Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Buffet
 from Central Florida,  May 7, 2013

This is a beautiful contemporary piece with intersting lines, exactly what I was looking for. Assembly was pretty good, a few tense moments but that's to be expected with "assembly required" Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Buffet
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered the buffet and it was delivered in less than a week. Good quality furniture. The only thing I didn't like was the 3 hours it took to assemble. The directions only had pictures and not words so it took a while to decipher what the picture was wanting us to do, but once the buffet was assembled it was well worth it. The buffet exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2012

Purchased this to match a new dining room table set and am really astonished at the color match. Was quite easy to assemble/ being a lady in my 60's, I managed to get it together, but the weight was not manageable alone.This is a very nice and beautiful piece of furniture to add to my formal dining room at a nice price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece of work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2012

I was happy with it, I was going to put together by myself. I'm glad my hubby helped... I had to call to get instructions and they emailed to me in about 1 hour. it is pressed wood, but looks real. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pressed wood, But I knew that, I didn't want to spend big money on real wood, I was happy with this alterative.and it looks very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece for Price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Very functional piece of furniture at a low price for a NYC apt. It holds a lot of items and is great for entertaining. It matches well with the other furniture I have already. The color is exact as it says. Assembly I found to be quite simple. If you pay attention, label all parts, and follow the step by step instructions, it is not very difficult at all. It took me only a couple of hours, by myself. Overall very pleased, dressed it up by using a statement centerpiece and hanging a cool piece of art above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Packaging
 May 29, 2016

I don't normally write reviews, but I wanted to write one about this to help with anyone who may be concerned about ordering a big piece of furniture online. You will not be disappointed with this piece. The only downfall is the box is 92lbs & we made sure we were home to help the UPS delivery person. This table was packaged so well. I was worried about that. It had 2 layers of thick cardboard & then a lot of Styrofoam inside to protect the pieces. We are pretty experienced with putting together furniture, so that was not an issue for us, but you will want 2 people to put it upright The directions were easy to follow & the parts were all labeled well. Overall the table is really nice & sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 24, 2013

Looks stunning & the best piece in my dining room!! Can't be more pleased. Was not as difficult to put together as I thought. May be 3-4 hours, with no power tools or help, but boy doesn't it look good when all assembled! Be wary of the material... very smudge-sensitive, but got to wipe once in a while, and shouldn't be a deal breaker. Again, quality isn't the best of course... chipped off some wood, trying to remove a stripped screw (my fault for stripping it, using the wrong size screw-driver... and the pre-made holes not too deep... but got an easy replacement from home depot), and it's not high quality, but for that price, you cannot expect more! All said & done, it's a great product, and you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Def not top-notch quality. Trying to remove a stripped screw, some wood chipped off, and I could see the low-quality wood. But should last me a good 4-5 years or even more, if taken care of.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice buffet
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 10, 2013

I am really pleased with my buffet. I was not hard for me to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It serves the purpose that I had for it very well. If I had the space in another room I would have brought two of them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The demensions stated in the description were exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2013

This took a while to put together, but for the price it is a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

this is a unique piece - easy to put together. Unique style - very contemporary. I really love the unique modern design. Very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New wine bar!
 Aug 18, 2016

Very well made. Other than some of the hole don't line up. Very Very impressed with the buffet table!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 Aug 4, 2016

Nice quality look even though it's not "heirloom" quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SBR
 Aug 3, 2016

Looked good for the price but not good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Aug 3, 2016

A little cheap looking when you get up close but it looks good from afar. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't like material
 Jul 28, 2016

Table material is not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful buffet
 Jul 26, 2016

The Zarina buffet table is an excellent value, attractive and sturdy, and a nice addition to my dining room. It comes in a large box and is very heavy. You will need help putting it together. There are gazillions of screws and bolts and nuts and while everything is labeled and well packaged, it is a time consuming process. It took two people about three hours to finish. The only reason I rated four stars instead of five is because that the screws are visible on the second shelf and you will need to add a runner or sit something over them to cover them up. I'm not sure why they did not use recessed screws with covers, but they didn't and the screws end up quite visible. However, I still love the clean look of the piece and the functionality. The storage compartments behind the doors are room and do not have shelves so you can sit large or tall items in them. The wine rack is completely removable so if you prefer you can leave it out and display your nice dishes there. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table displayed in my dining room
 Jul 18, 2016

I bought this table in hopes that it matched my espresso dining room table set and yes, it does. It looks elegant in my dining room. The UPS driver helped my boyfriend bring it in the house because the box was so heavy, trust me he more than appreciated the help. It took several hours for me to put it together by myself, the instructions were ALL pictures and confusing at times. All of the pieces and parts were there and none were damaged. I did make a modification to the buffet because I wanted one that had the wine glass rack as well as the wine bottle holder and this was the one I kept coming back to after looking at more than 20 of them of different sites. So I went to Bed Bath and Beyond and bought a wine glass rack. I didn't install one of the doors on the buffet because I wanted to display my glasses next to the wine bottles so installed the rack on one side of the buffet and it looks very nice, like it came that way. NOTE: I wasn't aware that the middle piece of the buffet was hollow so it didn't take much to drill holes in it to install the rack....I did not go through it but it shocked me that it was hollow when I drilled the first hole and it hit the other side of the board (lucky me I didn't go through it but I didn't put as much pressure on it when drilling the other 3 holes). So if you stall anything or want to modify it like I did please be careful because you can ruin your beautiful buffet. Once put together it is heavy and I needed help getting it to the spot where I wanted it. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and I keep going in the dining room to look at it because it looks so nice with my addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 28, 2016

Great addition to my dining room. Looks great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jun 23, 2016

This was the perfect buffet table for me at the time. It held everything nicelyl and was an awesome storage piece. Great value for the price. I've since sold it as I've moved to a more modern, white look, but I would recommend this for someone looking for a dark table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, great quality, and pretty.
 Jun 10, 2016

It surpassed our expectation in quality and appearance. It looks better in real life and very sturdy. It gave our dining room (15' x 20') a new fresh modern look and still leaves the room very spaces. Awesome pricing too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought