Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my dining room
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 19, 2012

The design is amazing especially with such a low cost and good quality. Took about an hour to assemble because I wanted to make sure I do it right, and it was easy and very sturdy. I love all the storage that it has, and even without any decoration, this buffet table looks great by itself. I'm glad I got it, it a really good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Buffet
 from Central Florida,  May 7, 2013

This is a beautiful contemporary piece with intersting lines, exactly what I was looking for. Assembly was pretty good, a few tense moments but that's to be expected with "assembly required" Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Buffet
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered the buffet and it was delivered in less than a week. Good quality furniture. The only thing I didn't like was the 3 hours it took to assemble. The directions only had pictures and not words so it took a while to decipher what the picture was wanting us to do, but once the buffet was assembled it was well worth it. The buffet exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2012

I was happy with it, I was going to put together by myself. I'm glad my hubby helped... I had to call to get instructions and they emailed to me in about 1 hour. it is pressed wood, but looks real. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pressed wood, But I knew that, I didn't want to spend big money on real wood, I was happy with this alterative.and it looks very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2012

Purchased this to match a new dining room table set and am really astonished at the color match. Was quite easy to assemble/ being a lady in my 60's, I managed to get it together, but the weight was not manageable alone.This is a very nice and beautiful piece of furniture to add to my formal dining room at a nice price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece of work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece for Price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Very functional piece of furniture at a low price for a NYC apt. It holds a lot of items and is great for entertaining. It matches well with the other furniture I have already. The color is exact as it says. Assembly I found to be quite simple. If you pay attention, label all parts, and follow the step by step instructions, it is not very difficult at all. It took me only a couple of hours, by myself. Overall very pleased, dressed it up by using a statement centerpiece and hanging a cool piece of art above.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 24, 2013

Looks stunning & the best piece in my dining room!! Can't be more pleased. Was not as difficult to put together as I thought. May be 3-4 hours, with no power tools or help, but boy doesn't it look good when all assembled! Be wary of the material... very smudge-sensitive, but got to wipe once in a while, and shouldn't be a deal breaker. Again, quality isn't the best of course... chipped off some wood, trying to remove a stripped screw (my fault for stripping it, using the wrong size screw-driver... and the pre-made holes not too deep... but got an easy replacement from home depot), and it's not high quality, but for that price, you cannot expect more! All said & done, it's a great product, and you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Def not top-notch quality. Trying to remove a stripped screw, some wood chipped off, and I could see the low-quality wood. But should last me a good 4-5 years or even more, if taken care of.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver,  Apr 11, 2013

I bought this because I am a big wine lover, so being able to display my favorite wine bottles and store fine china was a great fit for me. I am really happy I purchased this item. The assembly took me some time, but i was patient and eventually finished it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice buffet
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 10, 2013

I am really pleased with my buffet. I was not hard for me to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It serves the purpose that I had for it very well. If I had the space in another room I would have brought two of them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The demensions stated in the description were exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine loving
 from Keswick, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

If you can afford to have a luxury wine cellar or anything of the sort, this is a great substitute. I don't have a lot of wines, but when I do I like to store them in the open and have easy access to it. Never know when a guest pops in to visit, and having it stored in this way makes it easier for me to read which wine is which. The storage space is great for dinnerware, I don't have to run to the kitchen to find matching plates and bowls and what not. I like the table top because it's a great size to had decor to- like a flower garland/ candles, even the flowers the guest bring as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2013

This took a while to put together, but for the price it is a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

this is a unique piece - easy to put together. Unique style - very contemporary. I really love the unique modern design. Very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no further..!
 from Staten Island NY,  May 5, 2014

If you are in need of a buffet table that is sleek and modern, look no more. A very well made piece that holds my china and crystal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Illinois,  Apr 28, 2014

I bought this to go with a new table/chairs. It goes so well with it people thought it was a set. Looks very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Buffet is fine
 from Neptune, NJ,  Jan 23, 2014

Dark espresso buffet is just the color I wanted.It took me 2 1/2 hours to put together by myself.The buffet was all I wanted didn't want a glass top to show off my glasses & collect dust.This holds some glasses inside & a nice simple wine rack.It seems very sturdy & a light dusting should keep it nice for years.I'm very happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buffet table
 from WA,  Jan 4, 2014

The buffet table looks very good and with good quality. It took us about 2 hours to put it up. The instruction is clear, just a lot of steps! But I will certainly recommend it to my friends as you pay less for good looking and good quality buffet table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expresso Buffet Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

The buffet came without any flaws or problems other than one little piece was missing. The color was exactly as stated and went well with my other furniture. Would buy again. Loved it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Buffet is very nice for the price
 from Euclid, OH,  Dec 17, 2013

This was a great purchase. It was easy to assemble and looks great with my table. I am very pleased

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a great buffet table. I really like the lines of this table and the color and finish is very nice. It is a solid piece and was manufactured very well for assembly. My only compliant is the instructions they provide are kind of confusing and make the process take a lot longer than it should. Because this is a good piece, you want to be extra careful in putting it together so it remains nice. If you have the money and are not very handy, I would like to suggest that you splurge on furniture assemblers. Other than that this is a great buy and will be a piece that will last in your home for years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from New Jersey/ New York,  Dec 11, 2013

Sent to son and my daughter in law for Christmas gift. Package arrived in excellent condition and my son assembled it last weekend. The assembly process took him about two hours. He took his time. They love it. Looks like a quality piece of furniture. They already have it filled up. So glad I chose this item. PS Be an organ donor it may save someones life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top