a great product!!!! I recommended it!!! I bought both pieces....tv stand & the shelves...It looks great!!!! So far we have got graet comments from friends and family!!! I would not give this 5 stars....I would give it 10 stars!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet and hanging shelves look great!
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Apr 16, 2014

Looks amazing! I was looking for something to place over my computer work station and this product added that special touch! Easy to assemble! Arrived in perfect condition with all the pieces!!!!! Built very sturdy and well crafted! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family! Very satisfied customer!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfect
 from California,  Nov 23, 2013

After several frustrating weeks of searching for an entertainment center to fit in a small space, I found this product. It is perfect! I don't like overbearing pieces of furniture and all the entertainment centers I found either were to large or obnoxiously overbearing. This shelving unit gave me the freedom of using the number of shelves I wanted and creating the look I wanted. I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Shelves
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 22, 2013

Such a great way to add extra character to my boring walls. I did not use these shelves above a TV stand, but instead above a piece of art I have, and it frames the piece nicely. The color of the wood is very nice looking and adds an earthy tone to my unpainted wall. It was easy to put these into the wall and with fast delivery I have nothing to complain about. Great idea.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changed the room
 from WA,  Dec 30, 2011

This looks so good on my wall! It gives the entire rom a different look. Adds a lot of self space without using the floor space. And it places far enough not to detract form the TV. Easy to install. Shipped fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Inval Espresso Wall Mounted Hutch
Today $74.22
Compare $82.00
Save 9%
(9)
Broadway Black Wall Mounted Desk Hutch
Today $71.97
Compare $112.00
Save 36%
(22)
Inval White Wall Mount Hutch Bookcase
Today $89.99
Compare $104.17
Save 14%
(4)
Unity Large Flat Panel TV Mount System
Today $148.99
Compare $183.01
Save 19%
(4)
Back to top