Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for the corner conversatio piece
 from troy, va,  Aug 19, 2013

I use this to display all family pictures in my large den and everyone who has come through loves it....its so different they state. where did you find this? my favorite site overstock.com I say to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 11, 2013

Very nice looking piece! Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition!!
 from Florence SC,  Dec 28, 2013

Love the way this piece fit into a very unique cut out in my wall! Fit perfectly and adds to the flare of the space with a little pop! Easy and quick to assemble! Would definitely recommend for a purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!1
 Nov 12, 2013

I love this bookcase, my only complaint is that it's to dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

This cabinet is unique. The color is darker than I was expecting, however, it's a keeper. I would recommend an allen wrench out of your toolkit instead of the one that is included. As always, packaging was secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together and looks decent from a far, but is made of the cheapest pressboard that you can find on furniture. The finish is very paper-like. The quality is not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2014

This is absolutely beautiful I found no flaws! Shipment was right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bookcase, Instructions Need Some Wor
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 26, 2014

The bookcase is exactly as described and pictured. It looks and fits great in a corner. It's definitely dark but that's how it's pictured so I'm quite happy with that. It's also sturdy, not made of flimsy materials. I've put together a lot of furniture over the years and this took me a little over an hour to assemble. The directions need some work, as they skip two steps, including screwing the shelves in on the second backing. A little common sense will let you finish easily, but the lack of attention bothered me. Definitely get your own allen wrench to use, as the one they supplied doesn't let you provide enough torque and it made assembly really difficult, so I stopped using it after the first screw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bookcase
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2014

This bookcase looks great in my living room without taking up much floorspace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 27, 2014

Holds baskets for our entryway, good deal for a tall shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wavy Shelf
 from Tucson Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

Love this shelf! Super stylish, material is very sturdy heavy wood, and was extremely simple to put together. I've gotten so many compliments about it, and its unusualness as well. Highly recommend. Shipped very fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought