Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this sofa!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 29, 2013

Sofa arrived via local carrier and the guy was going to deliver it to the curb! Make sure that you have someone on hand to unload this big piece. The color is perfect teal and the upholstery has a nice finish. Only think I wish is that they would have connectors for the pieces to insure it doesn't slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous
 from Irving, TX,  May 12, 2014

This is the 1st time ever I've written a review & let me tell you it is worth my time. The couch is gorgeous, from head to toe, color (teal) style everything. Ordered it on 04/25, got it on 05/12 (today). I'm soooo happy with it. The delivery guys were amazingly professional & helpful. Make sure you get the white glove delivery, it's all worth it. I love Overstock <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture of American Zeal lounge set.
 from Providence, Rhode Ialand,  May 28, 2014

This lounge sofa is Gorgeous! It' matches my Light Green Carpet perfectly! Overstock, you are first on my list for my next living room set purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and contemporary
 Jan 23, 2015

This sectional was exactly what I was looking. For in size. It is soooo nice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Decision. Ever. A great sectional.
 Jan 6, 2016

We broke our"never by a sofa off the internet" rule with this purchase. Best. Decision. Ever. This sectional is attractive, comfy (without being over soft) and fits our narrow family room well. It has three sections that clip together. When connected together, the back of the sectional measures 127", the left side chaise measures 64" and the right side love seat measures 98". We purchased it in the color Willow and it looks awesome with our American Cherry hardwood floors. Totally recommend this sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 Jan 20, 2016

Ordered sight un seen from Overstock based on the reviews, the only reason I did not give 5 stars is, unless you have a carpet underneath the three piece sectional separates often. Will be looking for rubber pads for feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 Oct 26, 2015

Very comfortable! Great delivery, he unpacked it and helped my son put it together in family room. Its so beautiful, and really comfy and cozy. I'm so glad I finally purchases this;I had been looking at it for a long time. If you're on the fence about buying this,BUY IT! You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Powers
 Jul 28, 2015

Very Pleased with the color. My color is willow. looks great with my bamboo floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Feb 1, 2016

The furniture came in 3 large boxes. Had lots of protection and wrapping. Well crafted and sturdy. Love the color and it fit perfect in the room. The solid color pillows were pretty hard and not useful, but the other three designer pillows are great. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chitownlass
 Jan 13, 2016

This couch is terrific. I ordered it in the Teal color. The color is much darker than the picture. It is beautiful. Customer service was so accomodating and helped me to arrange for white glove delivery. They answered all of my questions and could not have been nicer. I was so impressed. The couch is very comfortable. It does have fittings on the end of each section that attach and keep the sections together. My parents happened to be at my home during the delivery and loved the couch. They had me order the same couch for their home that same day. You will not be disappointed. I could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PLEASED...
 Jul 25, 2015

Exactly as pictured, great ebony color, texture is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and sophisticated!
 Jul 3, 2015

I was really nervous to purchase a couch online but I trusted the reviews and I'm glad that I did. The couch is great and very nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought