Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for the corner conversatio piece
 from troy, va,  Aug 19, 2013

I use this to display all family pictures in my large den and everyone who has come through loves it....its so different they state. where did you find this? my favorite site overstock.com I say to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 11, 2013

Very nice looking piece! Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 May 22, 2015

I've placed this at the entrance of my apartment, and it certainly makes a statement when people walk in. It is a fun piece, as well as a very functional one! One note I'll make is to watch out if you have floorboards (as most of us do) because you will likely want to secure this piece to the wall, and the hardware that accompanies the product to do this will not reach the wall. I'm planning to grab the necessary hardware from **** *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bookcase!!
 Mar 6, 2015

Easy to build, unique bookcase and pretty sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition!!
 from Florence SC,  Dec 28, 2013

Love the way this piece fit into a very unique cut out in my wall! Fit perfectly and adds to the flare of the space with a little pop! Easy and quick to assemble! Would definitely recommend for a purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!1
 Nov 12, 2013

I love this bookcase, my only complaint is that it's to dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

This cabinet is unique. The color is darker than I was expecting, however, it's a keeper. I would recommend an allen wrench out of your toolkit instead of the one that is included. As always, packaging was secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky bookcase!
 Aug 8, 2016

I purchased two and love the design. they add interest to the fireplace wall; easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 Jun 25, 2016

Very awkward to put together, looks cheap, pieces do not fit together properly. This is a 2 man 1 hour job. Would not buy again. Very different experience than what I read as reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 May 19, 2016

I put this on the side wall of the fireplace. It doesn't look cheap at all. I managed to assemble it all by myself,took 30 mins to put it all. It is a unique piece of furniture to add in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 11, 2016

Very nice. The only negative part would be the construction of this piece. It's hard to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Feb 11, 2016

As long as you can read directions and look carefully at the diagrams, it should be easy to put together. It took me about an hour-and-a-half. It seems pretty sturdy, so I'd say it's worth the money you're paying for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Feb 4, 2016

I like the style, very different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 Jan 30, 2016

Very cool shelf unit. They have awesome customer service. The package was damaged, but they handled the situation very professional and fast. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 7, 2016

Really easy to put together. Looks amazing in my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CORNER BOOKCASE
 Jan 3, 2016

VERY UNUSUAL.WE LIKE IT. QUALITY IS GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique design
 Dec 15, 2015

I love it and happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watkins05
 Dec 9, 2015

It looks good, sturdy once you secure it to the wall. Holds several books, overall I like...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Nov 24, 2015

Items has held up well, through a move and a couple kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation Piece
 Oct 31, 2015

Always been one that loves different things and this is a great piece of furniture. Just what I was looking for! Everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought