Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for the corner conversatio piece
 from troy, va,  Aug 19, 2013

I use this to display all family pictures in my large den and everyone who has come through loves it....its so different they state. where did you find this? my favorite site overstock.com I say to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 11, 2013

Very nice looking piece! Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 May 22, 2015

I've placed this at the entrance of my apartment, and it certainly makes a statement when people walk in. It is a fun piece, as well as a very functional one! One note I'll make is to watch out if you have floorboards (as most of us do) because you will likely want to secure this piece to the wall, and the hardware that accompanies the product to do this will not reach the wall. I'm planning to grab the necessary hardware from **** *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bookcase!!
 Mar 6, 2015

Easy to build, unique bookcase and pretty sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition!!
 from Florence SC,  Dec 28, 2013

Love the way this piece fit into a very unique cut out in my wall! Fit perfectly and adds to the flare of the space with a little pop! Easy and quick to assemble! Would definitely recommend for a purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!1
 Nov 12, 2013

I love this bookcase, my only complaint is that it's to dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

This cabinet is unique. The color is darker than I was expecting, however, it's a keeper. I would recommend an allen wrench out of your toolkit instead of the one that is included. As always, packaging was secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Feb 4, 2016

I like the style, very different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 Jan 30, 2016

Very cool shelf unit. They have awesome customer service. The package was damaged, but they handled the situation very professional and fast. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 7, 2016

Really easy to put together. Looks amazing in my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CORNER BOOKCASE
 Jan 3, 2016

VERY UNUSUAL.WE LIKE IT. QUALITY IS GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique design
 Dec 15, 2015

I love it and happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watkins05
 Dec 9, 2015

It looks good, sturdy once you secure it to the wall. Holds several books, overall I like...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Nov 24, 2015

Items has held up well, through a move and a couple kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation Piece
 Oct 31, 2015

Always been one that loves different things and this is a great piece of furniture. Just what I was looking for! Everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Oct 8, 2015

sturdy...but not as large as the dimensions make it sound...not so great with books--awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall
 Aug 25, 2015

Great deal and it looks great! but it should have something to make it lack to the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jun 7, 2015

this a very unique easy to put together book shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Display Grandchildren's Pictures
 Apr 23, 2015

Got this bookcase to display my grandchildren's pictures and I love it! Perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Apr 11, 2015

Looks awesome in our bedroom. Very unique and eye catching. Absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought