Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Buffet
 from Central Florida,  May 7, 2013

This is a beautiful contemporary piece with intersting lines, exactly what I was looking for. Assembly was pretty good, a few tense moments but that's to be expected with "assembly required" Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Buffet
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered the buffet and it was delivered in less than a week. Good quality furniture. The only thing I didn't like was the 3 hours it took to assemble. The directions only had pictures and not words so it took a while to decipher what the picture was wanting us to do, but once the buffet was assembled it was well worth it. The buffet exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2012

I was happy with it, I was going to put together by myself. I'm glad my hubby helped... I had to call to get instructions and they emailed to me in about 1 hour. it is pressed wood, but looks real. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pressed wood, But I knew that, I didn't want to spend big money on real wood, I was happy with this alterative.and it looks very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2012

Purchased this to match a new dining room table set and am really astonished at the color match. Was quite easy to assemble/ being a lady in my 60's, I managed to get it together, but the weight was not manageable alone.This is a very nice and beautiful piece of furniture to add to my formal dining room at a nice price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece of work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece for Price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Very functional piece of furniture at a low price for a NYC apt. It holds a lot of items and is great for entertaining. It matches well with the other furniture I have already. The color is exact as it says. Assembly I found to be quite simple. If you pay attention, label all parts, and follow the step by step instructions, it is not very difficult at all. It took me only a couple of hours, by myself. Overall very pleased, dressed it up by using a statement centerpiece and hanging a cool piece of art above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 24, 2013

Looks stunning & the best piece in my dining room!! Can't be more pleased. Was not as difficult to put together as I thought. May be 3-4 hours, with no power tools or help, but boy doesn't it look good when all assembled! Be wary of the material... very smudge-sensitive, but got to wipe once in a while, and shouldn't be a deal breaker. Again, quality isn't the best of course... chipped off some wood, trying to remove a stripped screw (my fault for stripping it, using the wrong size screw-driver... and the pre-made holes not too deep... but got an easy replacement from home depot), and it's not high quality, but for that price, you cannot expect more! All said & done, it's a great product, and you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Def not top-notch quality. Trying to remove a stripped screw, some wood chipped off, and I could see the low-quality wood. But should last me a good 4-5 years or even more, if taken care of.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice buffet
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 10, 2013

I am really pleased with my buffet. I was not hard for me to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It serves the purpose that I had for it very well. If I had the space in another room I would have brought two of them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The demensions stated in the description were exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2013

This took a while to put together, but for the price it is a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

this is a unique piece - easy to put together. Unique style - very contemporary. I really love the unique modern design. Very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for something that would look nice in a small room and provide storage for my wine bottles and glasses. I have somewhat turned it into my bar, I have placed some other drinks and decanters on top and it looks like great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Table
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Dec 24, 2014

Received this very quickly. My husband put it together in about an hour, said all the pieces were there. I picked this to go with my dinning room table and the color matches perfectly. Looks exactly like the picture. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful buffet
 from Long Island , New York,  Dec 23, 2014

Easy to put together ....looks beautiful. The only thing I don't like Is that the wine bottles stick out from the cabinet. The directions come with a back piece to insert so that the wine bottle don't go all the way in. If it wouldn't be so difficult to remove that piece I would. Otherwise looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egads
 from Coral Gables, Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

Nobody wanted to put this thing together. It was very complicated so I sent it back. Which is too bad because I think it looks expensive and I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Dining room
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 5, 2014

Another beautiful piece. I rated it good because it's gorgeous and sturdy, however the top definitely needs a piece of glass to be able to use as a true buffet table. I set lamps that have felt on the bottom and they started to leave a faded ring. So, I put a runner down for now until I get the glass. Other than that, it's really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buffet
 from San Jose, California,  Nov 25, 2014

Looks good assembled. All particle board, except legs, well packaged. Pay attention to the front/back legs when assembling - they are different, but very hard to tell apart. The top plate is a hollow design, mine has a wavy defect on the surface, not severe enough to return, but visible. The hinges are plastic pogo-pin type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very beautiful piece. I was a little apprehensive at first because assembly furniture has been disappointing for me in the past. The buffet went together easily and looks amazing. It is a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful product
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Nov 1, 2014

After reading the reviews I was pretty confident I could assemble this product by myself. It took me about 3 hours to put it together. I read the instructions three times before I started and that was very vital to my success. I love that all the tools were individually packages- big help. My husband watched me and offered to help. I didn't need it until it was time to stand it up. Then he came in handy. All said pretty easy assembly. Now on the actual product. I love it! It looks so nice in the dining room. I am very pleased. Overstock, you did it again! Another fine product that I am pleased to have in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from san Antonio,  Oct 3, 2014

This piece is nice and the quality is fine for our second home. It was difficult to build and one of the parts were broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Deltona Florida,  Sep 23, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture, makes the room look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from SL, Tx,  Sep 12, 2014

This buffet looks great in our dining table. Nice size and color. Seems very sturdy. Shipping was fast. Only complaint is that it has a small chip on the top front of the table but it's not terribly noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought